Stats: 3,162,510 members, 7,850,763 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 08:35 AM

Kate Henshaw And Basketmouth In New Al Jazeera Series "MY NIGERIA" - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Kate Henshaw And Basketmouth In New Al Jazeera Series "MY NIGERIA" (910 Views)

Odunlade Adekola, Patience Ozokwor, Juliet Ibrahim And Basketmouth At An Event / BBNaija: Throwback Photo Of Teddy-A And Basketmouth In US / Kate Henshaw And Femi Fani-Kayode In Twitter Fight (2) (3) (4)

Kate Henshaw And Basketmouth In New Al Jazeera Series "MY NIGERIA" by Orikinla(m): 8:00pm On Aug 17, 2015
Celebrated Nollywood diva Kate Henshaw and popular comedian Basketmouth are highlighted in a new six-part series "MY NIGERIA" by Al Jazeera that will start showing on Monday 24th August at 2230GMT.

Others in the series are IT guru Gbenga Sesan, famous fashion designer Deola Sagoe, Femi Bamigboye of Remo Football Academy and Sandra Aguebor, Nigeria’s first Lady Mechanic.

MY NIGERIA
This brand new series reveals the lives and stories of six diverse Nigerians who give us a glimpse of this vast country from a very personal perspective. From a stand-up comedian to a tech entrepreneur; from a politico-actress to a rural football coach; from a lady mechanic to an elite fashion designer, each 30 minute episode of My Nigeria pulses with the energy of Africa's leading economy.

Click on the links below for online promos to the series:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zh9aJxUUudw

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-DhXYuROF2o

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nDpU2GH4dPk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DjP5RqvrJ9c

Re: Kate Henshaw And Basketmouth In New Al Jazeera Series "MY NIGERIA" by dunsman(f): 8:02pm On Aug 17, 2015
Hope dae are not joking with naija as dem usually do during dem comedy show
Re: Kate Henshaw And Basketmouth In New Al Jazeera Series "MY NIGERIA" by vivypretty(f): 8:07pm On Aug 17, 2015
hope it wont be like their naija movie
Re: Kate Henshaw And Basketmouth In New Al Jazeera Series "MY NIGERIA" by keyholder(m): 8:22pm On Aug 17, 2015
My Nigeria

Re: Kate Henshaw And Basketmouth In New Al Jazeera Series "MY NIGERIA" by Orikinla(m): 9:02pm On Aug 17, 2015
Kate Henshaw always ahead of the other Nollywood divas.
Re: Kate Henshaw And Basketmouth In New Al Jazeera Series "MY NIGERIA" by mikolo80: 3:16am On Aug 19, 2015
dunsman:
Hope dae are not joking with naija as dem usually do during dem comedy show
'chai I de always feel my naija peeps with d mouth Wey unu get
if dem take am joke nko
wetin you go do them

Yvonne Nelson Says She Is A Secondary Virgin / Celebrities At Comedian Ay's Younger Brother Wedding / PHOTO – Lagos PASTOR Arrested Doing Fake Deliverance On A Lady With Sex

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10