Stats: 3,156,512 members, 7,830,526 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 01:33 AM

Answer This Question Sincerely As Asked By Psquare (for couples) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Answer This Question Sincerely As Asked By Psquare (for couples) (40888 Views)

"Did You Bleach?": Williams Uchemba Asked By Fans Over Throwback Photo / "Where Is Your Wedding Ring?" - Banky W Asked By Fan. Banky Replies / Video: When An Igbo Man Is Negotiating To Have Psquare For An Event (2) (3) (4)

Re: Answer This Question Sincerely As Asked By Psquare (for couples) by simi4me(m): 9:30pm On Sep 01, 2015
Send her packing.
Re: Answer This Question Sincerely As Asked By Psquare (for couples) by Queennikky(f): 9:31pm On Sep 01, 2015
kenny091:
I go organise my own armed robbers come house the next day to repeat the show. They'll give me the gun as usual. But this time bullet go dey

Lol bros eeh..... gringringringrin
As I read this eeh I laughed till I mess gringrin

Re: Answer This Question Sincerely As Asked By Psquare (for couples) by bettercreature(m): 9:32pm On Sep 01, 2015
adonbilivit:
I will divorce her straight up! this just shows that she married me because she just wanted to be someone's Mrs. after divorcing her, I will go for thanksgiving and thank God for sending those armed robbers to my house.
Auto-divorce!
Re: Answer This Question Sincerely As Asked By Psquare (for couples) by victorazy(m): 9:32pm On Sep 01, 2015
Old joky crap
Re: Answer This Question Sincerely As Asked By Psquare (for couples) by deebrain(m): 9:33pm On Sep 01, 2015
blessingee:

You say a month old?
First heard this last year o

A year has 12 months. I said "months old riddle".... All join.

Selah.
Re: Answer This Question Sincerely As Asked By Psquare (for couples) by berrystunn(m): 9:40pm On Sep 01, 2015
[size=14pt]no long thing , i will forgive her,
but the next day i will look 4 where to do blood money, and join to donate my wife,

wait ooo the spirit if i hear......... embarassed [/size]

Re: Answer This Question Sincerely As Asked By Psquare (for couples) by DrGroove(f): 9:40pm On Sep 01, 2015
adonbilivit:
I will divorce her straight up! this just shows that she married me because she just wanted to be someone's Mrs. after divorcing her, I will go for thanksgiving and thank God for sending those armed robbers to my house.
Lol..robbers of not.that Mrs title is the koko,the true reason why ladies are hustling to get married
Re: Answer This Question Sincerely As Asked By Psquare (for couples) by hollowpot15684(m): 9:42pm On Sep 01, 2015
Ahhhhh, olewu oooo..
Re: Answer This Question Sincerely As Asked By Psquare (for couples) by Orikinla(m): 9:43pm On Sep 01, 2015
[size=18pt]PSquare should be using Igbo and not English Grammar in public or they should use only Pidgin English. [/size]
Re: Answer This Question Sincerely As Asked By Psquare (for couples) by christinie(f): 9:46pm On Sep 01, 2015
P-Square was so busy he didn't know that this has been in circulation for months. God please keep all Nairalanders busy too in Jesus name, amen.
Re: Answer This Question Sincerely As Asked By Psquare (for couples) by adonbilivit: 9:47pm On Sep 01, 2015
christinie:
P-Square was so busy he didn't know that this has been in circulation for months. God please keep all Nairalanders busy too in Jesus name, amen.
Amen, now gerrout
Re: Answer This Question Sincerely As Asked By Psquare (for couples) by donzi(m): 9:48pm On Sep 01, 2015
i fogot to laf😆😆😆😆😆i go pack her tinz comot da nyt 😍😍
Re: Answer This Question Sincerely As Asked By Psquare (for couples) by lebete3000: 9:52pm On Sep 01, 2015
kenny091:
I go organise my own armed robbers come house the next day to repeat the show. They'll give me the gun as usual. But this time bullet go dey

the most sensible response...your head dey there.
Re: Answer This Question Sincerely As Asked By Psquare (for couples) by Nobody: 9:54pm On Sep 01, 2015
I asked that question first

https://www.nairaland.com/2311987/what
Re: Answer This Question Sincerely As Asked By Psquare (for couples) by sealleone(m): 9:57pm On Sep 01, 2015
Psquare post "or she will be shoot by the thieves".....abeg which olodo start this thread.
Re: Answer This Question Sincerely As Asked By Psquare (for couples) by Yemmy94(m): 10:00pm On Sep 01, 2015
Omo,I will beg the thief to give me the gun and kill her
Re: Answer This Question Sincerely As Asked By Psquare (for couples) by lebete3000: 10:04pm On Sep 01, 2015
dorleey:
u sound frustrated,boy. Pls take a rest cos no girl wld want dealing wt a frustrated man.

You're right about dat cos ds same guy will get to d said yankee and still yearn d same shyte about yankee women.

He's d type of man his woman will happily follow orders & let off a trigger on!

Re: Answer This Question Sincerely As Asked By Psquare (for couples) by Tundeiab(m): 10:06pm On Sep 01, 2015
I will forgive her, but will cut off all ties with her by divorcing her.

Re: Answer This Question Sincerely As Asked By Psquare (for couples) by jornie(m): 10:09pm On Sep 01, 2015
ladyF:

Hmmm. For better for worse, forgive her... grin

It's [size=20pt]LadyF[/size] again grin grin grin
u're cray
Re: Answer This Question Sincerely As Asked By Psquare (for couples) by Nobody: 10:10pm On Sep 01, 2015
grin it would not happen to me so I dont need to answer the question.
Re: Answer This Question Sincerely As Asked By Psquare (for couples) by jornie(m): 10:11pm On Sep 01, 2015
Sarimah:
its touching...
what?
Re: Answer This Question Sincerely As Asked By Psquare (for couples) by Kingbilo(m): 10:29pm On Sep 01, 2015
She owes me sex ...... Forever
Re: Answer This Question Sincerely As Asked By Psquare (for couples) by dyabman(m): 10:31pm On Sep 01, 2015
ladyF:

Stop misinterpreting that sacred bond to that bittttcch betrayal.

Its [size=20pt]LadyF[/size]oolish again angry
Re: Answer This Question Sincerely As Asked By Psquare (for couples) by Elymoney(f): 10:35pm On Sep 01, 2015
ladyF:

To err is human....she was under pressure. cry
untop supposed death ni
Re: Answer This Question Sincerely As Asked By Psquare (for couples) by ifoundmyperfect: 10:35pm On Sep 01, 2015
I go find bullet, load the gun and shoot am... cheesy grin
Re: Answer This Question Sincerely As Asked By Psquare (for couples) by Sunofgod(m): 10:58pm On Sep 01, 2015
This is serious . . . . Na villagers where go hear this one ohh

Chai - P - Don -Triple for this one.
Re: Answer This Question Sincerely As Asked By Psquare (for couples) by Dekatron(m): 11:08pm On Sep 01, 2015
adonbilivit:
if I forgive her my family will never forgive me for forgiving her. its only Jesus that can forgive in this case. God forgives, I don't.

Rick Ross grin
Re: Answer This Question Sincerely As Asked By Psquare (for couples) by otunbaorisa: 11:12pm On Sep 01, 2015
kenny091:
. And I go shoot her on her lag then send her packing out of my house .. grin grin..
Re: Answer This Question Sincerely As Asked By Psquare (for couples) by chijokz(m): 11:22pm On Sep 01, 2015
ladyF:

LadyF.. If na me u try that one on..Not only will I forgive u, I'll do serious Thanksgiving and vows renewal.
Re: Answer This Question Sincerely As Asked By Psquare (for couples) by eyinjuoluwa96(f): 11:50pm On Sep 01, 2015
Re: Answer This Question Sincerely As Asked By Psquare (for couples) by Marleek(m): 12:36am On Sep 02, 2015
She's leaving my house that minute.
Re: Answer This Question Sincerely As Asked By Psquare (for couples) by dmola(m): 12:41am On Sep 02, 2015
ladyF:

r u high on weed? forgive kwa?

Laura Ikeji: Amara Kanu And I Are Not Friends, That's Why We Don't Relate / Adetutu: "I Have Uterine Fibroid And I'm Scared Of Surgery" - Tribal Marks Model / Ada Ameh: I Gave Birth To My Daughter At 13+, I Was Influenced By My Peers

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20