Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,231 members, 7,815,300 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:29 AM

How To Get A Graduate Assistant Job - Jobs/Vacancies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / How To Get A Graduate Assistant Job (45351 Views)

Graduate Assistant Job: My Waka Waka / Graduate Assistant Vacancies In A Leading Bank (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: How To Get A Graduate Assistant Job by dexonMart(m): 4:14pm On Sep 05, 2015
nice contributions
Re: How To Get A Graduate Assistant Job by Rich4god(m): 4:21pm On Sep 05, 2015
mustiusman:

Omo forget qualification. I graduated with a 2.1 degree since 2011, I don apply for universities tire, I still dey house till now they hustle, so na leg man
Since 2011.... No vex, abeg wch course u read... Is it science related.
Re: How To Get A Graduate Assistant Job by bagger293: 4:32pm On Sep 05, 2015
I have the same ambition with the op, I will soon be graduating with a 2.1 but the problem is that I'm not close to the lecturers of our department talk less of the HOD, he doesn't even know me and I'm approaching my final year..my questions are...is it too late for me to start getting close to the HOD and what is the salary range specifically for Graduate Assistants? Please nairalanders help a brother...
Re: How To Get A Graduate Assistant Job by Bruno3000(m): 4:35pm On Sep 05, 2015
fratermathy: