Stats: 3,154,452 members, 7,823,062 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 11:01 PM

FUNAAB Students Write Final Year Exams In Their Secondary School Uniforms - Education (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / FUNAAB Students Write Final Year Exams In Their Secondary School Uniforms (39492 Views)

2 Students Write Exams In Wedding Gowns In Benue State University (Photos) / How Students Write Exams At The American University Of Nigeria (Photos) / Medical Students Write Exams In A.B.U Zaria This Way (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: FUNAAB Students Write Final Year Exams In Their Secondary School Uniforms by Nobody: 3:20pm On Sep 09, 2015
its good to be a graduate!
Need anything from Jumia? Contact me now!
Re: FUNAAB Students Write Final Year Exams In Their Secondary School Uniforms by czar001(m): 3:21pm On Sep 09, 2015
my alma Mata! success in all your future endeavors!
Re: FUNAAB Students Write Final Year Exams In Their Secondary School Uniforms by ModiKen(m): 3:27pm On Sep 09, 2015
SPG4U:
[size=20pt]well am not surprise in anyway

Its only an advanced secondary school

Right from time [/size]

Kai!!!

You bad ooo!
Re: FUNAAB Students Write Final Year Exams In Their Secondary School Uniforms by frankiemorasky(m): 3:34pm On Sep 09, 2015
success to them all, but they should write wisely.
Re: FUNAAB Students Write Final Year Exams In Their Secondary School Uniforms by DOWHILE: 3:41pm On Sep 09, 2015
Child abuse
Re: FUNAAB Students Write Final Year Exams In Their Secondary School Uniforms by Ninilowo(m): 3:46pm On Sep 09, 2015
It's better than pouring, paint, sand, mud, etc on themselves anyway. Best of luck I wish them
Re: FUNAAB Students Write Final Year Exams In Their Secondary School Uniforms by guiddoti: 3:47pm On Sep 09, 2015
No wonder, animals in human form grin
Re: FUNAAB Students Write Final Year Exams In Their Secondary School Uniforms by luminousity(m): 3:59pm On Sep 09, 2015
[quote author=daresimon post=37833648]

Gerrarahia

Abeg which school u dey?

I won't be surprised if u go to one yeye school like that.[/quote

Dre yoh.. Na you be this?.
Re: FUNAAB Students Write Final Year Exams In Their Secondary School Uniforms by Codedboy95(m): 4:09pm On Sep 09, 2015
Repping Funaab Aph
Re: FUNAAB Students Write Final Year Exams In Their Secondary School Uniforms by beyoncausme: 4:12pm On Sep 09, 2015
nice concept....
Re: FUNAAB Students Write Final Year Exams In Their Secondary School Uniforms by daresimon(m): 4:25pm On Sep 09, 2015
[quote author=luminousity post=37837794][/quote]
Who be abegi
Re: FUNAAB Students Write Final Year Exams In Their Secondary School Uniforms by areeyor(m): 4:41pm On Sep 09, 2015
You called their course " Animal Production "...What did you expect...Higher Animal in Uniform...[size=8pt][/size]
Re: FUNAAB Students Write Final Year Exams In Their Secondary School Uniforms by Ademat7(m): 4:48pm On Sep 09, 2015
areeyor:
You called their course " Animal Production "...What did you expect...Higher Animal in Uniform...[size=8pt][/size]
boss calm down na, are u a graduate at all?
Re: FUNAAB Students Write Final Year Exams In Their Secondary School Uniforms by dadebayo1(m): 4:49pm On Sep 09, 2015
Greatest UNAABITES i hail ooooo....... Congrats to everyone.. I also graduated from COLANIM few years ago.... Success to everyone.
Re: FUNAAB Students Write Final Year Exams In Their Secondary School Uniforms by Exponental(m): 4:54pm On Sep 09, 2015
some will devote precious time which could have been used for reading to sort the uniform causing a drop in g.p
Re: FUNAAB Students Write Final Year Exams In Their Secondary School Uniforms by dadebayo1(m): 4:58pm On Sep 09, 2015
guiddoti:
No wonder, animals in human form grin

Bros thats no big deal.... Did you study integrated science in junior school? Or biology in secondary school? For your information all human are referred to as higher animals....... I graduated from COLANIM and i am proudly "ANIMAL DIRAN"........ If you are not an ANIMAL then what are you? Smh @ Mr No Wonder

E
Re: FUNAAB Students Write Final Year Exams In Their Secondary School Uniforms by guiddoti: 5:59pm On Sep 09, 2015
dadebayo1:

Bros thats no big deal.... Did you study integrated science in junior school? Or biology in secondary school? For your information all human are referred to as higher animals....... I graduated from COLANIM and i am proudly "ANIMAL DIRAN"........ If you are not an ANIMAL then what are you? Smh @ Mr No Wonder

E
am sorry ooo. just fun noni abeg
Re: FUNAAB Students Write Final Year Exams In Their Secondary School Uniforms by DangotePikin: 6:38pm On Sep 09, 2015
alexis007:
And some of 'em look undoubtedly like secondary school kids.

Meanwhile, an unfair, hard, ruthless and competitive world awaits them. They are highly welcome on board! cool
take it easy bro.
Re: FUNAAB Students Write Final Year Exams In Their Secondary School Uniforms by alexis007(m): 6:48pm On Sep 09, 2015
DangotePikin:
take it easy bro.
You don't understand. How do i expect you to even understand when you're Dangote's pikin?

If I hear say im relate with Dangote anyhow..... even as Dangote gate man's son cool
Re: FUNAAB Students Write Final Year Exams In Their Secondary School Uniforms by Saladin1: 7:19pm On Sep 09, 2015

Why the hate Check any university ranking in Nigeria and I bet you will find FUNAAB among the top five best university. Ignorance mixed with hate are incurable disease of the heart and only a distinguished fool like you wallow in both.
SPG4U:

Right from time [/size]

Re: FUNAAB Students Write Final Year Exams In Their Secondary School Uniforms by soludo93(m): 8:54pm On Sep 09, 2015
20 million Buhari jobs await you
Re: FUNAAB Students Write Final Year Exams In Their Secondary School Uniforms by Nobody: 9:56pm On Sep 09, 2015
SPG4U:
well am not surprise in anyway

Right from time

Sharrap!!!

Hating because it is a better ranked school than your cultist den tongue grin
Re: FUNAAB Students Write Final Year Exams In Their Secondary School Uniforms by Nobody: 10:58pm On Sep 09, 2015
You guys should have fun.Nice concept.
Re: FUNAAB Students Write Final Year Exams In Their Secondary School Uniforms by Chinks(m): 11:45pm On Sep 09, 2015
Great Producers! I wish everyone of you a glorious life after school..... I rep APH CLASS'14 (FUTA).
Re: FUNAAB Students Write Final Year Exams In Their Secondary School Uniforms by Enoch10: 6:16pm On Sep 10, 2015
SPG4U:

Right from time [/size]
[b][/b]should we all in our crude thinking always speak against creativity..if any body wishes to write their uni final exams in their secondary school uniforms, it should not even be a topic of discussion on this forum. Please can you even indicate the school you re from?.and God bless you its a private school!!!.and if not you are a bastard son of whatever school you are from.(compound fool)
Re: FUNAAB Students Write Final Year Exams In Their Secondary School Uniforms by SPG4U(m): 10:44pm On Sep 10, 2015
Enoch10:
[b][/b]should we all in our crude thinking always speak against creativity..if any body wishes to write their uni final exams in their secondary school uniforms, it should not even be a topic of discussion on this forum. Please can you even indicate the school you re from?.and God bless you its a private school!!!.and if not you are a bastard son of whatever school you are from.(compound fool)
Enoch its obvious u are just a Sadist..face d OP dat brought it her

Chikaodinaka Nwankpa Resigns After Spending $243k Research Grant On Strip Clubs / Secondary School Where Reptiles Learn With Students In Ibadan / FG Reverses JAMB's Policies On Admission!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19