Stats: 3,153,740 members, 7,820,547 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 04:51 PM

Life Has Its Challenges But We Must Never Give Up PHOTO - Education (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Life Has Its Challenges But We Must Never Give Up PHOTO (34402 Views)

Jane Ottah Expelled By RSUST For Hearing Challenges Returns To School / Student Challenges - How To Manage Exam Stress / Student Expelled For "Speech & Hearing Challenges" Sues Rivers State University (2) (3) (4)

Re: Life Has Its Challenges But We Must Never Give Up PHOTO by becah(f): 2:03pm On Sep 18, 2015
God is merciful
Re: Life Has Its Challenges But We Must Never Give Up PHOTO by menix(m): 2:03pm On Sep 18, 2015
If this guy can do it, pls Buhari don't fail us...
Re: Life Has Its Challenges But We Must Never Give Up PHOTO by TOMTOM15(m): 2:03pm On Sep 18, 2015
kgnhjtgj
Re: Life Has Its Challenges But We Must Never Give Up PHOTO by Arizonaguy(m): 2:04pm On Sep 18, 2015
RaeMystix:
Whenever I see such people who strive against all odds, I realize I have no curse to complain about my life.
I couldn't agree with you more...

Re: Life Has Its Challenges But We Must Never Give Up PHOTO by Nobody: 2:04pm On Sep 18, 2015
baski92:
I came across this touching photo on Facebook and I was like God is wonderful

fed govt. have totally failed people like this. Imagine the effort despite his disability.
Re: Life Has Its Challenges But We Must Never Give Up PHOTO by QueenEdna(f): 2:04pm On Sep 18, 2015
'Where there is a will der is a way' determination will overcome any obstacle.

More grace young boy smiley, i am inspired!!

Re: Life Has Its Challenges But We Must Never Give Up PHOTO by chrisdonpedro: 2:05pm On Sep 18, 2015
Oh lord!help dis boy 2 achieve his aim in life.it is disheartening seeing pple like dis but solace can be taken wen they strive hard in deir condition
Re: Life Has Its Challenges But We Must Never Give Up PHOTO by serah109: 2:05pm On Sep 18, 2015
Let's go ther #plaintainSauce

Re: Life Has Its Challenges But We Must Never Give Up PHOTO by loomer: 2:07pm On Sep 18, 2015
And some people with complete body go rather dey street to beg
Re: Life Has Its Challenges But We Must Never Give Up PHOTO by NOBODYY: 2:08pm On Sep 18, 2015
There is ability in dis-ability
Things like dz mk me realise...There is no excuse for failure!
Re: Life Has Its Challenges But We Must Never Give Up PHOTO by becah(f): 2:08pm On Sep 18, 2015
huangcheng:
Let me guess! He's from the North and have been Sharia-lized for disobeying his parents according to Islamic laws. undecided

Yea always from the north
Re: Life Has Its Challenges But We Must Never Give Up PHOTO by ritux: 2:09pm On Sep 18, 2015
He will be great.

Amen!

Re: Life Has Its Challenges But We Must Never Give Up PHOTO by RaeMystix: 2:09pm On Sep 18, 2015
Arizonaguy:
I couldn't agree with you more...
Exactly
Re: Life Has Its Challenges But We Must Never Give Up PHOTO by becah(f): 2:10pm On Sep 18, 2015
TOMTOM15:
kgnhjtgj

What's dis..... Guess u are high on malt
Re: Life Has Its Challenges But We Must Never Give Up PHOTO by jacabi(m): 2:17pm On Sep 18, 2015
RaeMystix:
Whenever I see such people who strive against all odds, I realize I have no curse to complain about my life.
Honestly, whenever I see such people doing exploit, I used to tell myself that I have no excuse.

Re: Life Has Its Challenges But We Must Never Give Up PHOTO by mubarak001(m): 2:18pm On Sep 18, 2015
And when i complained and murmurd...something inside tells mi that am the most ungrateful dude on earth.
Father, Thx u for even in my inconsistencies, You have been faithful.
Re: Life Has Its Challenges But We Must Never Give Up PHOTO by kosokoadeyemi: 2:18pm On Sep 18, 2015
that's grace from God
Re: Life Has Its Challenges But We Must Never Give Up PHOTO by gr8eminent(m): 2:19pm On Sep 18, 2015
Its been God all through...thank you God!
Re: Life Has Its Challenges But We Must Never Give Up PHOTO by LastSurvivor: 2:20pm On Sep 18, 2015
God no b small boi
Re: Life Has Its Challenges But We Must Never Give Up PHOTO by NwabuezeWini: 2:26pm On Sep 18, 2015
I av a classmate like that in my secondary school
Re: Life Has Its Challenges But We Must Never Give Up PHOTO by RexTramadol1: 2:29pm On Sep 18, 2015
Chai!

Amaechi shld learn from this

Earn it! So nobody can say they gave you shii
Re: Life Has Its Challenges But We Must Never Give Up PHOTO by Nicepoker(m): 2:30pm On Sep 18, 2015
dammytosh:
Eh yah..
and Wailers are here blaming Buhari for their joblessness
rubb!sh
Re: Life Has Its Challenges But We Must Never Give Up PHOTO by hamzia(m): 2:33pm On Sep 18, 2015
very touching .....one just have to be thankful ....where ever u find ur self
Re: Life Has Its Challenges But We Must Never Give Up PHOTO by Nobody: 2:47pm On Sep 18, 2015
He will do better as a FOOTBALLER...

because he has the LEGS and feet of a creative midfielder
Re: Life Has Its Challenges But We Must Never Give Up PHOTO by kaptinphilz(m): 3:08pm On Sep 18, 2015
Yustash001:
Ooh...but the teachers self are wicked...they should have made the exam Oral for him...
how do you know that it's an exam they are writing? Don't just say people are wicked without fact.
Re: Life Has Its Challenges But We Must Never Give Up PHOTO by mastasam(m): 3:08pm On Sep 18, 2015
may God strengthen him
Re: Life Has Its Challenges But We Must Never Give Up PHOTO by Xfemt(m): 3:09pm On Sep 18, 2015
Behira:
Oooh o cry
helo bae
Re: Life Has Its Challenges But We Must Never Give Up PHOTO by Tetero9(m): 3:13pm On Sep 18, 2015
Who knows this boy should please send me info about him, he needs to be supported.
Re: Life Has Its Challenges But We Must Never Give Up PHOTO by paix(m): 3:18pm On Sep 18, 2015
Yustash001:
Ooh...but the teachers self are wicked...they should have made the exam Oral for him...
I don't think the teachers are wicked, maybe he chose to face the challenge.
Re: Life Has Its Challenges But We Must Never Give Up PHOTO by Chibex50(f): 3:20pm On Sep 18, 2015
So Much Ah Want But Then So Much To Be Thankful For,,, God Is Always Wonderful
Re: Life Has Its Challenges But We Must Never Give Up PHOTO by codedtee: 3:26pm On Sep 18, 2015
huangcheng:
Let me guess! He's from the North and have been Sharia-lized for disobeying his parents according to Islamic laws. undecided

This will go down as one of the most foolish comments I've read on Nairaland, and I've read a lot. Plain idiocy.

Re: Life Has Its Challenges But We Must Never Give Up PHOTO by Nobody: 3:33pm On Sep 18, 2015
Yeah, you can do it. Meet Jessica Cox , Limbless Pilot Born Without Arms

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yd2JGzuAfl4&feature=youtu.be

6 Effective Ways To Read And Remember Everything / Picture Of A Teacher Presenting A Pant To A Student As A Prize / OAU Student Disguised As "Supervisor" Caught Stealing Phones During Exams (vid)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19