Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,151,525 members, 7,812,638 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 04:38 PM

5 Techniques You Can Apply To Avoid Sleeping In The Church - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / 5 Techniques You Can Apply To Avoid Sleeping In The Church (4433 Views)

How To Avoid Sleeping In Church - Theabstracthoughts.com / Sleeping In A Room Where A Dead Body Was Buried. / Philip Mensah: I Have Been Sleeping In Graves For 30 Years To Get Powers (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply)

5 Techniques You Can Apply To Avoid Sleeping In The Church by cnnamoko(m): 1:26pm On Sep 20, 2015
coolEver wondered why taking a nap in the church seems to be the best thing that has happened in life after the invention of fried rice?... don’t worry, the devil is a liar. Sleeping in the church is gradually becoming an act/profession for some of us. Some Christians are so gifted in this act that it takes a more qualified usher with professional certifications/backings (I heard they also offer professional courses for ushering) and many years experience to catch them red handed. My friend Jide can testify to this.