Stats: 3,153,824 members, 7,820,892 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 12:53 AM

Munachi Abii Snaps Photo With Fellow Ex Beauty Queen But Fine Pass Them. - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Munachi Abii Snaps Photo With Fellow Ex Beauty Queen But Fine Pass Them. (4154 Views)

Munachi Abii Shares 2017 Christmas Pictures / Munachi Abii Stuns In Head-Shot Photos / Ex Beauty Queen, Anna Ebiere Shows Off Her Super Trim Post Baby Bod (2) (3) (4)

Munachi Abii Snaps Photo With Fellow Ex Beauty Queen But Fine Pass Them. by Palmwinetapper: 6:12am On Oct 06, 2015
The 27 year old ex beauty queen stood out from her peers.

Re: Munachi Abii Snaps Photo With Fellow Ex Beauty Queen But Fine Pass Them. by INTROVERT(f): 6:14am On Oct 06, 2015
outstanding and outshining

Re: Munachi Abii Snaps Photo With Fellow Ex Beauty Queen But Fine Pass Them. by Palmwinetapper: 6:14am On Oct 06, 2015
INTROVERT:
outstanding and outshining
yes, very much so
Re: Munachi Abii Snaps Photo With Fellow Ex Beauty Queen But Fine Pass Them. by Savigne(f): 6:29am On Oct 06, 2015
Hmmm...Its a queenly gathering. They are all beautiful

Re: Munachi Abii Snaps Photo With Fellow Ex Beauty Queen But Fine Pass Them. by philfrey08: 6:30am On Oct 06, 2015
Beauty is in the pupil of the beholder

Pls, who is now the Munachi?

Re: Munachi Abii Snaps Photo With Fellow Ex Beauty Queen But Fine Pass Them. by meimoks(f): 6:31am On Oct 06, 2015
Re: Munachi Abii Snaps Photo With Fellow Ex Beauty Queen But Fine Pass Them. by hatux: 6:53am On Oct 06, 2015
Ex beauty queen my foot! Since when....undecided

Re: Munachi Abii Snaps Photo With Fellow Ex Beauty Queen But Fine Pass Them. by Palmwinetapper: 7:01am On Oct 06, 2015
philfrey08:
Beauty is in the pupil of the beholder

Pls, who is now the Munachi?
the fairest one
Re: Munachi Abii Snaps Photo With Fellow Ex Beauty Queen But Fine Pass Them. by Palmwinetapper: 7:02am On Oct 06, 2015
hatux:
Ex beauty queen my foot! Since when....undecided
since 2007. Why you so bitter?
Re: Munachi Abii Snaps Photo With Fellow Ex Beauty Queen But Fine Pass Them. by Nobody: 7:09am On Oct 06, 2015
Fine geh

That's how I fu cked one pretty geh at the weekend her pu ssy be like fried rice like say make I just put salad dey chop am!! I suck the pu ssy I wan die

fines girls rule!!

fuc k manners!!!!

Re: Munachi Abii Snaps Photo With Fellow Ex Beauty Queen But Fine Pass Them. by Nobody: 7:10am On Oct 06, 2015
Nothing special about her. they are all beautiful. she's even the shortest

Re: Munachi Abii Snaps Photo With Fellow Ex Beauty Queen But Fine Pass Them. by Omotayor123(f): 7:16am On Oct 06, 2015
Re: Munachi Abii Snaps Photo With Fellow Ex Beauty Queen But Fine Pass Them. by HighQue007: 7:16am On Oct 06, 2015
she is cute
Re: Munachi Abii Snaps Photo With Fellow Ex Beauty Queen But Fine Pass Them. by Omotayor123(f): 7:16am On Oct 06, 2015
Oyind17:
grin I tire oooo

Re: Munachi Abii Snaps Photo With Fellow Ex Beauty Queen But Fine Pass Them. by hatux: 7:20am On Oct 06, 2015
Palmwinetapper:
since 2007. Why you so bitter?
Now it's 2015... Living on past 8years glory, aren't you ashamed of yourself

Re: Munachi Abii Snaps Photo With Fellow Ex Beauty Queen But Fine Pass Them. by Nobody: 7:44am On Oct 06, 2015
The Poster 6 Posts Above Me Is A Clown And A Nuisance. Period!
Re: Munachi Abii Snaps Photo With Fellow Ex Beauty Queen But Fine Pass Them. by Nobody: 7:57am On Oct 06, 2015
Omotayor123:
grin I tire oooo
I no get time to sing praise for one yeyebrity
Re: Munachi Abii Snaps Photo With Fellow Ex Beauty Queen But Fine Pass Them. by Palmwinetapper: 12:47pm On Oct 06, 2015
Oyind17:

how is she yeye?
Re: Munachi Abii Snaps Photo With Fellow Ex Beauty Queen But Fine Pass Them. by Palmwinetapper: 12:47pm On Oct 06, 2015
hatux:
Now it's 2015... Living on past 8years glory, aren't you ashamed of yourself
past glory? Its what brought her to fame
Omotayor123:

grin I tire oooo
tire den
Re: Munachi Abii Snaps Photo With Fellow Ex Beauty Queen But Fine Pass Them. by Palmwinetapper: 12:48pm On Oct 06, 2015
Oyind17:
she's very special. What does her height have to do with everything?
Re: Munachi Abii Snaps Photo With Fellow Ex Beauty Queen But Fine Pass Them. by Nobody: 1:21pm On Oct 06, 2015
Palmwinetapper:
You said "she fine pass them" that's why I point out my dislike
Re: Munachi Abii Snaps Photo With Fellow Ex Beauty Queen But Fine Pass Them. by larryUG(m): 2:44pm On Oct 06, 2015
Palmwinetapper:
Munachi, I wanna tell u d truth. Stop deceiving Urself. U are not relevant, honestly find something meaningful and do. Engage in acting, modeling or having an ngo. The fact that u r ur own publicity secretary shows dt u ain't popular in anyway. Ain't u ashamed that any issues dt deals with u must be posted by u? Y don't other posters have time to post urself. Pls stop, work harder and d attention u seek will come to u. Deal with it Muna

Re: Munachi Abii Snaps Photo With Fellow Ex Beauty Queen But Fine Pass Them. by Nobody: 2:50pm On Oct 06, 2015
larryUG:

Munachi, I wanna tell u d truth. Stop deceiving Urself. U are not relevant, honestly find something meaningful and do. Engage in acting, modeling or having an ngo. The fact that u r ur own publicity secretary shows dt u ain't popular in anyway. Ain't u ashamed that any issues dt deals with u must be posted by u? Y don't other posters have time to post urself. Pls stop, work harder and d attention u seek will come to u. Deal with it Muna
Miss celebrity meet your special adviser
Re: Munachi Abii Snaps Photo With Fellow Ex Beauty Queen But Fine Pass Them. by Michellla(f): 4:24pm On Oct 06, 2015
larryUG:

Oyind17:

[quote author=larryUG post=38722854]
Munachi, I wanna tell u d truth. Stop deceiving Urself. U are not re honestly find something meaningful and do.blicity secretary shows dt u ain't popular in anyway. Ain't u ashamed that any issues dt deals with u must be posted by u? Y don't other posters have and d attention u seek

is this the real muna or just someone behind the moniker?
Re: Munachi Abii Snaps Photo With Fellow Ex Beauty Queen But Fine Pass Them. by Palmwinetapper: 6:05pm On Oct 06, 2015
larryUG:

oh that's why Linda ikeji just posted about her you fool. Go look. Stop the hatred too.
Re: Munachi Abii Snaps Photo With Fellow Ex Beauty Queen But Fine Pass Them. by Palmwinetapper: 6:05pm On Oct 06, 2015
[quote author=Michellla post=38725778][/quote] I'm not muna you daft bat
Re: Munachi Abii Snaps Photo With Fellow Ex Beauty Queen But Fine Pass Them. by Michellla(f): 6:09pm On Oct 06, 2015
Palmwinetapper:
I'm not muna you daft bat
Palmwinetapper:

yes muna cant be this shockingly retaarded.
you need help
Re: Munachi Abii Snaps Photo With Fellow Ex Beauty Queen But Fine Pass Them. by Palmwinetapper: 6:21pm On Oct 06, 2015
Michellla:

yes muna cant be this shockingly retaarded.
you need help
again I'm not muna so keep it moving you dumb bat
Re: Munachi Abii Snaps Photo With Fellow Ex Beauty Queen But Fine Pass Them. by Palmwinetapper: 6:21pm On Oct 06, 2015
Palmwinetapper:
again I'm not muna so keep it moving you dumb, smelly nigerian bat
Re: Munachi Abii Snaps Photo With Fellow Ex Beauty Queen But Fine Pass Them. by Nature8(m): 8:16pm On Oct 12, 2015
Savigne:
Hmmm...Its a queenly gathering.
They are all beautiful

They're beautiful just like you Savigne.. You really look like Rihanna.. Is she (Rihanna) your sister?
Re: Munachi Abii Snaps Photo With Fellow Ex Beauty Queen But Fine Pass Them. by Palmwinetapper: 3:30am On Oct 13, 2015
Nature8:

They're beautiful just like you Savigne.. You really look like Rihanna.. Is she (Rihanna) your sister?
gerrout!

Why Is Commedian Akpororo Looking Soo Unkempt/broke..see Photos / [PICS] Celeb Leak - Model Brittney Stuns With Her Banging Scoopy B00bs! / See Photos Of Prince Harry’s Ex-girlfriends As They Arrive The Royal Wedding

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24