Stats: 3,158,305 members, 7,836,330 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 05:05 AM

Crocodile Killed Inside Unizik Awka Anambra State - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Crocodile Killed Inside Unizik Awka Anambra State (1097 Views)

Civet Killed Inside LASU, Ojo (Photos) / UNIZIK Awka Announces Screening Date / PHOTOS: See The Animal That Was Killed Inside UNIZIK, Awka Today (2) (3) (4)

Crocodile Killed Inside Unizik Awka Anambra State by vivianblog3(f): 9:34pm On Oct 07, 2015
Oh MY God ... this is deadly ...

posted by Vivian Blog

Re: Crocodile Killed Inside Unizik Awka Anambra State by Nobody: 9:37pm On Oct 07, 2015
Damn! crocodile?? so its no more snakes? its now crocs?
Re: Crocodile Killed Inside Unizik Awka Anambra State by oniru4real: 9:41pm On Oct 07, 2015
It is not deadly joo.
Re: Crocodile Killed Inside Unizik Awka Anambra State by iykebest1(m): 9:59pm On Oct 07, 2015
Cruel or should I say height of ignorance? The same school doesn't have one of the deceased animal in her zoo. Why couldn't they capture it alive and bless their zoo with it? If not for our viewing pleasure, what of those studying zoology in the school? I weep for Nigeria.
Re: Crocodile Killed Inside Unizik Awka Anambra State by ojeota(f): 10:04pm On Oct 07, 2015
Wow!
Love the meat.
Re: Crocodile Killed Inside Unizik Awka Anambra State by iykebest1(m): 10:05pm On Oct 07, 2015
ojeota:
Wow! Love the meat.
I give up!
Re: Crocodile Killed Inside Unizik Awka Anambra State by Ksslib(m): 10:10pm On Oct 07, 2015
ojeota:
Wow!
Love the meat.
Long throat.. Na everything una must chop?

I sure say you go don taste house fly meat before out of curiosity. grin
Re: Crocodile Killed Inside Unizik Awka Anambra State by Melahou(m): 10:26pm On Oct 07, 2015
iykebest1:
Cruel or should I say height of ignorance? The same school doesn't have one of the deceased animal in her zoo. Why couldn't they capture it alive and bless their zoo with it? If not for our viewing pleasure, what of those studying zoology in the school? I weep for Nigeria.

You would have been the hero

SINGA Phd Awards For Foreign Students In Singapore 2016 / Where Can I Do My IT As A Pure And Applied Mathematics Student?? / Nairalanders Answer This Simple Jss1 Question

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10