Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,016 members, 7,818,003 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:25 AM

SHOCKING PHOTOS!! Man Beheads Wife, Walks On Street Carrying Head!! - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / SHOCKING PHOTOS!! Man Beheads Wife, Walks On Street Carrying Head!! (1949 Views)

Soldiers Chain Man To Motorcycle In Lagos, Drag Him On Street / Man Beheads Beautiful Girl In Lagos Because Of Money(Graphic Photos) / Man Beheads A Woman In A Park In Aba (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

SHOCKING PHOTOS!! Man Beheads Wife, Walks On Street Carrying Head!! by nzgal: 1:45pm On Oct 10, 2015
Oh My!!!

60-year-old Ramu Chavan was spotted on the street with his wife's head and an axe.

Chavan, a security guard by profession, killed his 45-year-old wife, Sonubai, after suspecting an illicit relationship between her and their son-in-law.

Ramu was taken into custody by police after he was found casually strolling on a street holding the severed head of the victim in one hand and the axe in the other.

The man, who was accosted to the police station by constables, carried his wife's head by holding on to the hair even as shocked bystanders watched on the street.

He has been booked under IPC 302 (murder) and further investigations are underway.

http://zeenews.india.com/news/maharashtra/horror-in-pune-man-beheads-wife-walks-on-the-streets-with-severed-head_1807931.html

It was filmed on mobile and even uploaded to YouTube.

www.youtube.com/watch%3Fv%3Dba1zApJxIAE&ved=0CCkQtwIwBGoVChMI1ozuh-u3yAIViXEUCh0JAw7g&usg=AFQjCNFGcAJ4-dKt7i7DjMKptClTX1zqoQ

cc lalasticlala

Re: SHOCKING PHOTOS!! Man Beheads Wife, Walks On Street Carrying Head!! by osesology(m): 1:49pm On Oct 10, 2015
OMG! He must be mentally unstable no doubt
Re: SHOCKING PHOTOS!! Man Beheads Wife, Walks On Street Carrying Head!! by Nobody: 1:53pm On Oct 10, 2015
U