Stats: 3,153,134 members, 7,818,416 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 02:53 PM

Damn... Check Out The Latest Fake Silicone Breasts In Town - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Damn... Check Out The Latest Fake Silicone Breasts In Town (1737 Views)

. / Getbodiedbyj Removes Silicone Injections: Shares Photo Of Her Flat Butt / The Largest Natural Breasts In The World .. Guinness World Records.. Pictures (2) (3) (4)

Damn... Check Out The Latest Fake Silicone Breasts In Town by DJBIGGY(m): 12:48pm On Oct 14, 2015
So for those who cannot afford to go under the knife for from boob enlargement, there is now the booby pads ladies can fix to provide an illusion that they are endowed.

Chai, we have waist trainers, butt pad and now this, so what would be next

http://www.olamzy.com/2015/10/lol-new-fake-silicon-bobby-in-town.html

Re: Damn... Check Out The Latest Fake Silicone Breasts In Town by martyns303(m): 12:49pm On Oct 14, 2015
There's a special place in hell for the people producing all this things, preying on people's insecurity. And to those patronizing them, when you go home and take the enhancement off, do you feel fulfilled? Complete? How about the deceit?

Learn to love yours, no such thing as a life better than yours.
Re: Damn... Check Out The Latest Fake Silicone Breasts In Town by DuchessLily(f): 12:50pm On Oct 14, 2015
Huummmm.....smh
Re: Damn... Check Out The Latest Fake Silicone Breasts In Town by Jackeeh(m): 12:59pm On Oct 14, 2015
Re: Damn... Check Out The Latest Fake Silicone Breasts In Town by ernesty20(m): 1:02pm On Oct 14, 2015
I dnt know why ladies of these days love fake things so much..
Re: Damn... Check Out The Latest Fake Silicone Breasts In Town by Airforce1(m): 1:06pm On Oct 14, 2015
truly God is a merciful God
Re: Damn... Check Out The Latest Fake Silicone Breasts In Town by CARLOSZ: 1:07pm On Oct 14, 2015
[size=18pt]One question.

If I suck on it, will it give the fake bitch the same sensation?[/size]

#Dont_Quote_Me
Re: Damn... Check Out The Latest Fake Silicone Breasts In Town by OVI75(m): 1:09pm On Oct 14, 2015
@Op hav u touched any, how does it feel to touch? Tell us more about it.
Re: Damn... Check Out The Latest Fake Silicone Breasts In Town by ObsoleteAndValu: 1:12pm On Oct 14, 2015
Omg lmao
Re: Damn... Check Out The Latest Fake Silicone Breasts In Town by DJBIGGY(m): 1:14pm On Oct 14, 2015
OVI75:
@Op hav u touched any, how does it feel to touch? Tell us more about it.

cheesy i wish i knew... The best way to know is to inspect the parameters well before we enter one chance grin
Re: Damn... Check Out The Latest Fake Silicone Breasts In Town by IamRespected: 1:36pm On Oct 14, 2015
No wonder basira breast flat for night
Re: Damn... Check Out The Latest Fake Silicone Breasts In Town by DJBIGGY(m): 2:19pm On Oct 14, 2015
IamRespected:
No wonder basira breast flat for night

Gbese re oooo ma guy no time... Just run
Re: Damn... Check Out The Latest Fake Silicone Breasts In Town by nuelzy: 2:20pm On Oct 14, 2015
hehe...
Re: Damn... Check Out The Latest Fake Silicone Breasts In Town by trapQ: 3:41pm On Oct 14, 2015
Only for low self esteemed foolish girls.

Massive Commotion Breaks Out In Lagos Island As Davido Throws Money 2 Fans(pics) / If You Know This Guy's Song, Then You Should Be Married By Now / Former Nollywood Actress, Anita Hogan, Shares New Photos With Her Kids

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10