Stats: 3,157,987 members, 7,835,314 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 08:30 AM

Help Fix Unbricked Infinix Hot Note But Not Charging - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Help Fix Unbricked Infinix Hot Note But Not Charging (897 Views)

See Why Your Infinix Phone Is Not Charging/ Not Charging Fast / I Want To Buy Innjoo Note But.... / i want to buy innjoo note but.... (2) (3) (4)

Help Fix Unbricked Infinix Hot Note But Not Charging by Tvaddict: 11:48am On Oct 18, 2015
Hiya,

have got an infinix hot note..after it got bricked, I unbricked it by flashing the stuck rom to the phone with cwm recovery.. Now my phone no longer charges..it just shows the charging icon but for 1hour its still on 24%, even when I switch it off it just shows the lightning bolt icon and offs.. Any idea how to fix this pls ?
Re: Help Fix Unbricked Infinix Hot Note But Not Charging by dejt4u(m): 12:27pm On Oct 18, 2015
Tvaddict:
Hiya,

have got an infinix hot note..after it got bricked, I unbricked it by flashing the stuck rom to the phone with cwm recovery.. Now my phone no longer charges..it just shows the charging icon but for 1hour its still on 24%, even when I switch it off it just shows the lightning bolt icon and offs.. Any idea how to fix this pls ?
carlcare
Re: Help Fix Unbricked Infinix Hot Note But Not Charging by Tvaddict: 1:09pm On Oct 18, 2015
dejt4u:
carlcare

No carlcare where I stay, I jst need someone to put me through tho
Re: Help Fix Unbricked Infinix Hot Note But Not Charging by dejt4u(m): 1:27pm On Oct 18, 2015
Tvaddict:

No carlcare where I stay, I jst need someone to put me through tho
ok
Re: Help Fix Unbricked Infinix Hot Note But Not Charging by jksxxxx: 5:05pm On Oct 18, 2015
Oga WhatsApp me 09033365257
Re: Help Fix Unbricked Infinix Hot Note But Not Charging by Tvaddict: 5:35pm On Oct 18, 2015
jksxxxx:
Oga WhatsApp me 09033365257

Okay
Re: Help Fix Unbricked Infinix Hot Note But Not Charging by Fashrobbin(m): 7:11am On Oct 19, 2015
dejt4u:
carlcare
ilupdate it to lollipop it will surely charge even with the new features on lollipop flash charging it will boost your charging by ,50% update here http://www.techfashy.com/2015/09/infinix-hot-note-update-for-lolipop-51.html?m=1

Please Advice Me On Tecno C8 / Newly Unveiled Xiaomi Redmi 3 Price & Specs-iykeblog / My Whatsapp Subscription Has Been Renewed For A Lifetime!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13