Stats: 3,194,068 members, 7,953,266 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 01:13 PM

OMG!!! Fans Blast Kcee For Spelling Lagos As Legos, See What They Said!! - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / OMG!!! Fans Blast Kcee For Spelling Lagos As Legos, See What They Said!! (1594 Views)

Kcee For Anambra State Governor 2017 (Photo) / BUSTED!! Fans Blast Kcee Over Fake Recharge Card Give-away [PICS] / War On Instagram As Fans Blast Kcee For Spelling Errors (2) (3) (4)

OMG!!! Fans Blast Kcee For Spelling Lagos As Legos, See What They Said!! by Help4rmme2u(m): 10:20pm On Oct 23, 2015
Kcee won’t stop making us Laugh.
Legos? This is a huge blunder..

The Jacksparrow comment above though.. “Its Lagos” not “Legos” smh. You can take a person out of Onitsha but you can’t take Onitshe out of that person.
Very Funny!!

Lalasticlala abeg make people laugh before dem sleep ooo

http://ngreports.com/omg-fans-blast-kcee-for-spelling-lagos-as-legos-see-what-they-said/

Re: OMG!!! Fans Blast Kcee For Spelling Lagos As Legos, See What They Said!! by flawlessT(f): 10:22pm On Oct 23, 2015
Re: OMG!!! Fans Blast Kcee For Spelling Lagos As Legos, See What They Said!! by Nobody: 10:22pm On Oct 23, 2015
Re: OMG!!! Fans Blast Kcee For Spelling Lagos As Legos, See What They Said!! by Nina4u(f): 10:24pm On Oct 23, 2015
Hahahahaha thats funny ....
Re: OMG!!! Fans Blast Kcee For Spelling Lagos As Legos, See What They Said!! by Nobody: 10:28pm On Oct 23, 2015
See as him leg be like legos

Re: OMG!!! Fans Blast Kcee For Spelling Lagos As Legos, See What They Said!! by Whizzcute(m): 10:29pm On Oct 23, 2015
Rude, arrogant and jobless people that will never mind their business!!
Re: OMG!!! Fans Blast Kcee For Spelling Lagos As Legos, See What They Said!! by Nobody: 10:32pm On Oct 23, 2015
Its Just Uneccesary Hate... A true Fan will correct him,but we dumb Nigerians, we are only Good at insulting And slandering People that are making progress just cos we don't Have...The Kinds of people We have in This country bleaks our future

Re: OMG!!! Fans Blast Kcee For Spelling Lagos As Legos, See What They Said!! by Nobody: 11:21pm On Oct 23, 2015
grin typical abah boy error

Re: OMG!!! Fans Blast Kcee For Spelling Lagos As Legos, See What They Said!! by drizslim(m): 11:31pm On Oct 23, 2015
its a pity u guys dunno all kcee wants is attention and u d fans are paying for it #payattention
Re: OMG!!! Fans Blast Kcee For Spelling Lagos As Legos, See What They Said!! by faith551(m): 11:35pm On Oct 23, 2015
So ppl don't make typo error any more?
Re: OMG!!! Fans Blast Kcee For Spelling Lagos As Legos, See What They Said!! by faith551(m): 11:37pm On Oct 23, 2015
quiinnBee:
grin typical abah boy error
Where u from? What do you know about Aba Have you ever read K-cee's post on IG before? Dnt you make typo errors?

Re: OMG!!! Fans Blast Kcee For Spelling Lagos As Legos, See What They Said!! by Michellla(f): 12:22am On Oct 24, 2015
@ "you can take a person out of onitsha, but you cant take onitcha out of him. grin

Re: OMG!!! Fans Blast Kcee For Spelling Lagos As Legos, See What They Said!! by BANGERLEE1(m): 7:32am On Oct 24, 2015
Trying to imagine what the dude will be feeling like right now....

9ja fans won't stop hating..... Ote u dey dere dey hate him while he's making his money...

But Kcee u sef fumble...
Re: OMG!!! Fans Blast Kcee For Spelling Lagos As Legos, See What They Said!! by Nobody: 7:52am On Oct 24, 2015
faith551:

Where u from?
What do you know about Aba
Have you ever read K-cee's post on IG before?
Dnt you make typo errors?
askIfa.com.

Re: OMG!!! Fans Blast Kcee For Spelling Lagos As Legos, See What They Said!! by Demmocrats(m): 8:02am On Oct 24, 2015
Mumu people at the end.did you see.the car he just entered and drove off
Re: OMG!!! Fans Blast Kcee For Spelling Lagos As Legos, See What They Said!! by pretydiva(f): 8:53am On Oct 24, 2015
Nobody is above mistake. He made a blunder n drove in a Behind car..,while d corrector corrected n trekked wit his leg..smh
Re: OMG!!! Fans Blast Kcee For Spelling Lagos As Legos, See What They Said!! by pretydiva(f): 8:54am On Oct 24, 2015
Demmocrats:
nor mind dem..who English don help undecided
Re: OMG!!! Fans Blast Kcee For Spelling Lagos As Legos, See What They Said!! by Deejavu1(m): 8:54am On Oct 24, 2015
Demmocrats:
Mumu think say na go get money be d koko dis is embarrasment.

DEEJAVU1
Re: OMG!!! Fans Blast Kcee For Spelling Lagos As Legos, See What They Said!! by faith551(m): 9:05am On Oct 24, 2015
quiinnBee:
askIfa.com.
I thought as much
Re: OMG!!! Fans Blast Kcee For Spelling Lagos As Legos, See What They Said!! by Help4rmme2u(m): 12:58pm On Oct 24, 2015
Xo this hasn't made FP
Re: OMG!!! Fans Blast Kcee For Spelling Lagos As Legos, See What They Said!! by axortedbabe(f): 1:10pm On Oct 24, 2015
Help4rmme2u:
Xo this hasn't made FP
una dun abuse fp na,sotey every nonsense like dis one dey hit fp..
Re: OMG!!! Fans Blast Kcee For Spelling Lagos As Legos, See What They Said!! by Help4rmme2u(m): 1:12pm On Oct 24, 2015
Go to ngreports.com now and vote for your face of the week

Re: OMG!!! Fans Blast Kcee For Spelling Lagos As Legos, See What They Said!! by Help4rmme2u(m): 1:21pm On Oct 24, 2015
More

Re: OMG!!! Fans Blast Kcee For Spelling Lagos As Legos, See What They Said!! by killercute16(m): 1:29pm On Oct 24, 2015
Nigerians and hating

Cossy Orjiakor Covers her Tacky Name Tattoo with a Rose (Photos) / Beauty Queen Blast Pageant Organisers For Asking Her To Sleep With PDP Chieftain / Jose Mourinho Seen At Mountain Of Fire And Miracle Ministry To Find Help...

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14