Stats: 3,153,782 members, 7,820,741 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 08:33 PM

That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile (2918 Views)

Moment Tinubu Spotted Dino Melaye At Seyi's Wedding (Hilarious Photo) / That Moment When You Mix Oshogbo Weed With Burukutu / That Moment When You'll Pray That Ground Should Open Up And Swallow You. (photo) (2) (3) (4)

That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by Emaimo: 1:37pm On Oct 27, 2015
That moment when you were bathing in your village stream and suddenly a crocodile surfaced up

1 Share

Re: That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by Nobody: 1:40pm On Oct 27, 2015
Oooouuchh...his sugarcane tho tongue

Re: That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by chocolateme(f): 1:42pm On Oct 27, 2015
Warisdis?

Re: That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by Jadonaldson(m): 1:47pm On Oct 27, 2015
Omo see dat guys dick is gone for real grin
Re: That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by BiitchAmMe: 2:10pm On Oct 27, 2015
jeezz!!!! wtf!!! grin grin grin grin grin
Re: That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by marshalcarter: 2:15pm On Oct 27, 2015
Lwkmd

I closed ma legs wen I saw dis ooooo grin

Dah prrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrick is gone grin

Re: That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by Nobody: 5:54pm On Oct 27, 2015
grin grin grin did he fly out of the stream??goodbye 2 his joy stick though

Re: That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by Qualer: 8:18pm On Oct 27, 2015
KashyBaby:

hellooo beautiful! how are you doing??
Re: That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by DeHero1: 10:37pm On Oct 27, 2015
KashyBaby:

So u too sabi sugarcane.
Re: That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by Babacele: 12:11am On Oct 28, 2015
KashyBaby:
hahaha u are wicked! still finding it difficult to frame d terms....
Re: That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by Nobody: 12:38am On Oct 28, 2015
DeHero1:

So u too sabi sugarcane.

Lol....someone tot me tat word...when I tot sugarcane is a shoes tongue grin
Re: That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by Nobody: 12:43am On Oct 28, 2015
Babacele:
hahaha u are wicked! still finding it difficult to frame d terms....

Well,tnx to those who taught me this pidgin grin it's very useful in every day's life & I don't need to "frame" d terms tongue grin
Re: That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by Babacele: 12:50am On Oct 28, 2015
KashyBaby:

Well,tnx to those who taught me this pidgin grin it's very useful in every day's life & I don't need to "frame" d terms tongue grin
oh u caught me there! wetin dey happen na?
Re: That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by Nobody: 1:31am On Oct 28, 2015
Babacele:
oh u caught me there! wetin dey happen na?

Lol..don't test my pidgin tongue
Re: That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by Moz22: 1:35am On Oct 28, 2015
KashyBaby:

Lol..don't test my pidgin tongue
Nigerians don't really sleep
Re: That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by Nobody: 1:42am On Oct 28, 2015
Moz22:
Nigerians don't really sleep

Lol...it's 8.42am down here...I'm not in Ng cool
Re: That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by Moz22: 1:44am On Oct 28, 2015
KashyBaby:

ohh..where r u then?
Re: That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by Moz22: 1:44am On Oct 28, 2015
KashyBaby:

ohh..where r u then?
Re: That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by Nobody: 1:52am On Oct 28, 2015
Moz22:
ohh..where r u then?

U shud b d one who is sleeping ryt now.. tongue I'm 7hrs ahead of u grin
Re: That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by Moz22: 1:55am On Oct 28, 2015
KashyBaby:

U shud b d one who is sleeping ryt now.. tongue I'm 7hrs ahead of u grin
hmmm...that's a lotta difference. Seems like we just the twos left online. Let's both go to bed
Re: That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by Dclique(m): 5:08am On Oct 28, 2015
Dat guy shudnt land anytime soon. grin

14 Pics U Gonna Relate To If Diarrhea Don Catch U For Outside B4 / Twice As Nice Lol / Funny Joke: Akpors In A Taxi

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16