Stats: 3,152,230 members, 7,815,295 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:21 AM

"-" E-series Zone "-" - Phones (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / "-" E-series Zone "-" (23579 Views)

How To Hack/crack Your Nokia Phone (e- Series And 5230) / How To Use Your Nokia E-series Front Camera / Nokia N-Series Zone: For Users And Lovers (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: "-" E-series Zone "-" by georgio(m): 7:38am On May 13, 2009
i use the E61i , i prefer it to the E71i cause the E71i looks too feminine for my liking, just some functions i cant access on the E61i, like radio, i really wished it had a radio, and i think the E71i is faster than the E61i. anyway i ll need @hayprof to assist me in hacking my E61i, i await your swift responce the great professor,
Re: "-" E-series Zone "-" by Reptyle(m): 9:51am On May 13, 2009
Hello hayprof, sent you a text with some details for my e71. Hope you received it. Please help asap. Thnx.
Re: "-" E-series Zone "-" by engrhamid(m): 4:17pm On May 13, 2009
E61i has no radio? Nokia must be insane. I've to visit my search engine to confirm this.
Re: "-" E-series Zone "-" by hayprof(m): 4:59pm On May 13, 2009
@George, sure. . but 1st send me your IMEI no and firmware version for your Nokia E61i . .

I believe when u do try the E71 out u will know what it has to offer wink

N.B: Don't Paste IMEI on Public Forum, . .Send me a txt with the info . . Check Page 1 for my Fone number.

Thanks.
Re: "-" E-series Zone "-" by hayprof(m): 5:04pm On May 13, 2009
@Reptyle, Yes I got your Text and like i told u I have requested for your Cert & Key,

Should be ready by 2moro,.

Thanks wink
Re: "-" E-series Zone "-" by hayprof(m): 6:26pm On May 13, 2009
@dreday, got your text i will get back to you in 24hrs grin
Re: "-" E-series Zone "-" by dreday(m): 9:39pm On May 13, 2009
@ prof,thanx
Re: "-" E-series Zone "-" by hayprof(m): 3:58pm On May 14, 2009
@dreday, PLs, check your email I have snt u The Signed App. .

N.B: Follow Instructions. . wink
Re: "-" E-series Zone "-" by igbsam(m): 6:32pm On May 14, 2009
@hayprof
Thanks man for the hack file. I just saw your email today and it worked for me. I now install applications on my E71. I owe u one man.
hayprof:

@ Double N, I just requested for your Cert, . So by this Time 2morow u shuld Av the Signed App to Ha-ck ur Device.

Pls, bear with moi, been so occupied all day! wink

@Igbsam, I snt u a Mail containing your file . .

N.B:
He (igbsam) is part of the Club too cool
Re: "-" E-series Zone "-" by hayprof(m): 6:55pm On May 14, 2009
@Reptyle, sorry for the Link error, . . It's All Good nw wink
Re: "-" E-series Zone "-" by DoubleN(m): 9:14pm On May 14, 2009
@Prof
The stuff no work,i guess the 'My Nokia' Application has to do with the SIM registration and stuff so it knows which country you are in. cry
Re: "-" E-series Zone "-" by dreday(m): 9:56am On May 15, 2009
Hi prof,10x 4 d link,bt evrytym i'v tried 2 dwnld,i get an error msg dt d link is nt available.wil u pls look in2 it?10x again.
Re: "-" E-series Zone "-" by hayprof(m): 4:12pm On May 15, 2009
dreday:

Hi prof,10x 4 d link,bt evrytym i'v tried 2 dwnld,i get an error msg dt d link is nt available.wil u pls look in2 it?10x again.

You got same problem with Reptyle too, . .I am uploading the file Again will send u a mail with a Nu' link Or u can try the same link again! wink
Re: "-" E-series Zone "-" by dreday(m): 9:23pm On May 15, 2009
@ prof,i've checked my mail and there's no new link.The former link isn't working still.
Re: "-" E-series Zone "-" by hayprof(m): 5:03am On May 16, 2009
like, i said i wil do a nu upload b4 d end of 2day,. ,
Re: "-" E-series Zone "-" by dreday(m): 6:03pm On May 16, 2009
@ prof,thanx
Re: "-" E-series Zone "-" by hayprof(m): 8:01pm On May 16, 2009
@dreday, did it work, did u get the file?

Do let us know,

Gd luk,
Re: "-" E-series Zone "-" by dreday(m): 8:35pm On May 16, 2009
@ prof,
Thanx a mil.It worked like magic.More reports to follow soon.
Re: "-" E-series Zone "-" by hayprof(m): 11:12pm On May 16, 2009
Great! Am very Glad o, . .
Re: "-" E-series Zone "-" by hayprof(m): 5:34pm On May 17, 2009
[center]TO ALL NOKIA E71 USERS[/center]

If you have the RM-346 E71-1 (29)

Pls, do an update to the Firmware version shown below,

Note: Make backup of files nd data, b4 u proceed. . .

Also, the Ha-ck file you used earlier can still be used to hack this firmware.

See, screenshots below;

[center]

[/center]
Re: "-" E-series Zone "-" by dragnet: 6:31pm On May 17, 2009
datz my bro. .always helpn evry1

I'm proud of my bro
Re: "-" E-series Zone "-" by hayprof(m): 8:48pm On May 17, 2009
@drag, wetin u dey do for this THREAD ?! angry Go play in a N-Series THREAD

dude, do u av a tut for that Offline update dats straight forward, . . I wanna try it out wink
Re: "-" E-series Zone "-" by engrhamid(m): 9:27pm On May 17, 2009
My E series ericsson p1i is back. Nokia n70 sold
Re: "-" E-series Zone "-" by hayprof(m): 1:53am On May 18, 2009
@hamid, u want help with your Touch-fone Or u jst passing by ?
Re: "-" E-series Zone "-" by dreday(m): 10:38am On May 18, 2009
Hey peepz,what applications do you have om your device?i'l upload screenshots of my installation folder later.
@ prof,what are the benefits of upgrading firmware?
Re: "-" E-series Zone "-" by dreday(m): 11:58am On May 18, 2009
My apps folder

Re: "-" E-series Zone "-" by hayprof(m): 4:50pm On May 18, 2009
Updates serves as bug OR error fixers on ur device, . . u mite be experiencing some issues on ur fone. . updates corrects dis! wink
Re: "-" E-series Zone "-" by engrhamid(m): 8:45pm On May 18, 2009
Help? i dont understand.
Re: "-" E-series Zone "-" by soolari(m): 1:15am On May 19, 2009
Hey, guyz wht d best software 4 me 2 upgrade my fone firmware, Shld 1 use phoenix service suit
Re: "-" E-series Zone "-" by initialize(m): 2:37am On May 19, 2009
@prof

Upgrade is good, enjoy your device till next upgrade. you owe me some mails and i'm sure you already know what the mails should contain.
Re: "-" E-series Zone "-" by hayprof(m): 6:23am On May 19, 2009
@init, i dnt understand. .pls' snd me a mail. .!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply)

How Do You Unubscribe From Glo Caller Tune? / Top 7 Things To Do Instead Of Buying The Iphone 8 Or Iphone 8 Plus / Is Tecno T3 Better Than Samsung Galaxy Pocket?