Stats: 3,153,164 members, 7,818,537 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 06:17 PM

Richard Mofe-Damijo Shares A Lovely Photo - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Richard Mofe-Damijo Shares A Lovely Photo (24211 Views)

Dakore Akande And Richard Mofe-Damijo On Set: Throwback Photo Vs Now / Richard Mofe-Damijo Shares Photo Of His Grandchildren / Richard Mofe-Damijo Goes Bike Riding. Fans Go Gaga (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Richard Mofe-Damijo Shares A Lovely Photo by funmo(m): 3:44pm On Nov 02, 2015
THE FUTURE?... COMMON FOREFATHER!!!
Re: Richard Mofe-Damijo Shares A Lovely Photo by Nobody: 3:51pm On Nov 02, 2015
This Vivian gist go soon buy house for banana plantainshun oh,every pic for NL na her..
Re: Richard Mofe-Damijo Shares A Lovely Photo by Nobody: 3:54pm On Nov 02, 2015
Deefuray:
RMD
I really love watching his movies

You go sweet lick tongue
Re: Richard Mofe-Damijo Shares A Lovely Photo by khalids: 3:59pm On Nov 02, 2015
Hello Pips, Ever since Linda Ikeji showed us the benefits of her blogging, everyone I know now wants to open a blog.
Na wa for people with copy and paste mentality.

Anyways this fellow in my office open his own "Block" (this is no error or typo) grin.
I don tell the guy make him learn to spell first before opening any blog.

Anyways see the blog link below feel free to bash him or encourage him (all na traffic)

http://davisonplat..com.ng/

You might also get some good sports prediction for all you sports betting lovers. Note, me don loose over 3k on this bros prediction ooo cry
Re: Richard Mofe-Damijo Shares A Lovely Photo by temmypotter(m): 4:07pm On Nov 02, 2015
Nigeria's Denzel Washington
Re: Richard Mofe-Damijo Shares A Lovely Photo by riczy(m): 4:39pm On Nov 02, 2015
zo watin u say. make we do,to cry?
Re: Richard Mofe-Damijo Shares A Lovely Photo by j1mmy: 5:19pm On Nov 02, 2015
jumper and jacket in Nigeria's hot weather...just to show .
Re: Richard Mofe-Damijo Shares A Lovely Photo by teamchocolate: 5:23pm On Nov 02, 2015
A timelessly stylish man I love #nohomo

vivianblog2:
Caption

Future is Bright...

source https://instagram.com/p/9lW-7eLy_Y/?taken-by=mofedamijo

Re: Richard Mofe-Damijo Shares A Lovely Photo by dwesternmall: 5:51pm On Nov 02, 2015
Westernmall Nigeria Ltd is hiring.

Westernmall Nigeria Ltd is an online store looking to take over the Nigerian market and offer customers better options in terms of shopping.

We are presently recruting field sales representatives (Genies)... The Starting pay is 40k and attracts handsome commissions for more sales(more details later)
Our office is at Alausa shopping mall, Obafemi Awolowo way, ikeja. Lagos.
Thus you must be Lagos based to work with us as you will report to the office on a daily/weekly basis.

interested candidates should send their CV's to Careers@westernmall.co.uk
and make the Subject of the email: GENIE!!!

or

http://www.westernmall.co.uk/Home/Careers

More details will be provided to you via email
Tell a friend.

Regards
Westernmall
Re: Richard Mofe-Damijo Shares A Lovely Photo by JaYbeS(m): 6:53pm On Nov 02, 2015
JaYbeS:

JAYBES MEDIA HOUSE

Jaybes Records
Jefia avenue by the transformer opposite sizzlers close to pti gate off pti road effurun/warri 08072717054 08027477229

AT JAYBES MEDIA HOUSE WE RUN:
• Record label
• Audio studio
• Visual studio
• Cinematography
• Musical instrument rentals
• Dj
• Live band
• Musical video
• Cinematography
• Magazine production
• Lighting
• Professional video coverage/ photography
• Movie production

Pls like our facebook page @ www.facebook.com/jaybesrecords
Re: Richard Mofe-Damijo Shares A Lovely Photo by Abuloma80(f): 12:36am On Nov 03, 2015
Atlantian:
Whats lovely there ? Is he discovering himself now after more than 60yrs on Earth ?

Gbam my brother.

He seem to have forgtten about "MAY ELEN EZIKIEL = MEE" who lost her life after a fibroid operation. we a all know a woman having that operation is mostly trying to have a baby. Possibly from pressure from the man and his relations. RMD made his name after her death due to her popularity. MEE well konwn journalist died about 28years ago.
Re: Richard Mofe-Damijo Shares A Lovely Photo by Divepen1(m): 1:42am On Nov 03, 2015
hhhmmm
hhmmm
Download my book for free at
http://okadabooks.com/book/about/10172#
Re: Richard Mofe-Damijo Shares A Lovely Photo by Mopricelezz(f): 4:33am On Nov 03, 2015
DATAW0NDER:
Cool RMD

SCAM ALERT!!!! shocked

Amara Kanu Poses As Her Mother Takes Her Pictures / Eucharia Anunobi Spotted At An Event: Hot Or Not / Chika Ike Stuns In Yellow At AIT For Press Briefing Of Her Reality Show(pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14