Stats: 3,154,669 members, 7,823,888 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 05:28 PM

Nigeria Wins U17 World Cup For Record 5th Time - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Nigeria Wins U17 World Cup For Record 5th Time (27844 Views)

Aden Marwa: Kenyan Referee Sacked By FIFA - World Cup For Receiving $600 Bribe / Arsenal Signs Alexandre Lacazette For Record Fee (Photos) / Nigeria Wins Olympic Silver Medal (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigeria Wins U17 World Cup For Record 5th Time by ademijuwonlo(f): 10:31am On Nov 09, 2015
Even though I watched the match frm bedbug infested commonroom,n received endless bites from Mr bedbugs, I didn't mind cos it was worth it. up Golden eaglets . Nigerians are proud of you...
Re: Nigeria Wins U17 World Cup For Record 5th Time by Arise001: 10:43am On Nov 09, 2015
Woaw I have never being to proud of being a Nigerian till now. Bt just a minute what happened to the person that trained those guys, the person who was with them through rain and now shine. Is he forgotten already? If this guys had not made it through, what would Nigerians be saying about him now? Life is so funny. It now the President that is the Champion, hmmmmmm, diaris God oh

Re: Nigeria Wins U17 World Cup For Record 5th Time by ademijuwonlo(f): 10:43am On Nov 09, 2015
Even though I watched the match from a bedbug infested commonroom ,received endless bites frm Mr bedbugs,n sacrificed my sleep.it was worth it. up eaglets. I believe those boys are young n besides there is +/- 2 error in mathematics. am not saying cheating is good but there is room for errors.
Re: Nigeria Wins U17 World Cup For Record 5th Time by xynerise: 10:51am On Nov 09, 2015
Sijo01:

shocked Antelope d'great, is this you. Good morning Sir.

grin. Good morning
Re: Nigeria Wins U17 World Cup For Record 5th Time by 49cents(m): 10:53am On Nov 09, 2015
Nigerian youths laundering the image which the old regime had stained over the decades

I believe a crop of Nairalander here with their sharp mind can turn nigeria to dubai in less than 10 years
Re: Nigeria Wins U17 World Cup For Record 5th Time by ReachHard: 11:17am On Nov 09, 2015
Hian....Maybe if Supa Eagus win Russia 2018, that okada go dey upside down sef. grin

ofofoCEO:
Walai we too like victory for naija.

The way we are celebrating this trophy fit make opponents cry.

See the way some people celebrated in my area this morning.
Pics below
Re: Nigeria Wins U17 World Cup For Record 5th Time by OMOTADEBAYO: 12:27pm On Nov 09, 2015
I am proud to a nigerian. Up eaglets.
Re: Nigeria Wins U17 World Cup For Record 5th Time by keenness: 12:52pm On Nov 09, 2015
sule17:
2017. And un17 that is my year

May the Lord answer your request in Jesus Name.
Re: Nigeria Wins U17 World Cup For Record 5th Time by khalids: 12:59pm On Nov 09, 2015
Hello Pips, Ever since Linda Ikeji showed us the benefits of her blogging, everyone I know now wants to open a blog.
Na wa for people with copy and paste mentality.

Anyways this fellow in my office open his own "Block" (this is no error or typo) grin.
I don tell the guy make him learn to spell first before opening any blog.

Anyways see the blog link below feel free to bash him or encourage him (all na traffic)

http://davisonplat..com.ng/

You might also get some good sports prediction for all you sports betting lovers. Note, me don loose over 3k on this bros prediction ooo cry
Re: Nigeria Wins U17 World Cup For Record 5th Time by omolami: 1:04pm On Nov 09, 2015
Senseless. Could equally be it's Buhari that makes him go to toilet or make love to his wife too.
Re: Nigeria Wins U17 World Cup For Record 5th Time by Nobody: 1:40pm On Nov 09, 2015
Sweet victory, I hope they are not over aged and playing at their peak...I wish they can prove doubters wrong about Nigeria using over aged players for age grade competition by going ahead and featuring for super eagles.
Re: Nigeria Wins U17 World Cup For Record 5th Time by khalids: 1:48pm On Nov 09, 2015
Re: Nigeria Wins U17 World Cup For Record 5th Time by Nobody: 4:31pm On Nov 09, 2015
These boys did great.. just like Taiye Taiwo and Mikel Obi did, only to fall behind their European and South American Counterpars who are still going strong with age while our boys are nearing retirement.. anyway.. good job
Re: Nigeria Wins U17 World Cup For Record 5th Time by SUPOL(m): 8:19pm On Nov 09, 2015
Sijo01:
Correct guys. I did not regret having sleepless night for you
After u don quarrel me finish
Re: Nigeria Wins U17 World Cup For Record 5th Time by Sijo01(f): 9:09pm On Nov 09, 2015
SUPOL:
After u don quarrel me finish

shocked quarrel you ke? For where?
Re: Nigeria Wins U17 World Cup For Record 5th Time by shegxi(m): 5:27pm On Nov 15, 2015
nikkybeez:
congatz guys.Nigerians are proud of you.
dose lips.........no comment cheesy cheesy
Re: Nigeria Wins U17 World Cup For Record 5th Time by nikkybeez(f): 8:55pm On Nov 15, 2015
shegxi:
dose lips.........no comment cheesy cheesy
wetin do the lips.
Re: Nigeria Wins U17 World Cup For Record 5th Time by shegxi(m): 9:12pm On Nov 15, 2015
nikkybeez:
wetin do the lips.
lol.....are u seriously asking dat question? shocked ...u have got some intersting and inviting lips cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy am sure am nt d first person telling u dat.
Re: Nigeria Wins U17 World Cup For Record 5th Time by nikkybeez(f): 9:01pm On Nov 16, 2015
shegxi:
lol.....are u seriously asking dat question? shocked ...u have got some intersting and inviting lips cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy am sure am nt d first person telling u dat.
Smiles,tanx for the compliment.
Re: Nigeria Wins U17 World Cup For Record 5th Time by shegxi(m): 7:57am On Nov 17, 2015
nikkybeez:
Smiles,tanx for the compliment.
instead of the tanx, i wish nairaland had a kiss smiley, dat wuld have bn more like itgringringringrin how are u doing?

Re: Nigeria Wins U17 World Cup For Record 5th Time by yemmit90: 6:25pm On Mar 07, 2016
ademijuwonlo:
Even though I watched the match frm bedbug infested commonroom,n received endless bites from Mr bedbugs, I didn't mind cos it was worth it. up Golden eaglets . Nigerians are proud of you...

lolz!

How're you doing Ademiju? sorry i've to quote one of your posts, was unable to access the NL mail, but this gmail version of it is effective,

'adebisiyemmit@gmail.com'.

Soulama Abdoulaye Is Dead (Burkina Faso Goalkeeper) / Harry Kane Is Excited By Mourinho Tactics / Manchester United Signs Eric Bailly

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25