Stats: 3,151,636 members, 7,813,100 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 07:02 AM

Graduate Trainee Opportunity In a Top Bank In Nigeria - Jobs/Vacancies (32) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Graduate Trainee Opportunity In a Top Bank In Nigeria (170150 Views)

Fresh Graduate Trainee Opportunity June/july 2018 / Sterling Bank Graduate Trainee 2018 Recruitment Programme / Graduate Trainee Opportunity In A Top Bank In Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (29) (30) (31) (32) (33) (34) (35) ... (58) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Graduate Trainee Opportunity In a Top Bank In Nigeria by otimize(m): 8:55pm On Nov 19, 2015
eddiemei:

@ otimize,re u going frm benin?
If yes,plz let's meet dis is my call nd whatsapp contact: 07062364639
When are u leaving benin?
Re: Graduate Trainee Opportunity In a Top Bank In Nigeria by rashygenius: 9:19pm On Nov 19, 2015
shey workforce no go send d details now abi wetin dey happen
shey na until when d exam turn past ? B4 dem send details

Re: Graduate Trainee Opportunity In a Top Bank In Nigeria by Rumpelstiltskin(m): 9:46pm On Nov 19, 2015
Why do I have the feeling that a certain regional bank that just got a national license is the bank workforce is recruiting for? lipsrsealed

Re: Graduate Trainee Opportunity In a Top Bank In Nigeria by benosh22(m): 10:10pm On Nov 19, 2015
See hoarding of workforce pbt past questions o Chai!!!Abeg those that got their,someone shud pls send me the past question... bbenosh@gmail.com...God bless you
Re: Graduate Trainee Opportunity In a Top Bank In Nigeria by Nuges11(m): 10:45pm On Nov 19, 2015
deejay6:

Some people are scheduled to write Monday and I think Tuesday also. I am very sure we would receive the details soonest considering the limited centres as well and don't forget some Lagos candidates were moved to Ibadan....it shows some stuffs are needed to be put in place in Lagos.The most important thing is the success mail,get prepared for any date you are scheduled to write.....The online test passed through the same process

If that's the case then there's no need to panic yet. Thanks. I just hope workforce will be able to properly handle the large number without flopping, coz from the look of things I'm not sure they anticipated this huge turnout.
Re: Graduate Trainee Opportunity In a Top Bank In Nigeria by Nuges11(m): 10:47pm On Nov 19, 2015
SSpeter:
Why don't you put a call across perhaps they will elucidate more on the msg you received.

They're probably still trying to sort things out, I'll keep my fingers crossed for now. Thanks.
Re: Graduate Trainee Opportunity In a Top Bank In Nigeria by bxcode(m): 10:51pm On Nov 19, 2015
Shinelle:
30 questions 30 minutes
Maths 10, English 20...
SHL style for math
(ratio, % , etc)
General verbal ( antonyms), critical reasoning (induction and deductions from passages ) and
"true, false, cannot say " questions..
of course time would most likely be short..
I just started from math sha..
Accuracy Vs. speed. . . Hope we make it!
Please what was the dress code like? Must one be on tie as for the guys? I may be going to the test on Saturday morning from the field so that i should know what to carry along. Thanks
Re: Graduate Trainee Opportunity In a Top Bank In Nigeria by ask4slimjay: 11:05pm On Nov 19, 2015
eddiemei:

Plz can u kindly send me d past questions?
eddieigbinosa@gmail.com.tnx

Dear plz help a friend, I do need d past question too... ask4chukwudebejohn@gmail.com
THANKS!
Re: Graduate Trainee Opportunity In a Top Bank In Nigeria by greatsodade(m): 11:09pm On Nov 19, 2015
Rumpelstiltskin:
Why do I have the feeling that a certain regional bank that just got a national license is the bank workforce is recruiting for? lipsrsealed

That is wema bank if am right,

Re: Graduate Trainee Opportunity In a Top Bank In Nigeria by damzy88: 11:39pm On Nov 19, 2015
Rumpelstiltskin:
Wema bank. #lips sealed#

Re: Graduate Trainee Opportunity In a Top Bank In Nigeria by ikuserudele: 12:03am On Nov 20, 2015
BewaFoods needs a Business Development Officer. The ideal candidate will be a strong and confident communicator with exceptional oral and written skills. prior experience will be an added advantage though not required. The person will be working with schools around Gbagada, Anthony and Ikeja environs. if interested, send your cv to bewa.lunchbox@gmail.com

Re: Graduate Trainee Opportunity In a Top Bank In Nigeria by deejay6: 2:22am On Nov 20, 2015
Nuges11:

If that's the case then there's no need to panic yet. Thanks. I just hope workforce will be able to properly handle the large number without flopping, coz from the look of things I'm not sure they anticipated this huge turnout.
It might not necessarily be a huge turn out because if that's the case it's in their capacity to place a pass mark which would get them the certain number of candidates that would write the PBT. I suspect they are presently contracted to recruit for other organizations also.
Re: Graduate Trainee Opportunity In a Top Bank In Nigeria by deejay6: 2:27am On Nov 20, 2015
Rumpelstiltskin:
If that's the case then enough would get employed but I just feel it's Diamond Bank
Re: Graduate Trainee Opportunity In a Top Bank In Nigeria by Eseose9(f): 5:15am On Nov 20, 2015
deejay6:

If that's the case then enough would get employed but I just feel it's Diamond Bank
Why do you feel so?
Re: Graduate Trainee Opportunity In a Top Bank In Nigeria by deejay6: 6:41am On Nov 20, 2015
Eseose9:
Why do you feel so?
They have sacked many Top staff this year.... I just hope it's not
Re: Graduate Trainee Opportunity In a Top Bank In Nigeria by deejay6: 6:42am On Nov 20, 2015
Eseose9:
Why do you feel so?
Re: Graduate Trainee Opportunity In a Top Bank In Nigeria by Eseose9(f): 7:22am On Nov 20, 2015
deejay6:

I hope so too
if it turns out to be wema bank,than I don't think it will be a contract Job.I just pray so
Re: Graduate Trainee Opportunity In a Top Bank In Nigeria by Nobody: 8:15am On Nov 20, 2015
Eseose9:

I hope so too
if it turns out to be wema bank,than I don't think it will be a contract Job.I just pray so
pass the test first before you start dreaming
Re: Graduate Trainee Opportunity In a Top Bank In Nigeria by Eseose9(f): 8:31am On Nov 20, 2015
udmbat:
pass the test first before you start dreaming
lol I hear you
Re: Graduate Trainee Opportunity In a Top Bank In Nigeria by Nobody: 8:42am On Nov 20, 2015
lol I hear you[/quote]Eseose9, what could be wrong? I'm still expectant
Re: Graduate Trainee Opportunity In a Top Bank In Nigeria by Nobody: 8:51am On Nov 20, 2015
Team lagos, I haven't gotten the venue message yet, am I alone ??
Re: Graduate Trainee Opportunity In a Top Bank In Nigeria by Dahveydson(m): 8:52am On Nov 20, 2015
Oluwababy:
Team lagos, I haven't gotten the venue message yet, am I alone ??

You're not.

Re: Graduate Trainee Opportunity In a Top Bank In Nigeria by passymania: 9:24am On Nov 20, 2015
please help a brother with the workforce pbt past question.. my mail; passymania@yahoo.com
Thanks in anticipation.
Re: Graduate Trainee Opportunity In a Top Bank In Nigeria by Shinelle(f): 11:37am On Nov 20, 2015
bxcode:

Please what was the dress code like? Must one be on tie as for the guys? I may be going to the test on Saturday morning from the field so that i should know what to carry along. Thanks

it's a test so really dress code should be the least of your problems.
Just appear smart.. a nice shirt and jeans is okay..
Mild corporate is also cool.
Re: Graduate Trainee Opportunity In a Top Bank In Nigeria by wo1F(m): 12:02pm On Nov 20, 2015
Re: Graduate Trainee Opportunity In a Top Bank In Nigeria by SSpeter(m): 12:51pm On Nov 20, 2015
Shinelle:

it's a test so really dress code should be the least of your problems.
Just appear smart.. a nice shirt and jeans is okay..
Mild corporate is also cool.
Shini what's up remember me?...hw was the test? Your kerry app. is almost there...success....ma NL crush....
Re: Graduate Trainee Opportunity In a Top Bank In Nigeria by emmyslimz: 2:26pm On Nov 20, 2015
I missed the pbt in enugu yesterday... Any hope
Re: Graduate Trainee Opportunity In a Top Bank In Nigeria by witorwitoutyou(m): 2:30pm On Nov 20, 2015
emmyslimz:
U knw d answer already..Y asking?
Re: Graduate Trainee Opportunity In a Top Bank In Nigeria by deejay6: 2:31pm On Nov 20, 2015
emmyslimz:
We can't tell bro...Put a call through and give a cogent reason,you might be lucky
Re: Graduate Trainee Opportunity In a Top Bank In Nigeria by Ibukune(m): 2:34pm On Nov 20, 2015
Guys that wrote in Enugu, how was it, give us a little of what to expect
Re: Graduate Trainee Opportunity In a Top Bank In Nigeria by bxcode(m): 2:43pm On Nov 20, 2015
Shinelle:

it's a test so really dress code should be the least of your problems. Just appear smart.. a nice shirt and jeans is okay.. Mild corporate is also cool.
Thanks luv.
Re: Graduate Trainee Opportunity In a Top Bank In Nigeria by Nobody: 3:12pm On Nov 20, 2015
Shinelle:
30 questions 30 minutes
Maths 10, English 20...
SHL style for math
(ratio, % , etc)
General verbal ( antonyms), critical reasoning (induction and deductions from passages ) and
"true, false, cannot say " questions..
of course time would most likely be short..
I just started from math sha..
Accuracy Vs. speed. . . Hope we make it!

Please, did workforce announce the result of the test to u before u leave?

(1) (2) (3) ... (29) (30) (31) (32) (33) (34) (35) ... (58) (Reply)

Kaduna State Government 2019 Recruitment Into Public Service. How To Apply / Nigeria Jubilee Fellows Application ON / United Nations Development Project. / Ernst&young Graduate Trainee 2017