Stats: 3,152,729 members, 7,816,999 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 10:37 PM

Fayose Buys Handicapped Woman A Wheelchair (Photos) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Fayose Buys Handicapped Woman A Wheelchair (Photos) (51960 Views)

Fayose Buys Fuel From Black Market Sellers Because Of Ekiti Fuel Scarcity (Photo / Fayose Buys And Shares Bananas To Kids In Ekiti (photos) / Fayose Buys Corn From A Woman At Iju-Itaogbolu Road (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fayose Buys Handicapped Woman A Wheelchair (Photos) by Egabs(m): 10:05am On Nov 10, 2015
agarawu23:
Well let me commend him for that first of all grin

Must we know about it ?

I laughed fayose when he gave a cripple man okada some months ago.

It seems the "asun" "suya" "bread" "fish" etc wey this man dey buy chop for road don enta him medulla .
ur hate wll nt mk him a lesser person he is luv by is pple n he is already a great man among his own so u better wake up if its dat body odour or dollard frm duara nw u wl sing his praise to the highest heaven
Re: Fayose Buys Handicapped Woman A Wheelchair (Photos) by joedams: 10:08am On Nov 10, 2015
I hope Fayose isn't just about giving fish to the hungry. He should also be about teaching ém how to fish. #stomachinfrastructure can only go so far.

Re: Fayose Buys Handicapped Woman A Wheelchair (Photos) by persius555(m): 10:13am On Nov 10, 2015
What if i decide to buy wheel chairs for five phusically challenged. That will make gov fayose a dumb. Must every noble gesture by a governor be used as a publicity stunt? African leaders can be so annoying.
Re: Fayose Buys Handicapped Woman A Wheelchair (Photos) by tommykiwi(m): 10:14am On Nov 10, 2015
agarawu23:

Must we know about it ?

It seems the "asun" "suya" "bread" "fish" etc wey this man dey buy chop for road don enta him medulla .
Must U always be Bias ?

Re: Fayose Buys Handicapped Woman A Wheelchair (Photos) by Perfectwazobia: 10:18am On Nov 10, 2015
That is my governor. Haters can huge transformer grin grin

Re: Fayose Buys Handicapped Woman A Wheelchair (Photos) by barajo1(m): 10:20am On Nov 10, 2015
Donating a wheelchair by a governor is now news? if I donate pencil d media should cover it!
Re: Fayose Buys Handicapped Woman A Wheelchair (Photos) by jkbee(m): 10:21am On Nov 10, 2015
agarawu23:

Must we know about it ?

Whether U laughed at him or not, the man is making IMPACTS & touching lives. Sai Baba hasn't done any better.
Re: Fayose Buys Handicapped Woman A Wheelchair (Photos) by snazzy5050(m): 10:27am On Nov 10, 2015
agarawu23:

Must we know about it ?

Sorry bro it's cerebrum not medulla smiley
Re: Fayose Buys Handicapped Woman A Wheelchair (Photos) by tolexy007(m): 10:28am On Nov 10, 2015
dayo23:
He bought Wheelchair and so what? Is it with his money angry those are tax payers money so what the big deal about fayose buying wheelchair. Fayose is a pure scam likewise Mimiko
see pain ooo,
Re: Fayose Buys Handicapped Woman A Wheelchair (Photos) by aviazuva: 10:38am On Nov 10, 2015
This Fayose sef, sometimes you try to make me love you
but at other times you were just what do i call you now
Re: Fayose Buys Handicapped Woman A Wheelchair (Photos) by akinsmyk(m): 10:43am On Nov 10, 2015
dayo23:
He bought Wheelchair and so what? Is it with his money angry those are tax payers money so what the big deal about fayose buying wheelchair. Fayose is a pure scam likewise Mimiko

Yes he did with tax payers money. If he decide not you'll just talk and shut your mouth. In Nigeria, doing or living up to ur duties and responsibilities is celebrated coz scores don't giv a damn abt that. He is not owing workers, workers are all been encouraged nd motivated, yet despite the economy melt down, he is puttng down somme infrastructural projects. @ d moment in 9igeria, u either choose to go on massive infrastructural project to d disadvantage of paying salaries nd oda welfare packages or make ur ppl comfortable first nd do whatever project ur balance could cover. Go ask Osun ppl, they av stories to tell. Fayose is rare

Re: Fayose Buys Handicapped Woman A Wheelchair (Photos) by Georgemurphy(m): 10:44am On Nov 10, 2015
fayose. a man that knows how to reach his people all the time. a true hero and a definition of a true leader.
Re: Fayose Buys Handicapped Woman A Wheelchair (Photos) by gotousa2013: 10:45am On Nov 10, 2015
Fayose always making noise since 1960.
Re: Fayose Buys Handicapped Woman A Wheelchair (Photos) by Pque(m): 10:46am On Nov 10, 2015
To me, this is nonsense and simply an eye service. What about many other thousands of cripples who do not have d chance to see him one on one. To whom much is given, much is expected. This still amount to nothing compared to d service he is to render to d state. This is simply a childish act.
Re: Fayose Buys Handicapped Woman A Wheelchair (Photos) by ignis: 10:47am On Nov 10, 2015
My Governor My Governor
Re: Fayose Buys Handicapped Woman A Wheelchair (Photos) by Goldencollins: 10:49am On Nov 10, 2015
apc wailing waiters food don land
Re: Fayose Buys Handicapped Woman A Wheelchair (Photos) by Pque(m): 10:53am On Nov 10, 2015
akinsmyk:

Yes he did with tax payers money. If he decide not you'll just talk and shut your mouth. In Nigeria, doing or living up to ur duties and responsibilities is celebrated coz scores don't giv a damn abt that. He is not owing workers, workers are all been encouraged nd motivated, yet despite the economy melt down, he is puttng down somme infrastructural projects. @ d moment in 9igeria, u either choose to go on massive infrastructural project to d disadvantage of paying salaries nd oda welfare packages or make ur ppl comfortable first nd do whatever project ur balance could cover. Go ask Osun ppl, they av stories to tell. Fayose is rare

this is a no no. Ibikunle Amosun, ogun st. gov. is not oweing anyworker and that is nt a barrier in his infrastructural development target of his. Is Osun st. the only state in Nigeria out of all d 36 states? or other states are also not performing.
Re: Fayose Buys Handicapped Woman A Wheelchair (Photos) by kolcity: 10:55am On Nov 10, 2015
agarawu23:

Must we know about it ?

does it looks like he messaged u or he himself posted it on instagram/twitter,or does he own Nairaland ..This guy ehn..
and about the cripple man somethings is for sure he is not stupid..!
Get a life !
agarawu23:

Must we know about it ?

does it looks like he messaged u or he himself posted it on instagram/twitter,or does he own Nairaland ..This guy ehn..
and about the cripple man somethings is for sure he is not stupid..!
Get a life !
agarawu23:

Must we know about it ?

and about the cripple man somethings is for sure he is not senseless..!
Get a life !
Re: Fayose Buys Handicapped Woman A Wheelchair (Photos) by anitank(f): 11:01am On Nov 10, 2015
We worry ourselves over so many petty things in life, and all this woman wanted was a wheelchair embarassed
Re: Fayose Buys Handicapped Woman A Wheelchair (Photos) by Pque(m): 11:07am On Nov 10, 2015
snazzy5050:

Sorry bro it's cerebrum not medulla smiley

Get ur facts: The medulla oblongata helps regulate breathing, heart and blood vessel function, digestion, sneezing, and swallowing. This part of the brain is a center for respiration and circulation. Sensory and motor neurons (nerve cells) from the forebrain and midbrain travel through the medulla.

The medulla is easily the most important part of the brain. It's functions are involuntary,or done without thought. We would not be able to live without the medulla because of the myriad of crucial tasks it performs including regulating blood pressure and breathing.
Re: Fayose Buys Handicapped Woman A Wheelchair (Photos) by snazzy5050(m): 11:11am On Nov 10, 2015
Pque:

Get ur facts: The medulla oblongata helps regulate breathing, heart and blood vessel function, digestion, sneezing, and swallowing. This part of the brain is a center for respiration and circulation. Sensory and motor neurons (nerve cells) from the forebrain and midbrain travel through the medulla.

The medulla is easily the most important part of the brain. It's functions are involuntary,or done without thought. We would not be able to live without the medulla because of the myriad of crucial tasks it performs including regulating blood pressure and breathing.
So what are you trying to defend for him He thinks wif is medulla undecided
Re: Fayose Buys Handicapped Woman A Wheelchair (Photos) by Sunny4Gold: 11:17am On Nov 10, 2015
Too much publicity. Must he tell the whole world this. The fucking wheelchair is less than $200 in Walmart. Nigerian government and there whala.
Re: Fayose Buys Handicapped Woman A Wheelchair (Photos) by Sunseeker: 11:20am On Nov 10, 2015
Instead of the Modern types of Wheel Chair that can handle ROUGH Bumpy Nigerian Road,

He bought THE CHEAP IRON, 1972 PLASTIC SEATED WHEEL CHAIR WITH UNCOMFORTABLE STRUCTURE that the whites no longer use !!

OK Clap for him, and God bless Nigeria and ALL its handicapped citizens.

Re: Fayose Buys Handicapped Woman A Wheelchair (Photos) by mulattoclaro(m): 11:24am On Nov 10, 2015
lmm4real:
Abeg remind me again, what exactly dose Ekiti state contribute to the national cake. undecided
and what does yours contribute?
Re: Fayose Buys Handicapped Woman A Wheelchair (Photos) by ibisko04: 11:26am On Nov 10, 2015
Congratulations
Re: Fayose Buys Handicapped Woman A Wheelchair (Photos) by sapientia(m): 11:29am On Nov 10, 2015
For haters.. The woman asked for a wheelchair..
Re: Fayose Buys Handicapped Woman A Wheelchair (Photos) by Zico5(m): 11:38am On Nov 10, 2015
Ephemmm:
[[s]quote author=Zico5 post=39865863]As a very long time supporter of APC, I strongly commend this governor Ayodele fayose. It is a rear gesture that cannot be overlooked. How many governors can a common man have access to see not to talk of getting such privilege. This woman will never forget this till she die. I commend him, he is a people's governor [/s]

Eating corn in public, donating a wheel-chair to a cripple is now an achievement of a Governor in your understanding: an achievement ordinary Ward Councilor is not supposed to be proud of in a sane society.

What a country we have!
U re totally out of ur sense, how many so called governors have u seen reaching out to common man on the street. Why re u so blinded wt ur ignorance or with sentiment. I wonder the kind of youths Nigeria is breeding these days.
Re: Fayose Buys Handicapped Woman A Wheelchair (Photos) by Ephemmm: 11:46am On Nov 10, 2015
Zico5:

[s]U re totally out of ur sense, how many so called governors have u seen reaching out to common man on the street. Why re u so blinded wt ur ignorance or with sentiment. I wonder the kind of youths Nigeria is breeding these days[/s].

Giving a bicycle to a cripple out of the total number of cripples in Ekiti

Eating of #50 corn in the market without building a market for the traders

Taking pictures with the pepper sellers without creating an enabling environment to improve agriculture nor provide low-interest loan etc

The function of a governor as a Chief Executive Officer of a state is quite different from that of LG Chairmen and Councilors: an hungry-infested personalities with lack of deep mental horizon like yours needs to be enlightened.
Re: Fayose Buys Handicapped Woman A Wheelchair (Photos) by Zico5(m): 11:54am On Nov 10, 2015
Ephemmm:

Giving a bicycle to a cripple out of the total number of cripples in Ekiti

Eating of #50 corn in the market without building a market for the traders

Taking pictures with the pepper sellers without creating an enabling environment to improve agriculture nor provide low-interest loan etc

The function of a governor as a Chief Executive Officer of a state is quite different from that of LG Chairmen and Councilors: an hungry-infested personalities with lack of deep mental horizon like yours needs to be enlightened.
Seems u have no job
Re: Fayose Buys Handicapped Woman A Wheelchair (Photos) by simplisity(m): 11:56am On Nov 10, 2015
Fayose! Fayose! Fayose! How many times did i mention? I just want to tell u that, u r d best Governor soo far.
Re: Fayose Buys Handicapped Woman A Wheelchair (Photos) by simplisity(m): 11:58am On Nov 10, 2015
Fayose! Fayose! Fayose! How many times did i mention? I just want to tell u that, u r d best Governor soo far. Am stil waitin for APC Governors to prove me wrong. I dont believe in noise, but action.
Re: Fayose Buys Handicapped Woman A Wheelchair (Photos) by mimikoko: 11:59am On Nov 10, 2015
No matter how it all looks, I'm just very happy for the woman. I understand what it is to fall off a wheelchair. God bless Gov. Fayose.

Man Trekking To Otuoke For GEJ Gets Female Partner [photo] / Yoruba Apex Group Strips Obasanjo Of All Chieftaincy Titles / Suleiman Hashimu: 'Robbers Gave Me N200, Pure Water On The Road'

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48