Stats: 3,154,217 members, 7,822,107 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 06:38 AM

Lagos City Polytechnic Lecturers Arrested For Exam Malpractice - Education (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Lagos City Polytechnic Lecturers Arrested For Exam Malpractice (21968 Views)

Ambrose Alli University Lecturers Arrested For Cultism, Guns Recovered / Polytechnic Lecturers Begins Nationwide Strike Monday / Kaduna Polytechnic Expells Students For Exam Malpractice (Full List) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lagos City Polytechnic Lecturers Arrested For Exam Malpractice by blazetitov: 10:37am On Nov 10, 2015
The lecturers did not apply common sense in thier dealings. They were so stupid to know that there some students who are quite aware that one of thier colleagues had travelled abroad and by no means be able to write exam talk more of having a distinction.
Re: Lagos City Polytechnic Lecturers Arrested For Exam Malpractice by Nobody: 10:38am On Nov 10, 2015
That is the power of MONEY... People will risk there ass for yah when yu'v dug sm coins in there mouth
Re: Lagos City Polytechnic Lecturers Arrested For Exam Malpractice by Lennylinconlee(m): 10:39am On Nov 10, 2015
ERONX:
Na today yansh get center parting... Lecturers also indulge in exam malpractice when I was in Nigeria na so dem catch one of my wicked [b][/b]lecturer they carry expo during ICAN examination grin

This Guy must be Mapoly student.........
Re: Lagos City Polytechnic Lecturers Arrested For Exam Malpractice by Nobody: 10:42am On Nov 10, 2015
When are they advertising their positions?
Re: Lagos City Polytechnic Lecturers Arrested For Exam Malpractice by spaceacademy(m): 10:54am On Nov 10, 2015
why end time for all comment? not end time yet when d students will be d ones giving lecturers expo like i do
Re: Lagos City Polytechnic Lecturers Arrested For Exam Malpractice by cartoonday(m): 11:02am On Nov 10, 2015
Hmmm......nigeria sha
Re: Lagos City Polytechnic Lecturers Arrested For Exam Malpractice by riczy(m): 11:02am On Nov 10, 2015
its nt a news na,they ve bin doing dt since 1900,Buhari's Effect!
Re: Lagos City Polytechnic Lecturers Arrested For Exam Malpractice by ODUBEZE: 11:07am On Nov 10, 2015
idowuswap:
Igbos people must be there their way is too dirty.looking for money at all cost.well they used to beat their parent for not rich...........they serve money instead of God..(Hanksssss

You need to take your meds. your case is getting out of hand!
Re: Lagos City Polytechnic Lecturers Arrested For Exam Malpractice by Nobody: 11:07am On Nov 10, 2015
ERONX:
Na today yansh get center parting... This is not the first time a lecturer has indulged in exam malpractice, when I was in Nigeria na so dem catch one of my wicked lecturer they carry expo during ICAN examination grin
expo for ICAN exam? I be think say dem non dey do expo
Re: Lagos City Polytechnic Lecturers Arrested For Exam Malpractice by Nobody: 11:08am On Nov 10, 2015
idowuswap:
Igbos people must be there their way is too dirty.looking for money at all cost.well they used to beat their parent for not rich...........they serve money instead of God..(Hanksssss

what has igbo got to do with mess?
Re: Lagos City Polytechnic Lecturers Arrested For Exam Malpractice by NICOGRAVITY: 11:21am On Nov 10, 2015
lekjons:
that's how to survive in Nigeria of today..

cheating is in every kind of work today..

they aren't the only ones doing that, but it's only when a thief is caught that s/he becomes a theif..

Are you real?
So, you are in support of corruption, bribery, forgery, and falsification of results?
The early we stand up and kill corruption in Nigeria the better.
Re: Lagos City Polytechnic Lecturers Arrested For Exam Malpractice by spaceacademy(m): 11:28am On Nov 10, 2015
no one can kill corruption ,it can only be minimized
Re: Lagos City Polytechnic Lecturers Arrested For Exam Malpractice by dacovajnr: 11:36am On Nov 10, 2015
hardywaltz:
Oga lecturer

Kudos to the Students for speaking up....
baami shey dem go speak up if dem falsify dem results too? undecided
Re: Lagos City Polytechnic Lecturers Arrested For Exam Malpractice by DeeHaywire: 11:43am On Nov 10, 2015
DJ Haywire's Slow But Dope Mixtape is out guys. Tha' best mixtape to listen in the morning with cool beats. The tracklist is

1.Kid Ink Ft Chris Brown Show Me
2.Falz - Karishika ft. Phyno x Chigul
3.Kid Ink Ft Chris Brown Show Me
4.Runtown feat Wizkid Bend Down Pause
5.DJ JIMMY JATT Ft Wizkid - FEELING THE BEAT
6.Burna Boy - Soke
7.Ketchup - PamPam
8.Timaya - Sanko
9.DJ Shabsy Ft. Kiss Daniel & Sugarboy - Raba
10.Larry Kuti - Olowo Fe Dabira (fast rising act.... dowload at iPunjab.Me)
11.Timaya X Endia X Yung L - Original badman
12.Chris Brown ft Nicki Minaj - Love More
13.Praiz - Sisi ft. Wizkid
14.Phenom - Murda Dem Rmx ft Wizkid
15.Wande Coal Ft. 2Face Idibia - Make You Mine
16.KCEE - Turn by Turn
17.Wizkid - Sound It (Prod. By Sarz)
18.Patoranking - Gal ting riddim cover
19.Chidinma X M.I Abaga- Lorry
20.Mc Galaxy - Go Gaga ft. Cynthia Morgan & JimmyJatt
21.Viktoh ft lil kesh - Skibi dat
22.Wizkid - Ojuelegba (DJ Wal Redrum Refix)
23.Reekado Banks, TJan, Attitude - Coded
24.Patoranking Ft Wande Coal - My Woman My Everything
25.Saeon ft. Wizkid - Boogie Down

The dowload link is http://www.datafilehost.com/d/3cdff54e
Thank you

P.S Go on my facebook page at http://www.facebook.com/djhaywire1 to see more updates. NL banned me from posting some of my other works
Re: Lagos City Polytechnic Lecturers Arrested For Exam Malpractice by DeeHaywire: 11:43am On Nov 10, 2015
loooooool......

meanwhile,,,, DJ Haywire's Slow But Dope Mixtape is out guys. Tha' best mixtape to listen in the morning with cool beats. The tracklist is

1.Kid Ink Ft Chris Brown Show Me
2.Falz - Karishika ft. Phyno x Chigul
3.Kid Ink Ft Chris Brown Show Me
4.Runtown feat Wizkid Bend Down Pause
5.DJ JIMMY JATT Ft Wizkid - FEELING THE BEAT
6.Burna Boy - Soke
7.Ketchup - PamPam
8.Timaya - Sanko
9.DJ Shabsy Ft. Kiss Daniel & Sugarboy - Raba
10.Larry Kuti - Olowo Fe Dabira (fast rising act.... dowload at iPunjab.Me)
11.Timaya X Endia X Yung L - Original badman
12.Chris Brown ft Nicki Minaj - Love More
13.Praiz - Sisi ft. Wizkid
14.Phenom - Murda Dem Rmx ft Wizkid
15.Wande Coal Ft. 2Face Idibia - Make You Mine
16.KCEE - Turn by Turn
17.Wizkid - Sound It (Prod. By Sarz)
18.Patoranking - Gal ting riddim cover
19.Chidinma X M.I Abaga- Lorry
20.Mc Galaxy - Go Gaga ft. Cynthia Morgan & JimmyJatt
21.Viktoh ft lil kesh - Skibi dat
22.Wizkid - Ojuelegba (DJ Wal Redrum Refix)
23.Reekado Banks, TJan, Attitude - Coded
24.Patoranking Ft Wande Coal - My Woman My Everything
25.Saeon ft. Wizkid - Boogie Down

The dowload link is http://www.datafilehost.com/d/3cdff54e
Thank you

P.S Go on my facebook page at http://www.facebook.com/djhaywire1 to see more updates. NL banned me from posting some of my other works
Re: Lagos City Polytechnic Lecturers Arrested For Exam Malpractice by poj(m): 11:53am On Nov 10, 2015
Keneking:
When are they advertising their positions?

I am 100% sure if they advertise their position you will not want your enemy to take it up. That is what you get when you pay a lecturer a peanut. Their salary is ridiculous, though never an excuse to take to malpractices.
Re: Lagos City Polytechnic Lecturers Arrested For Exam Malpractice by Nobody: 11:54am On Nov 10, 2015
poj:

I am 100% sure if they advertise their position you will not want your enemy to take it up. That is what you get when you pay a lecturer a peanut. Their salary is ridiculous, though never an excuse to take to malpractices.

At least little is better than nothing...how much are they paid?
Re: Lagos City Polytechnic Lecturers Arrested For Exam Malpractice by Nobody: 12:08pm On Nov 10, 2015
ERONX:
Na today yansh get center parting... This is not the first time a lecturer has indulged in exam malpractice, when I was in Nigeria na so dem catch one of my wicked lecturer lecturers they carry expo during ICAN examination grin

Re: Lagos City Polytechnic Lecturers Arrested For Exam Malpractice by Nobody: 12:08pm On Nov 10, 2015
Hit like if u've Neva heard of lagos city polytechnic b4 grin
Re: Lagos City Polytechnic Lecturers Arrested For Exam Malpractice by Codedworld1: 12:26pm On Nov 10, 2015
the rate at which our education is declining is outrageous. most lecturer are in class because there is limited work in the country but they are not meant to be a leaturer in the first place. government must do sometime.
Re: Lagos City Polytechnic Lecturers Arrested For Exam Malpractice by LamiHandsome(m): 12:31pm On Nov 10, 2015
...and on the educational path, outside here I got a whatsapp group; where Concord related issues are being broken down like pea nuts. The group's title is "Let's Discuss Concord"
However, the group is created by me, might be hilarious but I bet I'm one serious head in English. Simply put, I'm a huge fan of English.
The group was created by me in affiliation with "A great professor" in English. He would be available to answer questions too with me; it's actually a tender group though. Everybody has the sole right to share thoughts, ideas or beliefs. You know it's always awesome when scholars debate

I actually created the group to help with confusing matters in English; you know, we tend to make even hilarious mistakes in our day to day conversations. I tell you, if you join this group, cases of balderdash lines in our grammar would definitely be reduced to a minimal level.
The Fun part:
There's random lavish give away of freebies of airtime all over the week; 3 rounds everyday (all networks). Jokes too when the need arises.

Whatsapp no: 08101034997. You definitely cannot afford to miss out!
Show some interest.
Re: Lagos City Polytechnic Lecturers Arrested For Exam Malpractice by epadomo(m): 12:34pm On Nov 10, 2015
ERONX:
Na today yansh get center parting... This is not the first time a lecturer has indulged in exam malpractice, when I was in Nigeria na so dem catch one of my wicked lecturer they carry expo during ICAN examination grin

Am sure dis happen 4 sch in ABK way lecturer was being caught in ican exam. He 2 dey catch person 4 exam all abi?
Re: Lagos City Polytechnic Lecturers Arrested For Exam Malpractice by orisa37: 12:35pm On Nov 10, 2015
His employer too should be investigated. They know about him.
Re: Lagos City Polytechnic Lecturers Arrested For Exam Malpractice by lekjons(m): 1:01pm On Nov 10, 2015
NICOGRAVITY:

Are you real?
So, you are in support of corruption, bribery, forgery, and falsification of results?
The early we stand up and kill corruption in Nigeria the better.
No!

and secondly, what're you, as a Nigerian doing to prevent this, i'm sure you must have seen one or two cases of those things you mentioned above, how do you handled it? i'm sure you minded your business..

at times reporting such cases can even get you into trouble..

who do you report such cases to? the police?
name four(4) most corrupted civil servants in this country without mentioning the police?
partiality, cheating, bribery, corruption can never end, they can only be reduced to a minimum..
that's just it!

Re: Lagos City Polytechnic Lecturers Arrested For Exam Malpractice by pmjg(m): 2:32pm On Nov 10, 2015
na waoh cheesy i pray this continues
Re: Lagos City Polytechnic Lecturers Arrested For Exam Malpractice by Nobody: 2:47pm On Nov 10, 2015
good..
Re: Lagos City Polytechnic Lecturers Arrested For Exam Malpractice by bummyla(m): 5:39pm On Nov 10, 2015
Lecturers Bewared!
Re: Lagos City Polytechnic Lecturers Arrested For Exam Malpractice by debolaclark(m): 7:09am On Nov 11, 2015
undecidedDon't care jare,they no even know how to keep expo lol. Do not to a kid's jobDon't care jare,they no even know how to keep expo lol. Do not to a kid's jobDon't care jare,they no even know how to keep expo lol. Do not to a kid's job

Nigeria’s Fake Professors List That Turned Out To Be Fake / NECO Releases 2016 Results / School Of Nursing Or Studying Nursing In The University,which Is Better?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32