Stats: 3,155,796 members, 7,827,940 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 07:41 PM

Controversial Former Governor Audu Projected Winner -sahara Reporters - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Controversial Former Governor Audu Projected Winner -sahara Reporters (2116 Views)

Isiaka Adeleke Died Of Drug Overdose – Sahara Reporters / BREAKING: PDP Projected Winner Of Edo Governorship Election. / Audu Projected Winner (2) (3) (4)

Controversial Former Governor Audu Projected Winner -sahara Reporters by kkkp: 9:45am On Nov 22, 2015
saharareporters.com/2015/11/22/kogi-governorship-election-controversial-former-governor-audu-projected-winner
Re: Controversial Former Governor Audu Projected Winner -sahara Reporters by TonyeBarcanista(m): 9:46am On Nov 22, 2015
Re: Controversial Former Governor Audu Projected Winner -sahara Reporters by kkkp: 9:50am On Nov 22, 2015
TonyeBarcanista:
lolzzz wada is a bad product to sell...PDP made a great mistake

Re: Controversial Former Governor Audu Projected Winner -sahara Reporters by Nobody: 9:50am On Nov 22, 2015
Their headache.
Re: Controversial Former Governor Audu Projected Winner -sahara Reporters by lmm4real: 9:50am On Nov 22, 2015
Wada lost the election, the very day Audu won his primaries. undecided

Re: Controversial Former Governor Audu Projected Winner -sahara Reporters by Nobody: 9:51am On Nov 22, 2015
Oboy
Re: Controversial Former Governor Audu Projected Winner -sahara Reporters by ishiamu(m): 9:56am On Nov 22, 2015
TonyeBarcanista:

LoL... what do you expect?
Re: Controversial Former Governor Audu Projected Winner -sahara Reporters by QuotaSystem: 9:59am On Nov 22, 2015
One city at a time... cool

Re: Controversial Former Governor Audu Projected Winner -sahara Reporters by TonyeBarcanista(m): 10:02am On Nov 22, 2015
kkkp:
Well, I believe Kogi know what's better for them between both men.
ishiamu:

LoL... what do you expect?
Is it 0-4?

Re: Controversial Former Governor Audu Projected Winner -sahara Reporters by nairaminds(m): 10:09am On Nov 22, 2015
TonyeBarcanista:
Is it 0-4?
haha dont be too glad bro, Real Madrid is coming back
barca scored 4 endtime goal mahn....
Re: Controversial Former Governor Audu Projected Winner -sahara Reporters by modath(f): 10:12am On Nov 22, 2015
TonyeBarcanista:

Why the long face ? grin

Is Wada a good product ? , 6 & half a dozen..

Oohhk, a don get am, funds for REBRANDING don dey reduce... Kikikikiki.. grin

Re: Controversial Former Governor Audu Projected Winner -sahara Reporters by TonyeBarcanista(m): 10:18am On Nov 22, 2015
nairaminds:

haha dont be too glad bro, Real Madrid is coming back

barca scored 4 endtime goal mahn....
*At 5am this morning(Spanish time) Ronaldo's babe(Irina) went to wake Ronaldo from his sleep* this conversation ensued...

Irina... "Crynaldo (his nickname) wake up, it's 5 already"

Ronaldo on hearing "It's 5 already" jumped up and screamed..."When did Barca score another goal to make it 5"? grin

Re: Controversial Former Governor Audu Projected Winner -sahara Reporters by TonyeBarcanista(m): 10:22am On Nov 22, 2015
modath:

Why the long face ? grin

Is Wada a good product ? , 6 & half a dozen..

Oohhk, a don get am, funds for REBRANDING don dey reduce... Kikikikiki.. grin
The rebranding fund never reach me o angry but I'm not after their money grin
Re: Controversial Former Governor Audu Projected Winner -sahara Reporters by modath(f): 10:27am On Nov 22, 2015
TonyeBarcanista:

The rebranding fund never reach me o angry but I'm not after their money grin

Who is talking about you, how much do they need to sort you!! cheesy grin .. Even dem deji adeyanju, demola rewaju et al that have been disturbing the peace sef na tashere money PDP dey dash them. cheesy

My reference is to the billions for PDP Federal level.

Re: Controversial Former Governor Audu Projected Winner -sahara Reporters by chinchum(m): 10:32am On Nov 22, 2015
Audu still better than wada. audu 1999-2003 (ANPP) Wada 2012-2016 (PDP)?

Audu was in a set of uninspiring group of governors and first set of governors after military left in 1999, but still has legacy projects in the kogi state. Wada, ? your guess is good as mine, with massive increase in fg allocation to the state, being in pdp with the centre, he failed woefully.

i believe APC GOOFED with wada and silva as gubernatorial candidates of kogi & bayelsa though , as they are candidates of no integrity in my opinion, but politics is a game of numbers and it is very local, maybe no one has the clout to arrest the attention of the local populace better from the incumbents than those two

Re: Controversial Former Governor Audu Projected Winner -sahara Reporters by sandraokosun1: 10:37am On Nov 22, 2015
modath:

Who is talking about you, how much do they need to sort you!! cheesy grin .. Even dem deji adeyanju, demola rewaju et al that has beem disturbing the peace sef na tashere money. cheesy

My reference is to the billions for PDP Federal level.
:Dsharing kwantinue
Re: Controversial Former Governor Audu Projected Winner -sahara Reporters by modath(f): 10:40am On Nov 22, 2015
chinchum:
Audu still better than wada. audu 1999-2003 (ANPP) Wada 2012-2016 (PDP)?

Audu was in a set of uninspiring group of governors and first set of governors after military left in 1999, but still has legacy projects in the kogi state. Wada, ? your guess is good as mine, with massive increase in fg allocation to the state, being in pdp with the centre, he failed woefully.

i believe APC GOOFED with wada and silva as gubernatorial candidates of kogi & bayelsa though , as they are candidates of no integrity in my opinion, but politics is a game of numbers and it is very local, maybe no one has the clout to arrest the attention of the local populace better from the incumbents than those two

Your head dey dia.. End of discussion..

If name & personality were all that are needed, Gani Fawehinmi,Gamaliel Onosode, Pat Utomi et al would have made headway..
Re: Controversial Former Governor Audu Projected Winner -sahara Reporters by bettercreature(m): 10:41am On Nov 22, 2015
kkkp:
Wada is not bad product,the problem is that most illiterate still believes they are voting for BUHARI
Re: Controversial Former Governor Audu Projected Winner -sahara Reporters by kkkp: 10:49am On Nov 22, 2015
bettercreature:
Wada is not bad product,the problem is that most illiterate still believes they are voting for BUHARI
I dnt tink so
Re: Controversial Former Governor Audu Projected Winner -sahara Reporters by ishiamu(m): 10:50am On Nov 22, 2015
TonyeBarcanista:

Is it 0-4?

This is politics section don't derail tongue
Re: Controversial Former Governor Audu Projected Winner -sahara Reporters by nairaminds(m): 12:51pm On Nov 22, 2015
TonyeBarcanista:

*At 5am this morning(Spanish time) Ronaldo's babe(Irina) went to wake Ronaldo from his sleep* this conversation ensued...

Irina... "Crynaldo (his nickname) wake up, it's 5 already"

Ronaldo on hearing "It's 5 already" jumped up and screamed..."When did Barca score another goal to make it 5"? grin

hahahaha....

Kogi Deputy Governor To Be Hon. Simon Achuba And Wife In New Photo / Nigerian Soldiers Kill 15 Niger Delta Militants. / BREAKING: GMB To Osinbanjo