Stats: 3,165,876 members, 7,862,938 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 09:33 AM

Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] - Phones (38) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] (181368 Views)

Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] / Gionee M5 Discussion Thread[HOT] / Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) ... (107) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] by jeweson: 6:40pm On May 11, 2016
abbeyafu:
Guys, abeg is Gionee s plus a 2GB or 3GB RAM? ?? coz I see different specs on review sites.
RAM is 2gig
Re: Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] by abbeyafu(m): 6:43pm On May 11, 2016
IkennaBasilJR:
Its 2gig ram for Nigerian version. 3gig for Indian.

I see.... 2GB is fine. Thanks. Will buy one very soon
Re: Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] by IkennaBasilJR(m): 7:01pm On May 11, 2016
abbeyafu:

Mine is also for sale, thanks.
Re: Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] by Nobody: 1:21am On May 12, 2016
pls, if I may ask, y are u ppl selling off this phone.
Re: Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] by adeememman(m): 6:31am On May 12, 2016
IkennaBasilJR:
Mine is also for sale, thanks.
what is your last price. I want to buy the phone today whether used or new. Pls reply asap
Re: Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] by allthingswilson: 9:50am On May 12, 2016
hilario12:
n true o, please tell us why
Re: Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] by 4peace(m): 10:03am On May 12, 2016
hilario12:

cos most of them are marketers and some like to sell if they dont understand the phone or its user-ability is beyond their expectation and they can not cope. grin grin grin

For some its in their blood that is they will flow with time. grin grin grin

ooo ekoj aN grin grin grin
Re: Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] by allthingswilson: 10:12am On May 12, 2016
4peace:

cos most of them are marketers and some like to sell if they dont understand the phone or its user-ability is beyond their expectation and they can not cope. grin grin grin

For some its in their blood that is they will flow with time. grin grin grin

ooo ekoj aN grin grin grin
if they are truly marketers, they are doing it poorly. as for user ability... well if you can operate a phone, you should be able to use s plus.
Re: Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] by allthingswilson: 10:17am On May 12, 2016
IkennaBasilJR:
two days without charging, it means you re not pressing your phone. True review about the battery life-- It lasts 8-10 hours max. With 3g ON browsing and chatting throughout ( for a heavy user like me) Non heavy user playing music, call, messages, it could take 14-18 hours
i said earlier, that it depends on the type of user, i charged it yesterday, watched two episodes of game of thrones, listened to a lecture. i checked it this morning, the battery is 72%. i dont believe in using phones 24/7. thats who i am.
Re: Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] by allthingswilson: 10:30am On May 12, 2016
Baadal:

i got anoda phone and i need to sell to settle some bills
oh okay, but the other phone is it a gionee?
Re: Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] by allthingswilson: 10:33am On May 12, 2016
adeememman:
what is your last price. I want to buy the phone today whether used or new. Pls reply asap
the price should be reasonable because its a used phone.
Re: Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] by 4peace(m): 10:34am On May 12, 2016
allthingswilson:
if they are truly marketers, they are doing it poorly. as for user ability... well if you can operate a phone, you should be able to use s plus.
you know we naija now,we dont like to move
Re: Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] by allthingswilson: 10:40am On May 12, 2016
jeweson:
RAM is 2gig
thats cool, thus ensuring speed.
Re: Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] by jantan: 10:41am On May 12, 2016
allthingswilson:
oh okay, but the other phone is it a gionee?
how do u know its not Gionee. Besides na him like wetin him get na
Re: Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] by bicmjoe: 10:51am On May 12, 2016
allthingswilson:
the price should be reasonable because its a used phone.
the phone is neat sha
Re: Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] by allthingswilson: 11:08am On May 12, 2016
bicmjoe:
the phone is neat sha
yes it is
Re: Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] by allthingswilson: 11:09am On May 12, 2016
4peace:

you know we naija now,we dont like to move
lol we are in the change dispensation
Re: Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] by allthingswilson: 11:11am On May 12, 2016
jantan:
how do u know its not Gionee. Besides na him like wetin him get na
thats why i asked, abeg whats your own? am i asking you?
Re: Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] by jantan: 11:21am On May 12, 2016
allthingswilson:
thats why i asked, abeg whats your own? am i asking you?
oya forget.
Re: Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] by bicmjoe: 11:27am On May 12, 2016
hilario12:
pls, what is the current price of gionee splus in nigeris . pls reply me. thanks
between 43 and 47
Re: Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] by allthingswilson: 11:27am On May 12, 2016
abbeyafu:

why should it be different? dont they know they know that Nigerians are consumers? grin
Re: Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] by jela888: 11:30am On May 12, 2016
jeweson:
It is very sensitive to touch thereby making games playing enjoyable.
the screen is quite sensitive.
Re: Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] by thetrendingdiva: 11:38am On May 12, 2016
jeweson:
games dont threaten phone life. its made for fun.
yeah i know , but too much fun is not advised grin
Re: Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] by thetrendingdiva: 11:42am On May 12, 2016
passblack:
its simple
simple or unique?
Re: Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] by thetrendingdiva: 11:44am On May 12, 2016
allthingswilson:
the side button on the screen, you wouldnt know that it keeps all the apps you are working on.
yea, it s a navigation key.
Re: Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] by jela888: 11:44am On May 12, 2016
thetrendingdiva:
yeah i know , but too much fun is not advised grin
life is short so have as much fun as possible.
Re: Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] by thetrendingdiva: 11:45am On May 12, 2016
allthingswilson:
internal plus SD, that should be enough for whatever you need.
even if its not enough, you can a higher memory card
Re: Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] by thetrendingdiva: 11:53am On May 12, 2016
adeolageorge:
definitely am going to do that.
that helps in making your phone one of a kind.
Re: Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] by 2Brains1(m): 11:54am On May 12, 2016
BryanE5:
Drop your number if you wish to be added to Gionee S PLUS whatsapp group.

pls add me 07034318334
Re: Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] by thetrendingdiva: 11:59am On May 12, 2016
jela888:
life is short so have as much fun as possible.
at times fun turns to something very dangerous #justSaying
Re: Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] by jela888: 12:04pm On May 12, 2016
thetrendingdiva:
at times fun turns to something very dangerous #justSaying
Dangerous.... oya give one example.
Re: Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] by thetrendingdiva: 12:09pm On May 12, 2016
jela888:
Dangerous.... oya give one example.
going out with your phone, taking pictures.. its stolen or damaged beyond repair. playing games 24/7 is not productive to anyone.making a difference in your sphere of influence is what counts.

(1) (2) (3) ... (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) ... (107) (Reply)

Android, Anyone? / How To Turn WhatsApp Off Without Turning-Off Your Data / The Galaxy A Series!

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23