Stats: 3,151,324 members, 7,811,954 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 01:30 AM

Tiwa Savage Flaunts Sexy Body In Denim On Denim Outfit(photos) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Tiwa Savage Flaunts Sexy Body In Denim On Denim Outfit(photos) (50899 Views)

Yemi Alade Serves Hotness In Denim-on-denim Outfit / Davido Slays In Denim On Denim Outfit [PICS] / Nigerian Celebrities And Their Love For Denim On Denim Outfit(See Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tiwa Savage Flaunts Sexy Body In Denim On Denim Outfit(photos) by Jayne07(f): 4:39pm On Nov 29, 2015
So we should not breathe again okwaya
Re: Tiwa Savage Flaunts Sexy Body In Denim On Denim Outfit(photos) by PStacks(m): 4:39pm On Nov 29, 2015
I don't see anything "Sexy"...
I only see "After-one".. cheesy
Re: Tiwa Savage Flaunts Sexy Body In Denim On Denim Outfit(photos) by Nobody: 4:40pm On Nov 29, 2015
Still scrolling down my phone looking for something sexi ..

Wallahi - None
Re: Tiwa Savage Flaunts Sexy Body In Denim On Denim Outfit(photos) by azimibraun: 4:41pm On Nov 29, 2015
Eyaa!!!!! Tiwa don get dos married with children women waistline wey dey get extra kpomo......Anyway its for good. Baby n a compensation for losing shape. D..k changing womens shape since garden of eden.
Re: Tiwa Savage Flaunts Sexy Body In Denim On Denim Outfit(photos) by likila: 4:41pm On Nov 29, 2015
she don dey fat anyhow
Re: Tiwa Savage Flaunts Sexy Body In Denim On Denim Outfit(photos) by Nobody: 4:46pm On Nov 29, 2015
Dis babe is still fat sha. It's not easy to be a mother. Keep loosing d weight sis. Nice pix
Re: Tiwa Savage Flaunts Sexy Body In Denim On Denim Outfit(photos) by Bollinger(m): 4:48pm On Nov 29, 2015
chimere66:
Tiwa Savage looked casually chic in denim on denim as she surprised a Konga customer in the ongoing ‘My Yakata dream’ promo.

Tiwa tucked in a light shade of blue denim shirt into a darker shade of denim pants and paired with nude pumps.

She also opted to let her natural hair breathe as she packed it in a ponytail.

Source: http://trezzy2..com.ng/2015/11/tiwa-savage-rocks-denim-on-denim.html?m=1

You are blind.
Re: Tiwa Savage Flaunts Sexy Body In Denim On Denim Outfit(photos) by Roseey0(f): 4:54pm On Nov 29, 2015
I love her earring
Re: Tiwa Savage Flaunts Sexy Body In Denim On Denim Outfit(photos) by ipreach: 4:54pm On Nov 29, 2015
for ones she look nice
Re: Tiwa Savage Flaunts Sexy Body In Denim On Denim Outfit(photos) by ayinde2ade(m): 4:58pm On Nov 29, 2015
undecided sexy ko beautiful ni?....wetin concern me
Re: Tiwa Savage Flaunts Sexy Body In Denim On Denim Outfit(photos) by naijaboiy: 4:58pm On Nov 29, 2015
wristbangle:

She use the hair cream whey u dey use cool
Lol na her natural hair cheesy
Re: Tiwa Savage Flaunts Sexy Body In Denim On Denim Outfit(photos) by batulakarada: 5:01pm On Nov 29, 2015
She looks shapeless
Re: Tiwa Savage Flaunts Sexy Body In Denim On Denim Outfit(photos) by stevealibi: 5:02pm On Nov 29, 2015
She aint dat hot like kim k

kITATITA:

Yes. But she still looks great.
Re: Tiwa Savage Flaunts Sexy Body In Denim On Denim Outfit(photos) by JoeCutie(m): 5:04pm On Nov 29, 2015
Tiwa Savage & Seyi Shay. My two beautiful ladies.
Re: Tiwa Savage Flaunts Sexy Body In Denim On Denim Outfit(photos) by Nobody: 5:17pm On Nov 29, 2015
All these Yoruba girls always look the same. Who's this one now, Mo'cheddah, Toke Makinwa or Ronke down the street?
Re: Tiwa Savage Flaunts Sexy Body In Denim On Denim Outfit(photos) by skxtt2015(m): 5:18pm On Nov 29, 2015
Good outfit,blue on blue
Re: Tiwa Savage Flaunts Sexy Body In Denim On Denim Outfit(photos) by Nobody: 5:19pm On Nov 29, 2015
I love her like this. so full of meat now. baby now i can ask for more like pepsi. shame to all lepa naija women tongue tongue tongue tongue
Re: Tiwa Savage Flaunts Sexy Body In Denim On Denim Outfit(photos) by pretydiva(f): 5:32pm On Nov 29, 2015
AdaNri1:
Not too chic. Bootcuts are sooooo out of fashion.
its currently in vogue
Re: Tiwa Savage Flaunts Sexy Body In Denim On Denim Outfit(photos) by fascowilly(m): 5:36pm On Nov 29, 2015
Omoakinsuyi:
Wey the sexy body now?
I don't see anything yet...

*still finding*
Re: Tiwa Savage Flaunts Sexy Body In Denim On Denim Outfit(photos) by dapraiz(m): 5:47pm On Nov 29, 2015
undecided undecidedcool cheesy

but whrz her son
Re: Tiwa Savage Flaunts Sexy Body In Denim On Denim Outfit(photos) by obajoey(m): 5:49pm On Nov 29, 2015
wetin do d first girl for leg? why she bent her leg like that abi na so dem born her ni...
Re: Tiwa Savage Flaunts Sexy Body In Denim On Denim Outfit(photos) by SimpleData: 5:50pm On Nov 29, 2015
T)))

Re: Tiwa Savage Flaunts Sexy Body In Denim On Denim Outfit(photos) by sundilazo(m): 5:54pm On Nov 29, 2015
she looks good, na me go still marry tiwa @ last, whether d devil like it or not....
Re: Tiwa Savage Flaunts Sexy Body In Denim On Denim Outfit(photos) by tman15: 5:57pm On Nov 29, 2015
women and weight gain. Loose excess fat in no time www.nairaland.com/2737284/fast-amazing-way-shed-excess
Re: Tiwa Savage Flaunts Sexy Body In Denim On Denim Outfit(photos) by yollychika(f): 6:01pm On Nov 29, 2015
Her hair long oooo shocked
Re: Tiwa Savage Flaunts Sexy Body In Denim On Denim Outfit(photos) by Nobody: 6:09pm On Nov 29, 2015
pretydiva:
its currently in vogue
that means you didn't follow the AW15 fashion week. Or am I missing smth? I hate to be madam sabi sabi
Re: Tiwa Savage Flaunts Sexy Body In Denim On Denim Outfit(photos) by klax(m): 6:36pm On Nov 29, 2015
Now Nja people gas started with their silly madness. It was wrist watches few months back then to Snickers both Aba made or Abakaliki made, then blue sout or jacket now it Denim Jean as if Denim is just existing or seen or heard Denim for the first time. When will you guys stop all these village uncivilised, taken nothing for something attitude for God sake Grow up!!!

Yes she wore Denim so damn what Denim that our domestic staffs wear doing kitchen work I mean Denim bought for them from US pls ogenne big deal, what is the big deal Grow up!!!

The next chapter now is chieftaincy title Tuface has started it just watch and see Nigeria foolishness one way traffic soon every so called boloks celebrity would be a chief just watch.
Re: Tiwa Savage Flaunts Sexy Body In Denim On Denim Outfit(photos) by JayZeus(f): 6:46pm On Nov 29, 2015
Am I the only one seeing the earrings? lipsrsealed grin cool
Re: Tiwa Savage Flaunts Sexy Body In Denim On Denim Outfit(photos) by ItzHarrison(m): 6:54pm On Nov 29, 2015
Waw.........She has added up alot. Ah won't charge her for some yoga practise U knw. cry

E-Money Follows The Spraying Money Machine Trend (Photos) / DJ Cuppy Reacts To Breakup Rumours With Anichebe In An Epic Way / Prince Murphy Is Dead (A Nollywood Comedy Actor)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18