Stats: 3,151,323 members, 7,811,953 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 01:22 AM

Davido Slays In Denim On Denim Outfit [PICS] - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Davido Slays In Denim On Denim Outfit [PICS] (31841 Views)

Yemi Alade Serves Hotness In Denim-on-denim Outfit / Uchenna Nnanna, Her Husband & Son In Matching Denim On Denim / Actress Iyabo Ojo Pairs Her Denim On Denim Style With Blue Hair (2) (3) (4)

Davido Slays In Denim On Denim Outfit [PICS] by TunezBlog: 11:49am On Oct 08, 2016
Photos from behind the scene shoot of Davido's new campaign with Pepsi Nigerian see the Sony Music star looking stylish in his Denim on Denim outfit..

The O.B.O star dazzling look was put together by celebrity stylist, Jeremiah Ogbodo aka Swanky Jerry

See more photos below ...

http://www.tunezmediablog.com/2016/10/davido-slays-in-denim-on-denim-outfit.html?m=1

1 Like 3 Shares

Re: Davido Slays In Denim On Denim Outfit [PICS] by pyyxxaro: 11:51am On Oct 08, 2016

Re: Davido Slays In Denim On Denim Outfit [PICS] by Nightie(f): 12:03pm On Oct 08, 2016
Dope!

Re: Davido Slays In Denim On Denim Outfit [PICS] by Calismart(m): 12:05pm On Oct 08, 2016
Kul
Re: Davido Slays In Denim On Denim Outfit [PICS] by dadaha: 1:49pm On Oct 08, 2016
Slay who? undecided
Dem wan spoil my fave drink sha sad

Re: Davido Slays In Denim On Denim Outfit [PICS] by Nobody: 1:49pm On Oct 08, 2016
Okrika all round - first grade sha

30 Likes 1 Share

Re: Davido Slays In Denim On Denim Outfit [PICS] by mayorjosh(m): 1:50pm On Oct 08, 2016
Please I can't see him "slaying" tongue

Re: Davido Slays In Denim On Denim Outfit [PICS] by wisefizz(m): 1:50pm On Oct 08, 2016
seen... wetin consin me gan?
Re: Davido Slays In Denim On Denim Outfit [PICS] by Heromaniaa: 1:50pm On Oct 08, 2016
Did he really need Swanky Jerry to pull off that lacklustre look, A hat, jean up, Jean down, blue shoe, is it rocket science that he had to outsource it. There is a certain stupidity associated with being rich... I can't wait to experience it. grin grin grin grin grin

44 Likes

Re: Davido Slays In Denim On Denim Outfit [PICS] by Rilwayne001: 1:50pm On Oct 08, 2016
Mtcheew undecided
Re: Davido Slays In Denim On Denim Outfit [PICS] by Vickiweezy(m): 1:50pm On Oct 08, 2016
smiley
Re: Davido Slays In Denim On Denim Outfit [PICS] by Thylord(m): 1:51pm On Oct 08, 2016
Slay how

Re: Davido Slays In Denim On Denim Outfit [PICS] by StoneLucifer: 1:51pm On Oct 08, 2016
What do u want me to say...
This is no news!!!!
Re: Davido Slays In Denim On Denim Outfit [PICS] by beautiful232(f): 1:51pm On Oct 08, 2016
cute
Re: Davido Slays In Denim On Denim Outfit [PICS] by casttlebarbz(m): 1:52pm On Oct 08, 2016
Mesef rock somthing like this yestady, buh nobody see me

Baba God abeg na
Re: Davido Slays In Denim On Denim Outfit [PICS] by Millz404(m): 1:53pm On Oct 08, 2016
Slay with those rags

grin don't take it personal.... I know you want to quote and attack me, and my generation. Just allow me say my mind this one time. Thanks for your understanding.

Re: Davido Slays In Denim On Denim Outfit [PICS] by Nobody: 1:54pm On Oct 08, 2016
Nawa oo..smh
Re: Davido Slays In Denim On Denim Outfit [PICS] by doskie(m): 1:55pm On Oct 08, 2016
Please lets be careful this ember months ohh my people, scammer are on the prowl. Let us track these people as much as we can and make sure they get a space in kirikiri,

Re: Davido Slays In Denim On Denim Outfit [PICS] by Nobody: 1:56pm On Oct 08, 2016
Re: Davido Slays In Denim On Denim Outfit [PICS] by Adaahjacob(m): 1:56pm On Oct 08, 2016
''Mr Dele na my boy''

Re: Davido Slays In Denim On Denim Outfit [PICS] by omhor(f): 1:58pm On Oct 08, 2016
o boy see fine boi. lol
Re: Davido Slays In Denim On Denim Outfit [PICS] by WowSweetGuy(m): 1:59pm On Oct 08, 2016
My friend too rocks on Denim

Re: Davido Slays In Denim On Denim Outfit [PICS] by Nobody: 2:00pm On Oct 08, 2016
Is every light blue jean DENIM? undecided
Re: Davido Slays In Denim On Denim Outfit [PICS] by coolluk(m): 2:00pm On Oct 08, 2016
TunezBlog:
Photos from behind the scene shoot of Davido's new campaign with Pepsi Nigerian see the Sony Music star looking stylish in his Denim on Denim outfit..

The O.B.O star dazzling look was put together by celebrity stylist, Jeremiah Ogbodo aka Swanky Jerry

See more photos below ...

http://www.tunezmediablog.com/2016/10/davido-slays-in-denim-on-denim-outfit.html?m=1

davido is the new rita dominic

Re: Davido Slays In Denim On Denim Outfit [PICS] by efilefun(m): 2:00pm On Oct 08, 2016
doskie:
Please lets be careful this ember months ohh my people, scammer are on the prowl. Let us track these people as much as we can and make sure they get a space in kirikiri,
lmao wtf is jenius Berger lol, but that reply was epic
Re: Davido Slays In Denim On Denim Outfit [PICS] by Nobody: 2:02pm On Oct 08, 2016
Keneking:
Okrika all round - first grade sha
ah u kill his joy, u bad Gan, but can that be okrika? I doubt it.
Re: Davido Slays In Denim On Denim Outfit [PICS] by OgidiOlu3(m): 2:04pm On Oct 08, 2016
Heromaniaa:
Did he really need Swanky Jerry to pull off that lacklustre look, A hat, jean up, Jean down, black shoe, is it rocket science that he had to outsource it. There is a certain stupidity associated with being rich... I can't wait to experience it. grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Davido Slays In Denim On Denim Outfit [PICS] by hpk(m): 2:04pm On Oct 08, 2016
Ogbodo my guy!!!

"I Used To Think It Was Just Nigerians On Twitter That Were Mad" - Burnaboy / Oge Okoye Slammed For Stealing Dog Photos Of Kenya Moore. See Memes / Vera Sidika Aborted Our Baby - OriYomi Johnson Reveals Messy Details

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14