Stats: 3,152,427 members, 7,815,964 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:22 PM

Xmass Money ( Sports Bet) - Business (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Xmass Money ( Sports Bet) (1750 Views)

BET PROFITS DAiLY on NL / Bet Professor Season1 (free) ---30 Days / MTN Now Has A Sports Bet Subscription (2) (3) (4)

Re: Xmass Money ( Sports Bet) by hopybarbar: 11:58am On Dec 08, 2015
I must say u just like a bro to me(very sure a kid bro) what u gonna withdraw on the 24th of DEC remains some punters weekly withdrawals, i advised u to delete the post cos it made no sense..... and please stop bragging abeg. stick to ur trick if u cant share it.
Cheers smiley
AVVS:
was actually kidding about that..
but wait for my DEC 24th withdrawal slip pic
Re: Xmass Money ( Sports Bet) by AVVS(m): 12:01pm On Dec 08, 2015
inplay:
nobody should pay a dime to him, if it is rally working as he claim, he should go and borrow 500k from the bank or lapo and use his fathers house as collateral.

damn...this hurt
but bro I was ur fan (betting on your picks) before I found this
Re: Xmass Money ( Sports Bet) by lakritz: 12:02pm On Dec 08, 2015
Dis guy na real dullarpo. The mumu said he can easily make 1milla in a day with a rollover of just 1k. I asked myself why what is stopping from doing the rollover. Then the mumu said that the bookie may remove the market because of him(please where is the sense in that post). Shey na only bookie dey this world ni?

Why will anybody bet interested in 2k from other punters when he can easily make upto 1million daily.

The guy mumu no be small. Someone dat started punting a month or 2 months is now the boss bookies should be afraid of eventhough he has never won anytin from punting because he is too merciful and he doesn't want bookies to remove certain market.
Re: Xmass Money ( Sports Bet) by AVVS(m): 12:06pm On Dec 08, 2015
inplay:
nobody should pay a dime to him, if it is rally working as he claim, he should go and borrow 500k from the bank or lapo and use his fathers house as collateral.

damn...this really hurt.
but bro I was ur fan (betting on ur picks) before I found this

Re: Xmass Money ( Sports Bet) by Krak(m): 12:13pm On Dec 08, 2015
AVVS:
damn...this really hurt.
but bro I was ur fan (betting on ur picks) before I found this

Welcome to the real world.

Re: Xmass Money ( Sports Bet) by fxdrizzle(m): 12:59pm On Dec 08, 2015
I just dey go through this thread dey laff since. bookies go remove market because of 5k. lmao! this guy is a dunce, infact e be like say na him dey coach dundee utd. dude, for every 1k you make, someone somewhere is losing 10k.
Re: Xmass Money ( Sports Bet) by 2dice(m): 1:32pm On Dec 08, 2015
Una dey para ooo... grin
Re: Xmass Money ( Sports Bet) by adedavids(m): 2:09pm On Dec 08, 2015
You guys have over floged this dude. what a waste of time coming here

Happy New Month / Various Ways Of Making Money Online / Konga Has Refused To Pay Me.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15