Stats: 3,153,557 members, 7,820,011 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 08:25 AM

''Wicked Village Wait For Me, I'm Coming'' (Photo) - Religion (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / ''Wicked Village Wait For Me, I'm Coming'' (Photo) (67698 Views)

Why You Shouldn't Rejoice When A Wicked Man Dies / Help!!!! Can God Ever Forgive Me. I'm A Bad Person.. / TB Joushua Tricked Me. I'm Still The Snake Pastor (2) (3) (4)

Re: ''Wicked Village Wait For Me, I'm Coming'' (Photo) by slap1(m): 8:11pm On Dec 16, 2015
* falls from cocoyam tree*
Re: ''Wicked Village Wait For Me, I'm Coming'' (Photo) by Krayzeejhay(m): 8:12pm On Dec 16, 2015
Pastor please come o
Amadioha is waiting for u with open arms grin
Re: ''Wicked Village Wait For Me, I'm Coming'' (Photo) by Nobody: 8:15pm On Dec 16, 2015
Idiots
Re: ''Wicked Village Wait For Me, I'm Coming'' (Photo) by bawz012(m): 8:21pm On Dec 16, 2015
ladyF:
hahahah
Guess who is here again? grin grin grin

Itz LadyF again!!!!!!!!!!!
Re: ''Wicked Village Wait For Me, I'm Coming'' (Photo) by emtebe(m): 8:28pm On Dec 16, 2015
End forced to type end time church!!!
And people will still attend the EVENT abi na PROGRAM.
Show me a place that was or is not someone's village?[/quote]
Re: ''Wicked Village Wait For Me, I'm Coming'' (Photo) by Louiscutedude(m): 8:30pm On Dec 16, 2015
Guys need to hustle dis festive period
Re: ''Wicked Village Wait For Me, I'm Coming'' (Photo) by Nobody: 8:36pm On Dec 16, 2015
Re: ''Wicked Village Wait For Me, I'm Coming'' (Photo) by DipoDee: 8:39pm On Dec 16, 2015
When there's no job for the populace, self employment is key. Man of God must wack! Village people beware.
Re: ''Wicked Village Wait For Me, I'm Coming'' (Photo) by DipoDee: 8:41pm On Dec 16, 2015
When there's no job for the populace, self employment is key. Man of God must wack! Village people beware.
Re: ''Wicked Village Wait For Me, I'm Coming'' (Photo) by cao(f): 8:46pm On Dec 16, 2015
Remember folks, 18th is all nihgt...
Re: ''Wicked Village Wait For Me, I'm Coming'' (Photo) by Abdul852(m): 8:54pm On Dec 16, 2015
una knw say poverty 2much 4 9ja nw
Re: ''Wicked Village Wait For Me, I'm Coming'' (Photo) by tpiar: 9:03pm On Dec 16, 2015
Why not put armed robber instead of village so we know you're serious.

Obama sef no go send una o.
Re: ''Wicked Village Wait For Me, I'm Coming'' (Photo) by Engrr(m): 9:12pm On Dec 16, 2015
Na him Village dey wicked, bc my village no dey wicked!!
Re: ''Wicked Village Wait For Me, I'm Coming'' (Photo) by chimoskyg(m): 9:26pm On Dec 16, 2015
End time revival
Re: ''Wicked Village Wait For Me, I'm Coming'' (Photo) by Spanner4(m): 9:42pm On Dec 16, 2015

And do u notice also dat d young guy is d so called pastor? Young guys these days are all claiming that they got calling but d truth is dat our bad Economy has caused all these young ones to venture into church business. Anyway, season of madness is here!
Re: ''Wicked Village Wait For Me, I'm Coming'' (Photo) by sardonyx3: 10:09pm On Dec 16, 2015
It just had to be in Port Harcourt!
Re: ''Wicked Village Wait For Me, I'm Coming'' (Photo) by ultimate77(m): 11:30pm On Dec 16, 2015
Kinkale:
Abeg nairalanders see what i saw today at Port Hacourt o.. e dun bad like this??
as me with my babe dey return from somewhere... she enter one house like that as I just wan wee... na him I come see the this poster... I just laugh ... well, I just talk for my mind say people still day primitive for this exposed world still. I just tire.. pH sha... end time church...
Re: ''Wicked Village Wait For Me, I'm Coming'' (Photo) by damocool(m): 11:52pm On Dec 16, 2015
End time threat..
Re: ''Wicked Village Wait For Me, I'm Coming'' (Photo) by Bamz(m): 12:10am On Dec 17, 2015
YoungB1a:
Hahahahahaha(fall from banana tree)

bananas don't grow on trees. They are classed as herbs.
Re: ''Wicked Village Wait For Me, I'm Coming'' (Photo) by amparas(m): 2:02am On Dec 17, 2015
Hehehehe Village pple don suffer Lol
Re: ''Wicked Village Wait For Me, I'm Coming'' (Photo) by asatemple(f): 3:23am On Dec 17, 2015
That's what the people wants to hear. Management strategy
Re: ''Wicked Village Wait For Me, I'm Coming'' (Photo) by Nobody: 4:28am On Dec 17, 2015
The man is pastoring a poor congregation, u won't see that kind message in a church of wealthy worshippers.

Instead challenging people to face their problems u give them an excuse to remain in poverty by convincing them that their problems are caused by helpless relatives in the village.

Our pastors suddenly know the value of the sheeps clothing.
Re: ''Wicked Village Wait For Me, I'm Coming'' (Photo) by kawkab: 5:23am On Dec 17, 2015
kaeforum:
The man is pastoring a poor congregation, u won't see that kind message in a church of wealthy worshippers.

Instead challenging people to face their problems u give them an excuse to remain in poverty by convincing them that their problems are caused by helpless relatives in the village.

Our pastors suddenly know the value of the sheeps clothing.

my brother you are so on point.
Re: ''Wicked Village Wait For Me, I'm Coming'' (Photo) by simplicity1(m): 5:45am On Dec 17, 2015
;Dwicked village una done hear am, so make una wait he is coming soon, less know who wicked pass.. ;Dwicked village una done hear am, so make una wait he is coming soon, less know who wicked pass..
Re: ''Wicked Village Wait For Me, I'm Coming'' (Photo) by Snoolv360(m): 6:07am On Dec 17, 2015
End of the year carnival
Re: ''Wicked Village Wait For Me, I'm Coming'' (Photo) by cirmuell(m): 7:09am On Dec 17, 2015
Someone need to do something fast about these guys fah...the whole thing is becoming a joke. undecided

C.A.N?
Re: ''Wicked Village Wait For Me, I'm Coming'' (Photo) by IceDude(m): 7:23am On Dec 17, 2015
ebubey:
kwakwakwakwakwa cheesy
Is this Chinese laughter or what? undecided
Re: ''Wicked Village Wait For Me, I'm Coming'' (Photo) by tiwasiaife(m): 8:40am On Dec 17, 2015
He used Am instead of I am.
Re: ''Wicked Village Wait For Me, I'm Coming'' (Photo) by tayour917i(m): 8:46am On Dec 17, 2015
AM for I'M again
Re: ''Wicked Village Wait For Me, I'm Coming'' (Photo) by clemj2020(f): 9:17am On Dec 17, 2015
No comments
Re: ''Wicked Village Wait For Me, I'm Coming'' (Photo) by calabardick(m): 11:08am On Dec 17, 2015
Kinkale:
Abeg nairalanders see what i saw today at Port Hacourt o.. e dun bad like this??

you never chi chum ching

First Presbyterian Church Of Bellefonte Holds Last Service / Isaiah 4:1, 7 Women Begging A Man To Marry Them - Sets Facebook On Fire / Prophet Wale Olagunju Prophecies About 2019 Elections That Have Come To Pass

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16