Stats: 3,153,204 members, 7,818,674 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 09:39 PM

Fatal Accident Along Benin Highway,scores Of Passengers Feared Dead.graphic Pics - Travel (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Fatal Accident Along Benin Highway,scores Of Passengers Feared Dead.graphic Pics (54100 Views)

Plane Crashes In Kathmandu, Nepal; Many Of Its 67 Passengers Feared Killed / Accident Along Benin Highway Few Days Ago,Some Dead,Others Injured(Pics) / Photos Of Fatal Accident Along Abuja Expressway, Passengers Feared Dead (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fatal Accident Along Benin Highway,scores Of Passengers Feared Dead.graphic Pics by Sijo01(f): 12:28pm On Dec 20, 2015
Lord have mercy.
Re: Fatal Accident Along Benin Highway,scores Of Passengers Feared Dead.graphic Pics by 1surdman: 12:28pm On Dec 20, 2015
It is not well cry

Re: Fatal Accident Along Benin Highway,scores Of Passengers Feared Dead.graphic Pics by mightyhaze: 12:29pm On Dec 20, 2015
realborn:
Dear Lord! tongue
am sure u didt mean 2 use dat smiley sad

Re: Fatal Accident Along Benin Highway,scores Of Passengers Feared Dead.graphic Pics by yelgolddotnet(m): 12:29pm On Dec 20, 2015
RIP......
Re: Fatal Accident Along Benin Highway,scores Of Passengers Feared Dead.graphic Pics by mightyhaze: 12:30pm On Dec 20, 2015
Just look at dat small boy cry

Re: Fatal Accident Along Benin Highway,scores Of Passengers Feared Dead.graphic Pics by Nobody: 12:30pm On Dec 20, 2015
God help us
Re: Fatal Accident Along Benin Highway,scores Of Passengers Feared Dead.graphic Pics by DankemzI(m): 12:32pm On Dec 20, 2015
Jesus
Re: Fatal Accident Along Benin Highway,scores Of Passengers Feared Dead.graphic Pics by dnatz(f): 12:32pm On Dec 20, 2015
Soul of d departed Rest in Peace

Re: Fatal Accident Along Benin Highway,scores Of Passengers Feared Dead.graphic Pics by poshbrave(m): 12:33pm On Dec 20, 2015
It is well....may our eyes see 2016 ooo RIP to d dead

Re: Fatal Accident Along Benin Highway,scores Of Passengers Feared Dead.graphic Pics by manrichie91: 12:33pm On Dec 20, 2015
Lord have mercy on us o!
Re: Fatal Accident Along Benin Highway,scores Of Passengers Feared Dead.graphic Pics by 9jatatafo(m): 12:34pm On Dec 20, 2015
This is a reminder that there is a thin line between life and death. Think about today and forget about tomorrow for we do not know what tomorrow will bring
Re: Fatal Accident Along Benin Highway,scores Of Passengers Feared Dead.graphic Pics by saintkel(m): 12:35pm On Dec 20, 2015
Dear Jesus protect ur own during dis yuletide season, no premature death on any of us in Jesus name
Re: Fatal Accident Along Benin Highway,scores Of Passengers Feared Dead.graphic Pics by mbariga: 12:37pm On Dec 20, 2015
Oh God have mercy[color=#000000][/color]
Re: Fatal Accident Along Benin Highway,scores Of Passengers Feared Dead.graphic Pics by menix(m): 12:37pm On Dec 20, 2015
What can we do to appease Bini winches so that they can stop all these End Time accidents...

Ofosu/Bini people I hail una ooo....
Re: Fatal Accident Along Benin Highway,scores Of Passengers Feared Dead.graphic Pics by ZUBY77(m): 12:37pm On Dec 20, 2015
RIP to the dead
Re: Fatal Accident Along Benin Highway,scores Of Passengers Feared Dead.graphic Pics by Nobody: 12:37pm On Dec 20, 2015
This is too bad..

Very bad.
Re: Fatal Accident Along Benin Highway,scores Of Passengers Feared Dead.graphic Pics by buskopam(m): 12:39pm On Dec 20, 2015
Upon the anoiting of God working in zion ministry and the power in the blessed sacrament I pass a decree dat none of my family members,friends,well wishers and the entire children of God shall witness accident nor death in this season of xmas. In jesus holy name
Re: Fatal Accident Along Benin Highway,scores Of Passengers Feared Dead.graphic Pics by ayinde2ade(m): 12:40pm On Dec 20, 2015
realborn:
Dear Lord! tongue
y tongue out,are u dog?.....

Re: Fatal Accident Along Benin Highway,scores Of Passengers Feared Dead.graphic Pics by RVBC: 12:41pm On Dec 20, 2015
Instead of putting off the fire someone was busy snaping pictures, end time! RIP to the deceased
Re: Fatal Accident Along Benin Highway,scores Of Passengers Feared Dead.graphic Pics by madskills(m): 12:41pm On Dec 20, 2015
May the soul of the dearly departed rest in peace and wishing d survivors quick recovery.....SPEED KILLS......be careful dis festive period.....wana chat wit U all again next year
Re: Fatal Accident Along Benin Highway,scores Of Passengers Feared Dead.graphic Pics by austynoh: 12:41pm On Dec 20, 2015
may their souls rest in peace
Re: Fatal Accident Along Benin Highway,scores Of Passengers Feared Dead.graphic Pics by Babyphinas(f): 12:41pm On Dec 20, 2015
What a pity this yuletide
Re: Fatal Accident Along Benin Highway,scores Of Passengers Feared Dead.graphic Pics by favoremma: 12:42pm On Dec 20, 2015
May dier souls find rest eternal .amen!!!
Re: Fatal Accident Along Benin Highway,scores Of Passengers Feared Dead.graphic Pics by ikaboy: 12:43pm On Dec 20, 2015
I witnessed this life. What surprised me was that a people were busy snapping instead of offering help to the survivals. I did my best by calling FRSC Benin and the responded immediately. Wasn't a good site indeed. GOD HAVE MERCY ON HIS CHILDREN.
Re: Fatal Accident Along Benin Highway,scores Of Passengers Feared Dead.graphic Pics by komek(m): 12:43pm On Dec 20, 2015
These senseluss drivers will not drive reasonably this season.

So sad.
Re: Fatal Accident Along Benin Highway,scores Of Passengers Feared Dead.graphic Pics by Emmytech1(m): 12:43pm On Dec 20, 2015
LORD HAVE MERCY
Re: Fatal Accident Along Benin Highway,scores Of Passengers Feared Dead.graphic Pics by tpraiz(m): 12:44pm On Dec 20, 2015
Hmmmm
What if a nairalander is involved in this * lipsrsealed

God pls help us all
Re: Fatal Accident Along Benin Highway,scores Of Passengers Feared Dead.graphic Pics by sinator(m): 12:45pm On Dec 20, 2015
Bad!!!
Re: Fatal Accident Along Benin Highway,scores Of Passengers Feared Dead.graphic Pics by adewumiopeyemi(m): 12:48pm On Dec 20, 2015
na die u de bro dis noh a joke hope u no dah sha
WebSurfer:
i was only booking space to say what was right
Re: Fatal Accident Along Benin Highway,scores Of Passengers Feared Dead.graphic Pics by Emac34: 12:49pm On Dec 20, 2015
RIP
Re: Fatal Accident Along Benin Highway,scores Of Passengers Feared Dead.graphic Pics by princeBlack77(m): 12:49pm On Dec 20, 2015
dainformant:
It was a day of sorrow on Saturday (yesterday) following a fatal accident involving a commuter bus which occurred along Benin expressway.. According to reports, the bus which left Itam park in Akwa Ibom state yesterday morning -crashed along the highway (cause unknown) and busted into flames -with many passengers losing their lives in the process. Three corps members reportedly survived the crash. The injured were immediately rushed to the hospital and the corpses of other victims evacuated.

Source; http://www.nationalhelm.com/2015/12/fatal-accident-along-beni-expressway.html
God dis are human beings like me planning celebrate dis Christmas like me.... r. I. p to the dead

Agbor, Delta Road: Is This The Longest Traffic Jam In Nigeria? (Video) / How The Travel Ban Will Affect Nigerians / Life Lager Beer Lightens Up The Niger Bridge (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15