Stats: 3,153,217 members, 7,818,742 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:46 PM

Shadow's Holiday Diary - Pets - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / Shadow's Holiday Diary (2279 Views)

I Got A Male And Female pup 4 sale From The Mother Of Shadow The Destroyer / Planning Holiday Time For Your Pets / Shadow The Destroyer (2) (3) (4)

Shadow's Holiday Diary by Prodeegee(m): 11:38am On Dec 20, 2015
cc: blasiangurl85

Re: Shadow's Holiday Diary by blasiangurl85(f): 12:03pm On Dec 20, 2015
Prodeegee:
cc: blasiangurl85

I'm missing him so much already cry
Took that pic just as we were about to leave.

Re: Shadow's Holiday Diary by younghartz(m): 12:23pm On Dec 20, 2015
This dog is cute grin

Re: Shadow's Holiday Diary by knyte(m): 12:30pm On Dec 20, 2015
Where shadow dy go oo

Re: Shadow's Holiday Diary by chucky234(m): 12:35pm On Dec 20, 2015
Shadow the destroyer

Re: Shadow's Holiday Diary by wunmi590(m): 4:36pm On Dec 20, 2015
shadow don tey oooo

Re: Shadow's Holiday Diary by bobbysaxy: 4:56pm On Dec 20, 2015
Shadow's very sweet

Re: Shadow's Holiday Diary by Prodeegee(m): 9:32pm On Dec 20, 2015
had a very busy day, just got home this night. Shadow keeps trying to hump all other dogs..even the 9wks pregnant dog.

Re: Shadow's Holiday Diary by arcbay(m): 10:14pm On Dec 20, 2015
Shadow the rebel...

Re: Shadow's Holiday Diary by blasiangurl85(f): 7:38am On Dec 21, 2015
Prodeegee:
had a very busy day, just got home this night. Shadow keeps trying to hump all other dogs..even the 9wks pregnant dog.

Hahahahahahahahaha grin he's definitely having fun. Thanks again for having him. Really appreciate

Re: Shadow's Holiday Diary by chucky234(m): 7:53am On Dec 21, 2015
Prodeegee:
Pro which kind diary be dis na, dey post pishures joor.
Re: Shadow's Holiday Diary by Prodeegee(m): 6:01pm On Dec 22, 2015
chucky234:
Pro which kind diary be dis na, dey post pishures joor.

lol...oga chucky calm down na...its a very busy week for me.

shadow is settling fine...had to do a sync with my other dogs so they can be on thesame page. i mean feeding schedule, excretion schedule and the likes.

like i said..shadow humps alot, to the extent other dogs now avoid him. presently theres no dog where he is...once he gets where the other dogs are they excuse him. loooool

but shadow is having fun...i mean being the only guy in the midst of somany girls should definitely be cool.

Re: Shadow's Holiday Diary by Prodeegee(m): 6:07pm On Dec 22, 2015
walking shadow was shitty at first. alot of pulling and all. but yesterday and today we had 4 walks each day. pulling has reduced. and blasiangurl85 said shadow does shakara with his food...loool...he tried that for 2 days but i guess it didnt work. he eats well now.

Re: Shadow's Holiday Diary by blasiangurl85(f): 6:32am On Dec 24, 2015
Prodeegee:
walking shadow was shitty at first. alot of pulling and all. but yesterday and today we had 4 walks each day. pulling has reduced. and blasiangurl85 said shadow does shakara with his food...loool...he tried that for 2 days but i guess it didnt work. he eats well now.

Shadow is really having fun and I'm very happy. I'm really surprised with the feeding, it has always been my biggest challenge with him. I'm really missing him and all his antics

Re: Shadow's Holiday Diary by Nobody: 3:30pm On Dec 25, 2015
bobbysaxy:
Shadow's very sweet
The extremely mind blowing suicide bombing shadow

Re: Shadow's Holiday Diary by Prodeegee(m): 10:19pm On Jan 02, 2016
shadow loves petit...petit is a samoyed pup. wasnt really feed where i picked her from so shes very petit...and i decided to name her petit. she does very well with shadow

Re: Shadow's Holiday Diary by Prodeegee(m): 8:36pm On Jan 19, 2016
Cool shadow

Re: Shadow's Holiday Diary by miremoses(m): 9:31pm On Jan 19, 2016
Prodeegee:
Cool shadow
superb dog!!!is he up to a yr
Re: Shadow's Holiday Diary by anyiobi262: 12:11am On Jan 20, 2016
bros dis ur dog z so cute how I wish mine will grow big like shadow
Re: Shadow's Holiday Diary by Prodeegee(m): 4:48pm On Jan 20, 2016
Shodow left today...I miss that dog

A Cheetah Is Not The Fastest Animal On Earth / Thorough Bred Rottweiler Puppies / Roxy The Rottweiler

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16