Stats: 3,158,093 members, 7,835,681 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 01:24 PM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 - Business (1546) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 (3718815 Views)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 Cont'd / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1543) (1544) (1545) (1546) (1547) (1548) (1549) ... (3000) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 8:25am On Oct 05, 2016
leckzyb:
abeg who go help me out of village lost 12k yesterday biko.
bet9ja id= 2824675. abeg help me o
you lost 12k only yesterday? u be boss o
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by muyex1(m): 8:26am On Oct 05, 2016
bjhaid:
some ppl don't know how to tender complain

Oga can you help me to fund my merrybet acct, i will send recharge card to you
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Christardor: 8:28am On Oct 05, 2016
Lol,bros so you haven't commented here?
Oya talk true,na only to gather tips you dey do abi?..
Hedonistically:
This new nairabet mobile site is a hot mess. Extremely laggy and buggy, difficult to operate and navigate, a bloody waste of time and too frustrating for words to describe. I am certainly not putting anymore funds into this nonsense site if it doesn't revert to the former one. What was the point of the so-called upgrade in the first place? As the Americans say, if it's not broken, don't try to fix it.

I've never commented here but I was forced to because of this irritating nairabet experience.

Bet9ja would be the next port of call.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by mercyway: 8:29am On Oct 05, 2016
Please lets exercise patience and give nairabet some times to makes everything perfect with their new platform. I think 2 to 3 days off punting does no harm and within that period am sure that everything will be perfect. Lets be calm, thanks
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Anitaclassy(f): 8:32am On Oct 05, 2016
i No dey like to talk here, my nairabet has been showing this since last night/early morning
Cc Alabi
Any suggestions and can it be resolved today?

And why are the bet type sjust on singles, getting the other options are not working

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 8:34am On Oct 05, 2016
muyex1:

Oga can you help me to fund my merrybet acct, i will send recharge card to you
sorry bro I'm not into funding for recharge card.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by dunkem21(m): 8:35am On Oct 05, 2016
Anitaclassy:
No dey like to talk here, my nairabet has been showing this since last night/early morning
Cc Alabi

Try using Firefox as someone advised here. At least I got a password to reset, but the account is blocked.

Goodluck.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by bananaboi(m): 8:35am On Oct 05, 2016
bananaboi:
Punt for pride
Wasiulawal2000
Slip Id: 105947774
Total: 2.55
totalBettingAmount: 200.00
Bonus: 0.00
Possible win: 510.40
Won: 0.00
1. 03.10.16 19:30
AC Havre - FC Sochaux (Goals in second half 0.5)
Customer type: Over @ 1.35
Result:
2. 04.10.16 19:45
Solihull Moors FC - Southport FC (Under 1.5 goals in each half)
Customer type: No @ 1.40
Result:
3. 03.10.16 19:45
US Alessandria Calcio 1912 - US Cremonese (Under/Over 1.5 goals)
Customer type: Over @ 1.35
Result:
Troot
Boomerang
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by lexylexy(m): 8:37am On Oct 05, 2016
Christardor:
They're so many here..
Good morning,how today's apple go be na.

Morning o,but d morning is already bad as alabi don make me miss many matches for tennis. D thing dey pain me but no wah sha. Make we dey look.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 8:38am On Oct 05, 2016
akinalabi:

Kindly let me know if you have any issues with your withdrawal so I can help you with it. One of our policies that gave us the name we have today is that we don't joke with our customers' payouts.

I'm here to help.
had 5k in my account n tried removing 4k but while have been waiting for alert I received a mail that my transaction was declined without reason...pls I need that cash as transport .secondly d upgrade was very very nice ...was able to place bets successfully yesterday as for those with complaints they should try accessing it with CHROME or FIREFOX browser on Android...
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by leckzyb(m): 8:47am On Oct 05, 2016
leckzyb:
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Phi001(m): 8:51am On Oct 05, 2016
Announcement: Edo witches have sent me back to my village in Imo from Edo state ooo... I was about entering Ondo ooo... So please can anybody give me transport money.. .lemme go to park again... 100 naira is enough.
Nairabet: 1018765
Bet9ja: 2787883

Thanks in advance.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by leckzyb(m): 8:51am On Oct 05, 2016
bjhaid:
you lost 12k only yesterday? u be boss o
i cant call myself a boss where u dey ooo.. baba help my ministry now
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by unikazzy(m): 8:54am On Oct 05, 2016
FIXED grin grin grin grin

XDT3FL
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 8:58am On Oct 05, 2016
...& dis na how peson go loose better games cos of all these NairaBet lamentations. Abeg, na by force to use NairaBet? If there's issue, move on to the next one. Nobody for here fit say na just 1 bet acct him get na.

Abeg make una clear, make I see PipAce, Lhimeet, Brayss, and all other 2odds tipsters jare

Payout on my mind oo
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by vampire2020: 9:00am On Oct 05, 2016
leckzyb:

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by ngezeck(m): 9:02am On Oct 05, 2016
unikazzy:
FIXED grin grin grin grin
XDT3FL
how many odd
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by slamstanlee(m): 9:06am On Oct 05, 2016
Please o how do i get the 1k Nairabet dash? Do i have to fund my account first?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Juzec: 9:10am On Oct 05, 2016
FROM OCT 5TH TO OCT 9TH

2593 WC Qual. UEFA
Belgium - Bosnia & Herzegovina
1 1.36

2589 WC Qual. UEFA
Luxembourg - Sweden
2 1.30

2588 WC Qual. UEFA
Netherlands - Belarus
1 1.21

2587 WC Qual. UEFA
France - Bulgaria
1 1.10

1492 WC Qual. UEFA
Estonia - Gibraltar
1 1.10

4330 WC Qual. UEFA
Kosovo - Croatia
2 1.50

4039 WC Qual. UEFA
Moldova - Serbia
2 1.35

4038 WC Qual. UEFA
Republic of Ireland - Georgia
1 1.45

4037 WC Qual. UEFA
Austria - Wales
12 1.30

2648 WC Qual. CONMEBOL
Peru - Argentina
2 1.90

1468 WC Qual. CONMEBOL
Ecuador - Chile
X2 1.60

2647 WC Qual. CONMEBOL
Uruguay - Venezuela
1 1.30

3722 WC Qual. CAF
Ghana - Uganda
1 1.22

1148 WC Qual. CAF
Ivory Coast - Mali
1 1.50

3724 WC Qual. CAF
DR Congo - Libya
Under(2.5) 1.65

3384 WC Qual. AFC
Japan - Iraq
1 1.22

2783 WC Qual. AFC
South Korea - Qatar
1 1.35

3727 WC Qual. CAF
Tunisia - Guinea
1 1.90

2784 WC Qual. AFC
China - Syrian Arab Republic
1 1.45

1254 International Friendly Games
Cuba - USA
2 1.22

4232 WC Qual. UEFA
Macedonia - Israel
X2 1.35

2590 WC Qual. UEFA
Hungary - Switzerland
X2 1.30

2594 WC Qual. UEFA
Greece - Cyprus
1 1.45

Odd 1,660.97

Bonus141,182.36 ₦

Potential winning307,279.25 ₦

Booking Number:XDW6XM
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by ejamahrandy: 9:11am On Oct 05, 2016
Make una stop all these all me fund my account thrash. It's becoming stale and annoying

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Scholar212(m): 9:11am On Oct 05, 2016
This thread has gradually turned to nairabet complain section, please Akinalabi open a nairabet customer care thread to resolve all issues concerning upgrade and downgrade, boys are waiting for tips and not lamentations of nairabet

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by PLANETOFBETS1: 9:15am On Oct 05, 2016
[size=30pt]villa tinz
Who go fund me abeg oh
No amt is too small
May God bless u as u do so amen cry cry cry[/size]

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Gangster1ms: 9:16am On Oct 05, 2016
Hahaha.. grin
Let's win

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 9:19am On Oct 05, 2016
Livebet challenge anyone?looking for a good livebet tipster to challenge with to roll 1k to 6k in at least 6bets and we post it here
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 9:24am On Oct 05, 2016
This thread is now a joke,it has now been taken over by clowns,trolls,fraudsters and nairabet agent,can we just do the needful and help each other make money in this hard times
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by mygsmnairacom(m): 9:26am On Oct 05, 2016
AvsGot007:
check the WhatsApp digits

Sent you a message on whatsapp.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by mikkypel(m): 9:27am On Oct 05, 2016
akinalabi:

Kindly let me know if you have any issues with your withdrawal so I can help you with it. One of our policies that gave us the name we have today is that we don't joke with our customers' payouts.

I'm here to help.

Please sir, my issue now is I wanted to make withdrawal but I pressed a different bank but with my account number, please what will happen to the money because it has been deducted
Nairabet ID: Mikkypel 205681
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Gangster1ms: 9:28am On Oct 05, 2016
biriogbewi:
Livebet challenge anyone?looking for a good livebet tipster to challenge with to roll 1k to 6k in at least 6bets and we post it here
Livebet requires speed. . There are times i spot very nice ones but before i can type here e don click.
But when do we start make i try?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by PipAce(m): 9:28am On Oct 05, 2016
youngdee:
cc Akinalabi

Here's what I was talking about yesterday in the picture attached. That "quick link" of a thing keeps blocking everything and I can't even see the game I want to play. It's annoying pls. You might just remove the quick link from the page entirely and as you can see from the image, the bonus is 0.00. Pls and please do something asap.

Let me recommend puffin browser for you Bro.
After 300mb of sampling browsers, this one did work perfectly! Enjoy

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Phi001(m): 9:29am On Oct 05, 2016
bjhaid:
sorry bro I'm not into funding for recharge card.
Bro what about me that you promised 1h that day
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by PipAce(m): 9:31am On Oct 05, 2016
ShokiScientist:
1. 05.10.16 11:00
Busan I Park - Ansan Hallelujah FC (Double chance and
Under/Over 4.5 goals)
Customer type: Busan I Park/X and Under 4.5 goals @
Result:

2. 05.10.16 13:00
Ankara Demirspor - Kizilcabolukspor (Double chance and
Under/Over 4.5 goals)
Customer type: Ankara Demirspor/X and Under 4.5 goals
@ 1.35
Result:

3. 05.10.16 12:30
Erzin Belediyespor - Altay Izmir (Goals in second half
0.5)
Customer type: Over @ 1.24
Result:

Learning from PipAce.

Enjoy Bro...but that market is no longer available on Nairabet.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Phi001(m): 9:33am On Oct 05, 2016
Anitaclassy:
i No dey like to talk here, my nairabet has been showing this since last night/early morning
Cc Alabi

And why are the bet type sjust on singles, getting the other options are not working
Try Firefox, if Firefox doesn't work, try Google chrome or use a laptop to navigate the desktop site.
If it doesn't still work, fund me, lemme bet then we'll share the money...

(1) (2) (3) ... (1543) (1544) (1545) (1546) (1547) (1548) (1549) ... (3000)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 / If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42