Stats: 3,154,764 members, 7,824,203 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 04:29 AM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 - Business (688) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 (3714276 Views)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 Cont'd / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (685) (686) (687) (688) (689) (690) (691) ... (3000) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 3:42pm On Apr 13, 2016
postingnysc:

Bro leave them, they are all hypocrites... na here we go dey when dey will call another person scammer..

I just dey laugh my broda.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by kennybravo7329: 3:44pm On Apr 13, 2016
You see nothing wrong in posting winning ticket? But he didn't post ticket, What was posted are quote...

fabiano09:

bro i aint contesting most of what you wrote but what have you really done for this thread?? Calebsky that you mentioned has been a longstanding member and helper on this thread. I see nothing wrong with charging pple for picks,if yoi are too lazy to do it yourself you pay some1 to do it for you,we are in a capitalist society bro,i remembee one tym way back 2013 calebsky funded my account from his money cuz i lost alot,or is it the countless number of winning free picks he constantly posts,Olutola88 has always been a high staker,he used to post his games before the game starts b4 but it didnt favour him,i see nothing wrong in posting winning tickets,motivates some pple.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Gangster1ms: 3:57pm On Apr 13, 2016
Benfica Lisbon - Bayern Munich (Handicap 2:0) Customer type: SL Benfica @ 1.55
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Abmbola: 3:58pm On Apr 13, 2016
Bookmaker Tricks
Portugal D2
SC Covilha -:- Atletico CP
Both Team To Score NO
Odd:1.65

Portimonense SC -:- Vitoria Guimaraes B
Under2.5
Odd:1.65

Clube Oriental de Lisboa -:- SC Olhanense
Both Team To score Yes
Odd:2.05

CD Mafra -:- FC Penafiel
Both Team to score NO
Odd:1.50
Time:16:00
Confidence 70%
#Team no statistics#
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Ceorhemz(m): 4:01pm On Apr 13, 2016
tr3y:
DAY 1 of rollerbet green, 55games to go grin

Baba can you share the game abeg
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by mistercharles: 4:07pm On Apr 13, 2016
mistercharles:

Real Madrid win + over 2.5

If there's any option that says "Ronaldo to score hatrick"... Better stake on it too

Greenish green

cheesy cheesy

Wait for today's super single
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by mistercharles: 4:13pm On Apr 13, 2016
Ceorhemz:
Basel, Sion and Bayern Munich to win today. stake heavily if you can

Remove Bayern munich
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by mistercharles: 4:14pm On Apr 13, 2016
Giyerte:
Galatasaray Istanbul – Fenerbahce Turkey - Süper Lig
Handicap 0:1
Fenerbahce 1.25

Benfica Lisbon - Bayern Munich
UEFA Champions League Playoffs
Under/Over 1.5 goals
Over 1.5 goals 1.30

Atletico Madrid - FC Barcelona UEFA Champions League Playoffs
FC Barcelona clean sheet
No 1.40

Picknstake.com winkcom cheesy
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by mistercharles: 4:16pm On Apr 13, 2016
nathpope:

u b Winch.... grin grin grin grin

cheesy cheesy grin grin cool

Come make I carry you go where I do my jas
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by nathpope(m): 4:26pm On Apr 13, 2016
mistercharles:

cheesy cheesy grin grin cool

Come make I carry you go where I do my jas

i tip my hat bros..
ur winch na metal wings e dey use..not feathers.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Abmbola: 4:54pm On Apr 13, 2016
Bookmaker Tricks
Portugal D2
Sporting Farense -:- FC Porto B
Both Team to score NO
Odd:1.90

Norway cup
Krakeroy -:- Kfum Oslo
Both team to score NO
Odd:2.35
Over2.5
Odd:1.25
Sotra -:- Fana
Under2.5
Odd.2.85
Under3.5
Odd:1.90
Kolstad -:- Byaasen Toppfotball
Under3.5
Odd:2.20
Froyland -:- Egersund IK
Both Team to score NO
Odd:2.90
Brumunddal -:- Ullensaker/Kisa
Both Team to score NO
Odd:1.85
Under2.5
Odd:2.20
Under3.5
Odd:1.55
Time:17:00
Confidence 70%
#Team no statistics#
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 5:04pm On Apr 13, 2016
**peeps from the forest**

lipsrsealed
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by LaExpert: 5:06pm On Apr 13, 2016
postingnysc:
So it's not a bad thing charging people for picks?.. so those past dudes like donnemmex, fixed123 and the likes that charge pple for picks and later their subscribers come to complain and we all call them scammers shldnt be called scammers then... hypocrites everywhere.. if A does it na scam, but if B do d same thing it is good..smh

TheSpecial0ne:

Oh, u see nothing wrong in charging ppl 4 picks huh? smh

lordthree:
The whole sub thing is optional, anybody that is stupid enough to pay for picks should be allowed to, I don't know why people don't understand that no pick is 100% guaranteed

Guys, subscription to a service is 100% optional, if you can analyse and select your games, fine...you need no tipster. Not every punter knows how to analyse games.

From one I made sometime ago;
LaExpert:

...many punters choose games just carelessly with little or no analysis...fortunately, there are many games that need little analysis...
If you can't do these analyses, it is better to use a professional tipster who will do all the work and give you the games.

LaExpert:

5. Do a proper analysis before placing a bet, if you can't, get a professional tipster to do that for you.

Opting to use a professional and proven tipster is for the good of the punter.

I'm sure you guys will not have problems with a tipster dishing out free picks with a percentage payment after win.

Many times, we see it as 'why should I pay when the tipster can equally benefit from it?'...but have you ever pondered why stockbrokers charge investors for recommending stocks they can buy when the stockbrokers themselves can as well invest in those stocks and make huge returns (oh! you don't have issues with that one, right)?

Yes, no pick is 100% but even with 60% accuracy and good money management; you can be sure of consistent profits.

Market analysis isn't just anything; it is work.
If anyone offers a good service, there's nothing wrong in paying for it.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by soluution(m): 5:11pm On Apr 13, 2016
Athl. Madrid - Barcelona
Tip: Under 12.5 Corners

Benfica - Bayern Munich
Tip: Under 12.5 Corners

Odd: 1.5
Confidence 98%
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by MrFootball(m): 5:16pm On Apr 13, 2016
omo mehn... I need to put mouth for this matter too cheesy

posting won tickets only all the time reeks of childishness.

@olutola you've been doing a good job here (and I've won from u, tho I apply some money management rules o) but ur comments from last nite no be here o lipsrsealed

if indeed you can afford to stake n win such huge amts, then I dont see any reason why u shouldn't own a fone that can easily screengrab in order to end dis argument once n for all. (remember dat some pple can easily copy d games, den edit it by adding several zeros to the stake!!!)

same goes to you Oga @princeofpeace

I know of some folks who stake such huge amts, bt for d benefit of dos on dis thread who're doubting, its much better to screengrab d ticket whenever such amts are involved.

abimbola, fashrola, vikings, siegfried etc dropped gud games yesterday n I followed some...... dats hw its done. not coming back to show off won (or edited lipsrsealed) tickets.

if you win alone, kindly keep it to urself unless its a new market option u tried n you feel like showing the house hw its done.

#Peace smiley smiley

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Topshow4real: 5:17pm On Apr 13, 2016
Helping those who re lazy to analyse
BBarcelona have won their last 7 matches against Atletico in all competitions.

Barcelona have won 7 of their last 8 matches (UEFA Champions League).

So barca wins @2.2
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Topshow4real: 5:19pm On Apr 13, 2016
West Ham have drawn their last 3 matches against Man Utd in all competitions.

Pick: westham draw against man u @3.4
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Topshow4real: 5:21pm On Apr 13, 2016
Mamelodi Sundowns FC have won 7 of their last 8 away matches (Premier Soccer League).

Pick: mamelodi sundowns fc wins @1.65
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by 2dice(m): 5:21pm On Apr 13, 2016
soluution:
Athl. Madrid - Barcelona Tip: Under 12.5 Corners
Benfica - Bayern Munich Tip: Under 12.5 Corners
Odd: 1.5 Confidence 98%
2nd leg can Be very Trickish tho Best of luck
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Topshow4real: 5:23pm On Apr 13, 2016
New York have lost their last 3 away matches (Major League Soccer).

Pick: New York lose @2.10
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Topshow4real: 5:24pm On Apr 13, 2016
Basel have won 8 of their last 9 matches against Lugano in all competitions.

Pick: Basel win @1.65
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Topshow4real: 5:26pm On Apr 13, 2016
Cobresal have lost their last 4 matches (Copa Libertadores).

Cobresal lose @1.85
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Topshow4real: 5:27pm On Apr 13, 2016
St.Gallen have lost their last 4 matches (Super League).

Pick: St Gallen lose@1.5
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Topshow4real: 5:28pm On Apr 13, 2016
Yeni Malatyaspor have lost 5 of their last 6 away matches (TFF Lig A).

Pick: Yeni Matalyaspor lose @2.05
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Topshow4real: 5:30pm On Apr 13, 2016
LDU de Quito have lost their last 3 matches (Copa Libertadores).

Pick: LDU De Quito lose @4.5
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Topshow4real: 5:32pm On Apr 13, 2016
Platinum Stars have won 5 of their last 6 matches against Ajax Cape Town in all competitions.

Pick: platinum stars win @2.63

Real Sociedad v Barcelona match made me believe in past records when it comes to football match

GOODLUCK!
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by soluution(m): 5:35pm On Apr 13, 2016
2dice:
2nd leg can Be very Trickish tho
Best of luck

Check Out Past Statistics.............
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Giyerte(m): 5:37pm On Apr 13, 2016
mistercharles:

Picknstake.com winkcom cheesy
Yes, the site is good.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Giyerte(m): 5:37pm On Apr 13, 2016
kennybravo7329:
Is there a for sell games you didn't post?

No
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Topshow4real: 5:43pm On Apr 13, 2016
Lionel Messi hatrick no @52.0

Reason for pick: Lionel Messi has gone 362 minutes without scoring in all competitions, his worst run for Barcelona in five years.

tongue grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by BasedOnB: 5:46pm On Apr 13, 2016
If you fancy, play.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by tr3y(m): 5:55pm On Apr 13, 2016
Ceorhemz:

Baba can you share the game abeg

I posted the games after the post you quoted.

(1) (2) (3) ... (685) (686) (687) (688) (689) (690) (691) ... (3000)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 / If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33