Stats: 3,151,460 members, 7,812,405 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 12:53 PM

Dear All; Is indulging In JUJU A Requisite To Becoming A Top Politican/Leader? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Dear All; Is indulging In JUJU A Requisite To Becoming A Top Politican/Leader? (1929 Views)

Ese-Odo Ondo Secretariat Sealed With Juju Over Secretary Appointment(pics / [PHOTO NEWS] Charles Njoku,German Politican Visits Hospital / Buhari Is A Leader And Not A Politican- Atiku (2) (3) (4)

Dear All; Is indulging In JUJU A Requisite To Becoming A Top Politican/Leader? by MizMyColi(f): 10:00pm On Dec 26, 2015
I don't know about other countries.
Nigeria is my Sample Area.

Answers Pleasesmiley

*modified*
If you don't believe that Juju is a pre-requisite, kindly tell us about any political top shot who doesn't engage in such.
Re: Dear All; Is indulging In JUJU A Requisite To Becoming A Top Politican/Leader? by LuckyLadolce(m): 10:01pm On Dec 26, 2015
When they carried out spiritual consultation on behalf of all nigerians for the sum of #2pointsomething billion naira abi nah #4pointsomething can't even remember. Tell me who is not a JUJUCIAN in nigeria grin So it's safe to say we are now JUJU REPUBLIC

grin if some of them have mami water as their gf, don't be surprised. Naija politicians are the jujus people are doing.. Abija no go fit stand ordinary councillor for ur area grin

we have one in Abeokuta who is now on the same rank with ogun (god of iron). I nor mention name sha lipsrsealed

Re: Dear All; Is indulging In JUJU A Requisite To Becoming A Top Politican/Leader? by Nobody: 10:04pm On Dec 26, 2015
Yes
Re: Dear All; Is indulging In JUJU A Requisite To Becoming A Top Politican/Leader? by IamDejman(m): 10:05pm On Dec 26, 2015
MizMyColi:
I don't know about other countries.
Nigeria is my Sample Area.

Answers Pleasesmiley
Does juju work?

What you believe affects you!
Re: Dear All; Is indulging In JUJU A Requisite To Becoming A Top Politican/Leader? by jhydebaba(m): 10:10pm On Dec 26, 2015
IamDejman:
Does juju work?

you never jam

@OP, juju na sure banker for naija politics.

Okija shrine comes to mind
Re: Dear All; Is indulging In JUJU A Requisite To Becoming A Top Politican/Leader? by OrlandoOwoh(m): 10:12pm On Dec 26, 2015
The Otuoke man knows better.

Re: Dear All; Is indulging In JUJU A Requisite To Becoming A Top Politican/Leader? by IamDejman(m): 10:17pm On Dec 26, 2015
jhydebaba:

you never jam

@OP, juju na sure banker for naija politics.

Okija shrine comes to mind

I'm sticking with my belief
Re: Dear All; Is indulging In JUJU A Requisite To Becoming A Top Politican/Leader? by jhydebaba(m): 10:18pm On Dec 26, 2015
IamDejman:

I'm sticking with my belief
Sure...

I dont have any problem with that.

Re: Dear All; Is indulging In JUJU A Requisite To Becoming A Top Politican/Leader? by obinnashady(m): 10:23pm On Dec 26, 2015
All of dem dey do juju. #All
Re: Dear All; Is indulging In JUJU A Requisite To Becoming A Top Politican/Leader? by Nobody: 10:24pm On Dec 26, 2015
Show me any politician that doesn't dabble into Juju/Jazz and I'll show you the testicles of a rooster.

Re: Dear All; Is indulging In JUJU A Requisite To Becoming A Top Politican/Leader? by Crocz(m): 10:31pm On Dec 26, 2015
Smtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeew undecided
Re: Dear All; Is indulging In JUJU A Requisite To Becoming A Top Politican/Leader? by TheSonOfMark(m): 10:43pm On Dec 26, 2015
IamDejman:
Does juju work?

You know, there was a time when men BELIEVED the universe revolved round the earth but even in that pre-illumination period OT didn't change the fact the earth was (and still is) just a planet in one of the countless galaxies and unimportant really.

What you believe in doesn't change reality.

I bet your heart always does a double take when you find a porridge in a weathered calabash with multicolored clothe strips around it. You should ask yourself why you are afraid of it. smiley

Re: Dear All; Is indulging In JUJU A Requisite To Becoming A Top Politican/Leader? by IamDejman(m): 10:44pm On Dec 26, 2015
TheSonOfMark:

You know, there was a time when men BELIEVED the universe revolved round the earth but even in that pre-illumination period OT didn't change the fact the earth was (and still is) just a planet in one of the countless galaxies and unimportant really.

I bet your heart always does a double take when you find a porridge in a weathered calabash with multicolored clothe strips around it. You should ask yourself why you are afraid of it. smiley
I'm sorry

It never did

Never afraid
Re: Dear All; Is indulging In JUJU A Requisite To Becoming A Top Politican/Leader? by missdebs(f): 10:57pm On Dec 26, 2015
call me archaic but I say a big YES
Re: Dear All; Is indulging In JUJU A Requisite To Becoming A Top Politican/Leader? by iamodenigbo1(m): 11:05pm On Dec 26, 2015
no comment
Re: Dear All; Is indulging In JUJU A Requisite To Becoming A Top Politican/Leader? by Tallesty1(m): 6:50am On Dec 27, 2015
missdebs:
call me archaic but I say a big YES
You're not archaic.

We live in a fallen world; a world that lies in sin and wickedness. They are signs of Satan being in control, not in the life of believers but in the life of unbelievers, top politicians are unbelievers.

There exists a secretive Satan group that call the shots in our government, they are directly connected to Satan. Publicly they appear to be humanists, but secretly they have to chosen to worship Satan.

Just take a look at the state of things in the world and you will believe that Satan is the major influence on the ideals, opinions, goals, hopes and views of the majority of people especially politicians. They're conscienceless.

According to the bible, Satan is the god of the world's evil political, religious and control system, these groups seek and receive his counsel through witchcraft and satanism or juju like the op said.

2nd Corinthians 4:4, “In whom the god of this world hath blinded the minds of them which believe not, lest the light of the glorious gospel of Christ, who is the image of God, should shine unto them.”
Re: Dear All; Is indulging In JUJU A Requisite To Becoming A Top Politican/Leader? by DaBullIT(m): 6:57am On Dec 27, 2015
MizMyColi

As far as Africa is concerned , Juju is a prerequisite

If anyone tells you otherwise, You are sitting on a long thing

It our culture, It's in our blood , we are always seeking the upper hand spiritually

Afterall immediate past government paid 2.1B for spiritual purposes grin
Re: Dear All; Is indulging In JUJU A Requisite To Becoming A Top Politican/Leader? by Proudlyngwa(m): 7:07am On Dec 27, 2015
More of the man with a heart of steel

Re: Dear All; Is indulging In JUJU A Requisite To Becoming A Top Politican/Leader? by MIKOLOWISKA: 7:10am On Dec 27, 2015
TheSonOfMark:

socialisation. if hunger gbab me I go chop am, nothing go happen.
it's funny many people who have resigned themselves to bad rule from poor leadership, na dem de make noise for church pass yet no get one single iota of faith. so sad
Re: Dear All; Is indulging In JUJU A Requisite To Becoming A Top Politican/Leader? by ojaydedon(m): 7:17am On Dec 27, 2015
its not... undecided
Re: Dear All; Is indulging In JUJU A Requisite To Becoming A Top Politican/Leader? by greatface(m): 8:23am On Dec 27, 2015
It may be difficult to believe that all top politicans engage in one form of juju or the other but yes they all do both in africa and beyond.

I affirm the above because all true christians find it difficult to enforce certain evil policies as is the norm among our top politicans today.

Miz, i see you are gradually coming to live that which you were made to be. If it persists, don't fight it some are inborn. I believe you will do well because your conscience is standard. that's what matters most. though some has sold their's to the devil.
Re: Dear All; Is indulging In JUJU A Requisite To Becoming A Top Politican/Leader? by MizMyColi(f): 8:30am On Dec 27, 2015
greatface:
It may be difficult to believe that all top politicans engage in one form of juju or the other but yes they all do both in africa and beyond.

I affirm the above because all true christians find it difficult to enforce certain evil policies as is the norm among our top politicans today.

Miz, i see you are gradually coming to live that which you were made to be. If it persists, don't fight it some are inborn. I believe you will do well because your conscience is standard. that's what matters most. though some has sold their's to the devil.

Thank You.
Please, could you explain the emboldened more to me?
Re: Dear All; Is indulging In JUJU A Requisite To Becoming A Top Politican/Leader? by Nobody: 8:35am On Dec 27, 2015
Yes
Re: Dear All; Is indulging In JUJU A Requisite To Becoming A Top Politican/Leader? by greatface(m): 9:06am On Dec 27, 2015
MizMyColi:

Thank You.
Please, could you explain the emboldened more to me?

I watch from behind, your contributions to issues here on nairaland especially on political issues. they are superb. even amist all odds, you make your stand firm.

You are more for the general masses than yourself. such doesn't come by mistake rather from dept of the heart.

Your presence in romance section can't go unnotticed but political affairs make your day. And that's what you are!!!

You also live what Abraham Lincon asked of the son and i qoute "Teach him to listen to all men but teach him also to filter all he heard on a screen and take only the good that comes through."
Re: Dear All; Is indulging In JUJU A Requisite To Becoming A Top Politican/Leader? by MizMyColi(f): 9:45am On Dec 27, 2015
smiley smiley smiley smiley
greatface:

I watch from behind, your contributions to issues here on nairaland especially on political issues. they are superb. even amist all odds, you make your stand firm.

You are more for the general masses than yourself. such doesn't come by mistake rather from dept of the heart.

Your presence in romance section can't go unnotticed but political affairs make your day. And that's what you are!!!

You also live what Abraham Lincon asked of the son and i qoute "Teach him to listen to all men but teach him also to filter all he heard on a screen and take only the good that comes through."

Thanks.
Thank You Greatly.
Re: Dear All; Is indulging In JUJU A Requisite To Becoming A Top Politican/Leader? by greatface(m): 9:53am On Dec 27, 2015
MizMyColi:
smiley smiley smiley smiley
Thanks. Thank You Greatly.
Welcome any day
Re: Dear All; Is indulging In JUJU A Requisite To Becoming A Top Politican/Leader? by Nobody: 10:02am On Dec 27, 2015
Tallesty1:
You're not archaic.

We live in a fallen world; a world that lies in sin and wickedness. They are signs of Satan being in control, not in the life of believers but in the life of unbelievers, top politicians are unbelievers.

There exists a secretive Satan group that call the shots in our government, they are directly connected to Satan. Publicly they appear to be humanists, but secretly they have to chosen to worship Satan.

Just take a look at the state of things in the world and you will believe that Satan is the major influence on the ideals, opinions, goals, hopes and views of the majority of people especially politicians. They're conscienceless.

According to the bible, Satan is the god of the world's evil political, religious and control system, these groups seek and receive his counsel through witchcraft and satanism or juju like the op said.

What a joke. Adults believing in utter bullshit.

Re: Dear All; Is indulging In JUJU A Requisite To Becoming A Top Politican/Leader? by BALLOSKI: 10:07am On Dec 27, 2015
Who did this to this girl?

Re: Dear All; Is indulging In JUJU A Requisite To Becoming A Top Politican/Leader? by BALLOSKI: 10:10am On Dec 27, 2015
greatface:

this one na toasting. Go straight to the point if you want the chick and save us this amorphous accolades.

Re: Dear All; Is indulging In JUJU A Requisite To Becoming A Top Politican/Leader? by MizMyColi(f): 10:15am On Dec 27, 2015
BALLOSKI:
this one na toasting. Go straight to the point if you want the chick and save us this amorphous accolades.

I smell Jealousy

gringringringringringrin

Waka pass bikocheesy
Re: Dear All; Is indulging In JUJU A Requisite To Becoming A Top Politican/Leader? by ishiamu(m): 10:16am On Dec 27, 2015
MizMyColi:

I smell Jealousy

gringringringringringrin

Waka pass bikocheesy

U don turn chief derailer
Re: Dear All; Is indulging In JUJU A Requisite To Becoming A Top Politican/Leader? by BALLOSKI: 10:20am On Dec 27, 2015
MizMyColi:

I smell Jealousy

gringringringringringrin

Waka pass bikocheesy
jealousy say u be my chick? Maybe you want me...

Aso Rock: The Strong Men Behind Buhari- The Punch / Six Months After, When Will Alamieyeseigha Be Buried? / Dino Melaye Dares His "Haters" As Lands In Lagos Following Tinubu Saga. Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42