Stats: 3,155,257 members, 7,826,011 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 08:16 AM

Olusegun Obasanjo Reacts To Yesterdays Event (headies) On Twitter - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Olusegun Obasanjo Reacts To Yesterdays Event (headies) On Twitter (870 Views)

Davido And Olusegun Obasanjo Pictured Together / Nigerians Bash The Headies on Twitter.(pics) / Ex-president Obasanjo Reacts To Olamide And Don Jazzy Beef – See Tweets (2) (3) (4)

Olusegun Obasanjo Reacts To Yesterdays Event (headies) On Twitter by adepiero: 12:33pm On Jan 02, 2016
Following the outcome of yesterdays event at the headies, former president Olusegun Obasanjo took to his twitter account to air his mind.

cc:lalasticlala

Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Reacts To Yesterdays Event (headies) On Twitter by tayebest(m): 12:36pm On Jan 02, 2016
Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Reacts To Yesterdays Event (headies) On Twitter by dacovajnr: 12:37pm On Jan 02, 2016
irunmole get tym for this..calling on Baba Iyabo..your account has been hacked cheesy
Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Reacts To Yesterdays Event (headies) On Twitter by menix(m): 12:38pm On Jan 02, 2016
Thought he should ve written in Pidgin English..

OBJ never fit use 2go nah twitter wey pass am irrespective he truth was being said.
Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Reacts To Yesterdays Event (headies) On Twitter by Nobody: 12:38pm On Jan 02, 2016
Chaiii...see lies

Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Reacts To Yesterdays Event (headies) On Twitter by cruzita(f): 12:38pm On Jan 02, 2016
#fact but na power push u comot from pdp too.no offience
Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Reacts To Yesterdays Event (headies) On Twitter by jaymejate: 12:39pm On Jan 02, 2016
Obasanjo is not on Twitter i guess. So who is this?
Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Reacts To Yesterdays Event (headies) On Twitter by marshalcarter: 12:41pm On Jan 02, 2016
Ok...includin ur children
Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Reacts To Yesterdays Event (headies) On Twitter by Nobody: 12:43pm On Jan 02, 2016
Baba no go mind himself until small pikin chuk am talk abi?
Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Reacts To Yesterdays Event (headies) On Twitter by OCTAVO: 12:44pm On Jan 02, 2016
Lolzzzzz... Who dey manipulate Baba's Twitter account? grin
Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Reacts To Yesterdays Event (headies) On Twitter by queenblogger: 12:44pm On Jan 02, 2016
he is right if you ask me
Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Reacts To Yesterdays Event (headies) On Twitter by scribble: 12:47pm On Jan 02, 2016
Stop reporting this useless parody account
Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Reacts To Yesterdays Event (headies) On Twitter by adepiero: 12:47pm On Jan 02, 2016
queenblogger:
he is right if you ask me
My thoughts exactly undecided
Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Reacts To Yesterdays Event (headies) On Twitter by Damikevin(m): 12:50pm On Jan 02, 2016
I swear on my left Ball. This no be OBJ!
Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Reacts To Yesterdays Event (headies) On Twitter by dave2meek(m): 12:58pm On Jan 02, 2016
This man no go rest
Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Reacts To Yesterdays Event (headies) On Twitter by JaypeeAnics(m): 1:12pm On Jan 02, 2016
u dis old fool.....u better get out oooo.....at least olamide, don't jazzy, Lil mesh, Davido, etc all worked for their money....dey didn't steal from Nigerians just as ur fellow politicians did.....old fool...if u created more jobs opportunities for d youth.....tins would have not bin bad like dis.......SO SHOTUP AND GO AND DIE.

Malaysia Based Club VOGUE Hosts Orazi And Friends In Abuja / Tired Of Worshiping The Devil , God Spoke To Me – Chris Brown / 10 Things You Never Knew About Korede Bello As He Clocks 20

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10