Stats: 3,150,865 members, 7,810,296 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 06:16 AM

DJ Cuppy Dazzles In Butter Yellow For The One Lagos Fiesta Event - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / DJ Cuppy Dazzles In Butter Yellow For The One Lagos Fiesta Event (19282 Views)

Female Fan Grabs Davido's Manhood On Stage At One Lagos Fiesta / Muma G Kisses A Fan On The Lips At One Lagos Fiesta (Photo) / Olamide, Davido, KSA, Ayuba, Salawa Abeni, 95 Others For One Lagos Fiesta (2) (3) (4)

DJ Cuppy Dazzles In Butter Yellow For The One Lagos Fiesta Event by barlkeez(f): 12:19am On Jan 03, 2016
DJ Cuppy looked pretty and elegant in a butter yellow and black flare dress as she performed her DJ duties at the One Lagos Fiesta music event.
DJ Cuppy matched her Simeogieme designed dress with black high heels. See Photos Below:

https://www.instagram.com/p/BAAjw_PwrgJ/?tagged=djcuppy

cc: lalasticlala, ishilove, ijebabe

Re: DJ Cuppy Dazzles In Butter Yellow For The One Lagos Fiesta Event by barlkeez(f): 12:19am On Jan 03, 2016

Re: DJ Cuppy Dazzles In Butter Yellow For The One Lagos Fiesta Event by benedictnsi(m): 12:25am On Jan 03, 2016
Oboy.... This girl fine oooo.... Her chest don d come out more

See as Ambode do im finger...... He likes f**ger**G i guess

Re: DJ Cuppy Dazzles In Butter Yellow For The One Lagos Fiesta Event by Nobody: 12:30am On Jan 03, 2016
Charming smile......
see as she set like bet

Find her for me!! smiley

Re: DJ Cuppy Dazzles In Butter Yellow For The One Lagos Fiesta Event by 20bc(m): 1:06am On Jan 03, 2016
That ambode hand sef, you better go and call Baddo & Baba J to order, cause they are running your state now, forming mainland and island mayor now oh.....

Cuppy your hand in that second pics....
Let me just believe it's because of the background of the pic ....

Re: DJ Cuppy Dazzles In Butter Yellow For The One Lagos Fiesta Event by Nobody: 1:08am On Jan 03, 2016
This her signature hair
Re: DJ Cuppy Dazzles In Butter Yellow For The One Lagos Fiesta Event by pretydiva(f): 6:41am On Jan 03, 2016
Extremely gorgeous

Re: DJ Cuppy Dazzles In Butter Yellow For The One Lagos Fiesta Event by Yustash001(m): 7:49am On Jan 03, 2016
Beautiful girl...

Re: DJ Cuppy Dazzles In Butter Yellow For The One Lagos Fiesta Event by Nobody: 4:14pm On Jan 03, 2016
I nor just like ice prince one day..... Abi nor be em dey for the second picx?

Re: DJ Cuppy Dazzles In Butter Yellow For The One Lagos Fiesta Event by braintext(m): 4:15pm On Jan 03, 2016
[size=18pt]Too much makeup [/size]

Re: DJ Cuppy Dazzles In Butter Yellow For The One Lagos Fiesta Event by Nobody: 4:15pm On Jan 03, 2016
Her mouth no dey ever close sha.

Re: DJ Cuppy Dazzles In Butter Yellow For The One Lagos Fiesta Event by Sleekyshuga(f): 4:16pm On Jan 03, 2016
I love the fact that DJ Cuppy is very decent in her dressing kiss..

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: DJ Cuppy Dazzles In Butter Yellow For The One Lagos Fiesta Event by amanze15(m): 4:16pm On Jan 03, 2016
hmmm shocked
Re: DJ Cuppy Dazzles In Butter Yellow For The One Lagos Fiesta Event by dammytosh: 4:16pm On Jan 03, 2016
I love her simplicity though I was disappointed with her performance.

I guess it was because i expected so much.

Re: DJ Cuppy Dazzles In Butter Yellow For The One Lagos Fiesta Event by Nobody: 4:17pm On Jan 03, 2016
My very own DJ Cuppy. She can do no wrong. grin

Re: DJ Cuppy Dazzles In Butter Yellow For The One Lagos Fiesta Event by kay29000(m): 4:17pm On Jan 03, 2016
This girl has been getting shows left, right, and center....from coast to coast. I wonder how much she charges. And I wonder how good she is.

Re: DJ Cuppy Dazzles In Butter Yellow For The One Lagos Fiesta Event by lanrejoe10: 4:18pm On Jan 03, 2016
Ambode...I no get sence kobo
Ordinary copy copy...I no fit do, well

Re: DJ Cuppy Dazzles In Butter Yellow For The One Lagos Fiesta Event by YerYer: 4:20pm On Jan 03, 2016
Looking like Janet Jackson, while the lady in red is looking like Michael Jackson.

Re: DJ Cuppy Dazzles In Butter Yellow For The One Lagos Fiesta Event by esmarcq(m): 4:20pm On Jan 03, 2016
the one and only dj Cuppy, she no dey ever fall my hands

Re: DJ Cuppy Dazzles In Butter Yellow For The One Lagos Fiesta Event by Kunlenoni: 4:20pm On Jan 03, 2016
Just like a Person who is not an electricial that proceed to clamp the electricity poll, he is seekking attention
Re: DJ Cuppy Dazzles In Butter Yellow For The One Lagos Fiesta Event by RedCapChief(m): 4:21pm On Jan 03, 2016
DJ Cuppy is a decent DJ.

We all know who gave a substantial sum to Lagos APC for campaign. The least the government can do in return is to allow the girl take a picture with the governor and deejay at state events,
Even DJ Humility or DJ Jimmy never took personal pictures with Fashola

Re: DJ Cuppy Dazzles In Butter Yellow For The One Lagos Fiesta Event by jaylister(m): 4:21pm On Jan 03, 2016

Re: DJ Cuppy Dazzles In Butter Yellow For The One Lagos Fiesta Event by celebgists(m): 4:22pm On Jan 03, 2016
Which one is "butter yellow" again Can colours just be colours again

Re: DJ Cuppy Dazzles In Butter Yellow For The One Lagos Fiesta Event by PsalmieD(m): 4:22pm On Jan 03, 2016
how does dat reduce my tfare 2 skul 2maro cry ?
Re: DJ Cuppy Dazzles In Butter Yellow For The One Lagos Fiesta Event by Nobody: 4:24pm On Jan 03, 2016
Ice Prince wan come be gold digger for this girl life...but God no go allow am.
Meanwhile I love the Zamani...

Re: DJ Cuppy Dazzles In Butter Yellow For The One Lagos Fiesta Event by Nobody: 4:24pm On Jan 03, 2016
powder so dusty.way too much make up

Re: DJ Cuppy Dazzles In Butter Yellow For The One Lagos Fiesta Event by skubido(m): 4:24pm On Jan 03, 2016
nice

Re: DJ Cuppy Dazzles In Butter Yellow For The One Lagos Fiesta Event by dOnLarich: 4:25pm On Jan 03, 2016
airforce1 hmmmmn brace yourself well cause I know ambode have been striving this CUPPY of a girl cheesy

Re: DJ Cuppy Dazzles In Butter Yellow For The One Lagos Fiesta Event by CoCoLav(f): 4:25pm On Jan 03, 2016
Come let me redesign that dress for you embarassed
Re: DJ Cuppy Dazzles In Butter Yellow For The One Lagos Fiesta Event by Nobody: 4:26pm On Jan 03, 2016
Looks nice.

Godfatherism Should Stop From Now Henceforth - Bella Shmurda Fumes / (album Download) Juice WRLD Death Race For Love Zip. / Dancer Kaffy Celebrates Her Birthday Today

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16