Stats: 3,151,826 members, 7,813,730 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 05:08 PM

Delloite Akintola Williams - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Delloite Akintola Williams (3570 Views)

Akintola Williams Deloitte Test / Akintola Williams Deloitte Interview / Akintola Williams Deloitte Recruiting (2) (3) (4)

Delloite Akintola Williams by hedmond(m): 7:21pm On Jun 14, 2009
Pls does anybody knws anybody knows hw much Deloitte Akintola Williams pay corpers.pls tel m if u knw
Re: Delloite Akintola Williams by tayoTFC(m): 10:39am On Jun 15, 2009
its. btw 20k-30k , u will be entertitle to other condition of service and benefit as a permarnent staff, e.g, laptop if u are in Audit or tax dept, internal training, on Audit and Assurance, it a nice training ground for anybody that want to build career in Audit and Accounting, i just left deloitte 2008, i started with kpmg 2002 during my NYSC , Later joing AWDeloitte 2003, till may 2008, after when i qualified. now working as Group internal Auditor in OIL AND GAS COY, thank for nairaland vacancy forum,

Good luck,
Re: Delloite Akintola Williams by hedmond(m): 1:33pm On Jun 15, 2009
Tanx
Re: Delloite Akintola Williams by client: 4:14pm On Jun 15, 2009
Re: Delloite Akintola Williams by tayoTFC(m): 4:24pm On Jun 15, 2009
yes, i was in abuja for finanal interview on a finance company for the post of internal Auditor, since then,,,, i have not hear from them, 08055265025 is my number and ur? i meet with biodun, and a lady that i gave my HR book to read, pls, any info, ?
Re: Delloite Akintola Williams by client: 4:36pm On Jun 15, 2009
Re: Delloite Akintola Williams by tayoTFC(m): 4:40pm On Jun 15, 2009
ur, number, it nice reading ur mail infact i lost my phone several time u no lagos hussle and bustle, pls, mail me ur number now i need to call u dear, cos i will soon be leaving office , so no way to read ur mail,,,,pls, flash me letstalk.08055265025
Re: Delloite Akintola Williams by hedmond(m): 11:29am On Jun 16, 2009
@tayo tfc
I was told deloitte doesnt employ graduate with 2.2 and even if u do ur nysc with them they stil dont retain bcoz of ur grade.is it true
Re: Delloite Akintola Williams by tayoTFC(m): 12:05pm On Jun 16, 2009
yes, u must have 2.1 to be retained after nysc, but if u are family of any partner.with 2.2 u might be retained, u know nigeria factor, u migth be retained after 2yr , ur father (partner might get u anorther job, i know of a friend that had the same experience.

best of luck,
Re: Delloite Akintola Williams by hedmond(m): 3:45pm On Jun 16, 2009
@tayo tfc
Plz dnt b annoyd,ws ur friend finaly retaind n i dont tink they pay graduate so wel since corpers r paid 20-30k.plz try n rem hw much they pay corpers n graduate.tanx
Re: Delloite Akintola Williams by Aweracheal: 1:09am On Jun 17, 2009
hello, pls can anybody in the house can tell tayotfr 4 me dat i love him! dis is my no.he can call me on 07036714560.thanks.
Re: Delloite Akintola Williams by kingchild(m): 3:37pm On Jul 02, 2009
Hi Guys, pls does anyone knows how Delloite Akintola Williams select their corpers. and if they also consider HND graduates. Please i will appreciate a quick reply. thx

Re: Delloite Akintola Williams by cutesy(f): 3:50pm On Jul 02, 2009
angry angry angry The least you could do is to spell the name correctly. Its DELOITTE not DELLOITE. Haba.

@Client and Tayo tasteefriedchicken, please carry your lovin-gitis to the dating section, tankyu!
Re: Delloite Akintola Williams by tayoTFC(m): 8:47am On Jul 03, 2009
@ cutesy
what is ur stre,,,,,s !!!! is it a crime to reconnent with ur old friend online, abi ofe je ni be ni,,,, it FOC
Re: Delloite Akintola Williams by kingchild(m): 10:16am On Jul 03, 2009
Hi TayoTFC, u seems to have more gist about Akintola Williams Firm, please answer my query, thnx

Hi Guys, pls does anyone knows how Delloite Akintola Williams select their corpers. and if they also consider HND graduates. Please i will appreciate a quick reply. thx
Re: Delloite Akintola Williams by tayoTFC(m): 1:47pm On Jul 03, 2009
@king-child all corper posted to Deloitte we have to write the aptitude test and all succesfull corper will be accepted to serve with the firm in various departmet namely, Audit and assurance, internal audit(financial service advisory), tax, consulting dept and Adminstration.
there is adequate internal training for all corper regardless of ur decipline within and outside the firm.
Re: Delloite Akintola Williams by tayoTFC(m): 1:55pm On Jul 03, 2009
@: cutesy , it tayo TRUSTED FRIENDLY and Confidence (tayoTFC) shine ur eye shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: Delloite Akintola Williams by cutesy(f): 2:10pm On Jul 03, 2009
grin grin grin ;DNa you sabi, I can see I touched a nerve, Mr. Lover-boyTastee Fried Chicken, I hope you do more than tastee fried chicken for your chics, as I see you are a cheap - skate "free of charge" donator grin grin grin

@King - child : In addition to what my player pal Tastee wink has said, note that its not automatic that deloitte will retain you after NYSC (unless your leg looong well well). The recruitment process is rigorous, but the training is worth your while if you scale thru,

cheers!!! and keep smiling ! cheesy
Re: Delloite Akintola Williams by kingchild(m): 2:12pm On Jul 03, 2009
Hi Tayo thnk 4 d insight. Pls how, usually, is their corpers aptitude test? do dey come to the camp or do interested corpers go and submit their cv's. thnks

sad
Re: Delloite Akintola Williams by kingchild(m): 2:17pm On Jul 03, 2009
Hi Cutesy, thnks also. am only hoping i will b posted to lag 4 service and equally hope to serve with dem. how about the selection process 4 corpers how is it like?

When Is The Nigeria Customs Recruitment Form Out. / Paid Super-moderator Who Updates The Front Page (comments Thread) / ECOWAS Job Vacancies In Abuja (many Position)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18