Stats: 3,152,754 members, 7,817,085 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:09 AM

FACT!! Igbos Re Nigeria's Political Slaves( Political History Of Nigeria) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / FACT!! Igbos Re Nigeria's Political Slaves( Political History Of Nigeria) (3075 Views)

FACTS!! Igbos Re Nigeria's Political Slaves (history From 1-4th Republic) / FACT!!! That Shows Igbos Re Political Tools In Nigeria's Political System / Re: Nigeria Can't Stand Without South East/igbo- Ben Murray Bruce. (2) (3) (4)

FACT!! Igbos Re Nigeria's Political Slaves( Political History Of Nigeria) by princdebola201(m): 9:33pm On Jan 08, 2016
FIRST NIGERIA REPUBLIC(1963-66) The First Republic was the republican government of Nigeria between 1963 and 1966 governed by the first republican constitution. The country was split into three geopolitical regions— Western Region, Eastern Region and Northern Region—and its political parties took on the identities and ideologies of each region. The Northern People's Party (NPC) represented the interests of the predominantly Hausa/Fulani Northern Region], the National Council of Nigeria and the Cameroons (NCNC)] (later renamed to "National Council of Nigerian Citizens") represented the predominantly Igbo Eastern Region, and the Action Group (AG) dominated the Yoruba Western Region. The NPC took control of the federal parliament, and formed a coalition government with the NCNC.

2ND REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA(1979-83) The Second Republic was the republican government of Nigeria between 1979 and 1983 governed by the second republican constitution. In the second republic the igbo dominated NPP again teamed up with(NPN) Northern party again to form the National government in the centre

THIRD REPUBLIC 1993(was abortive) In the Third republic MKO Abiola won the Election fair and square on the platform of SDP but the prominent igbos ojukwu,the late evans enwerem,and okwesilli nwodo, support IBB, SHONEKAN, and Abacha to sustain the annulment of the election.which Shonekan was given the head of interim national government

FOURTH REPUBLIC (1999 till Date) Obasanjo despite from yoruba race. The yorubas play opposition to his govt Obasanjo lost all SW states in 1999 election to Falae. But won election in S.E in Landslide victory he won the whole 5 east states And some states in North and SS The igbos have never play opposition to the incubent govt in the history of nigeria until 2015 election The yorubas have being in opposition in nigeria since the 1st ,2nd ,3rd and partially in the fouth republic making it more than fifty years in the history of nigeria politics..

With these it's very clear the igbos have being forming alliance with north to form the central government since the first republic1963 until 2015 election.. The re known for the mentality of any government in power In the history of nigerian politics igbos have never vote against any sitting govt The North Used them to gain power from 1st republic,2nd republic,3rd republic south west through obasanjo also u used and dumped Them, South south(ijaw) used and dumped them too, jonathan promised them heaven and earth ,used their ancestors name Azikiwe to cajole them at the End of the tenure nothing to account for it..

WITH THE HISTORY OF NIGERIA POLITICS FROM THE 1st to the FOURTH REPUBLIC IT IS SAFE TO AGREE ON A CONSENSUS THAT IGBOS ARE THE SLAVES OF NIGERIAN POLITICS AND THEIR ANCESTORS WERE SLAVES TO THE NORTH..
Because, north Used them to gain power From 1st 2nd,and third republic and dump them

Re: FACT!! Igbos Re Nigeria's Political Slaves( Political History Of Nigeria) by mployer(m): 9:40pm On Jan 08, 2016

And the rest of Nigerians are our economic slaves cheesy

Re: FACT!! Igbos Re Nigeria's Political Slaves( Political History Of Nigeria) by abduljabbar4(m): 9:43pm On Jan 08, 2016
mployer:

No wonder you are crying because of the new policy. You are flooding everywhere with imported products and are claiming to be running the economy.

Re: FACT!! Igbos Re Nigeria's Political Slaves( Political History Of Nigeria) by cckris: 9:45pm On Jan 08, 2016
IGBOS DO NOT RESPOND TO THIS KIND ANYMORE.

Re: FACT!! Igbos Re Nigeria's Political Slaves( Political History Of Nigeria) by mployer(m): 9:46pm On Jan 08, 2016
abduljabbar4:

No wonder you are crying because of the new policy. You are flooding everywhere with imported products and are claiming to be running the economy.

We were manufacturing in Aba even before importation started cheesy
Re: FACT!! Igbos Re Nigeria's Political Slaves( Political History Of Nigeria) by princdebola201(m): 9:46pm On Jan 08, 2016
mployer:
U mean Alaba, ladipo and Aba economy LOLS..!!!

Re: FACT!! Igbos Re Nigeria's Political Slaves( Political History Of Nigeria) by princdebola201(m): 9:47pm On Jan 08, 2016
mployer:

Why re you crying for sea portcheesycheesy

Re: FACT!! Igbos Re Nigeria's Political Slaves( Political History Of Nigeria) by princdebola201(m): 9:48pm On Jan 08, 2016
cckris:
IGBOS DO NOT RESPOND TO THIS KIND ANYMORE.

Attack the post not the poster..cheesycheesy
Re: FACT!! Igbos Re Nigeria's Political Slaves( Political History Of Nigeria) by mployer(m): 9:51pm On Jan 08, 2016
princdebola201:

U mean Alaba, ladipo and Aba economy LOLS..!!!

Tell me what you have in your house you didn't buy from an Igbo man.

That Alaba economy is the true economy bro.

Re: FACT!! Igbos Re Nigeria's Political Slaves( Political History Of Nigeria) by abduljabbar4(m): 9:54pm On Jan 08, 2016
mployer:

You mean those shoes and 3rd century machines?grin
Re: FACT!! Igbos Re Nigeria's Political Slaves( Political History Of Nigeria) by vayne(m): 9:55pm On Jan 08, 2016
Atleast we are not being used and dumped,starting from your women to politics.

Re: FACT!! Igbos Re Nigeria's Political Slaves( Political History Of Nigeria) by Ecoplexus: 9:56pm On Jan 08, 2016
What do you guys gain from this childish and irrelevant tribal banter. @OP what has this topic added positively to your life since you created it.
Re: FACT!! Igbos Re Nigeria's Political Slaves( Political History Of Nigeria) by abduljabbar4(m): 9:57pm On Jan 08, 2016
mployer:

You should be proud of what you manufactured and not what you imported
Re: FACT!! Igbos Re Nigeria's Political Slaves( Political History Of Nigeria) by vayne(m): 9:57pm On Jan 08, 2016
princdebola201:

Why re you crying for sea portcheesycheesy
So we can see howfar you will go without our taxes in "your land"
Re: FACT!! Igbos Re Nigeria's Political Slaves( Political History Of Nigeria) by ckmayoca: 9:58pm On Jan 08, 2016
The same falae who received 100m and chop behind his party?
Re: FACT!! Igbos Re Nigeria's Political Slaves( Political History Of Nigeria) by abduljabbar4(m): 9:59pm On Jan 08, 2016
If you see ipob exporting, be sure that they are definitely exporting hard drugs

Re: FACT!! Igbos Re Nigeria's Political Slaves( Political History Of Nigeria) by vayne(m): 9:59pm On Jan 08, 2016
mployer:

Leave am,we don finish am for the other thread wey him creat,he now created another one cheesy
Re: FACT!! Igbos Re Nigeria's Political Slaves( Political History Of Nigeria) by Iykopee(m): 10:01pm On Jan 08, 2016
Ok a yorubastard just started a thread. *grins*
Re: FACT!! Igbos Re Nigeria's Political Slaves( Political History Of Nigeria) by vayne(m): 10:01pm On Jan 08, 2016
abduljabbar4:
If you see ipob exporting, be sure that they are definitely exporting hard drugs
People dey talk,Fulani dey talk,truth is you people are not regarded as anything as long as international politics is concerned!
Re: FACT!! Igbos Re Nigeria's Political Slaves( Political History Of Nigeria) by princdebola201(m): 10:02pm On Jan 08, 2016
mployer:

U mean those fake electronics they imported .

I have never been to Alaba ,takless of knowing where it's located around Lag.

All the electronics in my house re LG products and I bought it at LG stores at adeola odeku Victoria island.

Not Aba made

Re: FACT!! Igbos Re Nigeria's Political Slaves( Political History Of Nigeria) by princdebola201(m): 10:05pm On Jan 08, 2016
vayne:

Leave am,we don finish am for the other thread wey him creat,he now created another one cheesy

You mean to tell all nairalanders in politics sections which igbo man have being in opposition for the past 17 years LOL..!!!

Igbos : any govt in power

Re: FACT!! Igbos Re Nigeria's Political Slaves( Political History Of Nigeria) by vayne(m): 10:11pm On Jan 08, 2016
princdebola201:

You mean to tell all nairalanders in politics sections which igbo man have being in opposition for the past 17 years LOL..!!!

Igbos : any govt in power
See this one,igbos can decide to turn pro APC,if that will make you yorubas sick,you pain will always be our joy!

Don't underestimate us,you can't imagine the length we can go to hurt you.

The 2019 ticket was zoned to the north....you get wink
Re: FACT!! Igbos Re Nigeria's Political Slaves( Political History Of Nigeria) by mployer(m): 10:14pm On Jan 08, 2016
princdebola201:

U mean those fake electronics they imported .

I have never been to Alaba ,takless of knowing where it's located around Lag.

All the electronics in my house re LG products and I bought it at LG stores at adeola odeku Victoria island.

Not Aba made

You also bought all the switches and sockets in your house from LG? including the wires?

You bought all the plumbing materials from LG?

You bought all the glass windows and window frames from LG?

The tiles in your sitting room and toilets were bought from LG?

The materials used in making your furniture were bought from LG?

All the clothing materials your house: your clothes, children clothes, bed spreads, curtains etc, all came from LG?

What about your cooking utensils in your well loaded kitchen, all came from LG?

The paint on your wall came from LG too?

You must have gone to LG to buy the foam you sleep on?

Have we talked about your care spare parts you buy on regular bases?

Bro, the list is endless. If you still don't understand what economic slavery is, then you have problem.
Re: FACT!! Igbos Re Nigeria's Political Slaves( Political History Of Nigeria) by Masterclass32: 10:21pm On Jan 08, 2016
This thread does not deserve a dignified response.

Mods oya! To the jokes section.

God bless the Igbos

Re: FACT!! Igbos Re Nigeria's Political Slaves( Political History Of Nigeria) by abduljabbar4(m): 10:24pm On Jan 08, 2016
vayne:

People dey talk,Fulani dey talk,truth is you people are not regarded as anything as long as international politics is concerned!

Atleast we are relevant in Nigeria. Your own is 2-0
Re: FACT!! Igbos Re Nigeria's Political Slaves( Political History Of Nigeria) by princdebola201(m): 10:36pm On Jan 08, 2016
mployer:

You also bought all the switches and sockets in your house from LG? including the wires?

You bought all the plumbing materials from LG?

You bought all the glass windows and window frames from LG?

The tiles in your sitting room and toilets were bought from LG?

The materials used in making your furniture were bought from LG?

All the clothing materials your house: your clothes, children clothes, bed spreads, curtains etc, all came from LG?

What about your cooking utensils in your well loaded kitchen, all came from LG?

Have we talked about your care spare parts you buy on regular bases?

Bro, the list is endless. If you still don't understand what economic slavery is, then you have problem.

If these imported goods re what u call economic slavery then you need to go back to secondary school
Re: FACT!! Igbos Re Nigeria's Political Slaves( Political History Of Nigeria) by vayne(m): 10:37pm On Jan 08, 2016
abduljabbar4:

Atleast we are relevant in Nigeria. Your own is 2-0
What is the price of oil that makes Nigeria relevant today?

I guess you know what becomes of you when it dries up to crashes totally.

Re: FACT!! Igbos Re Nigeria's Political Slaves( Political History Of Nigeria) by excellencyabia1: 10:46pm On Jan 08, 2016
I thought that I was coming to read an educative thread no knowing that is was a thread that will cause typing war. MOD's won't see this but if I type now they will see I am having slip of finger
Re: FACT!! Igbos Re Nigeria's Political Slaves( Political History Of Nigeria) by abduljabbar4(m): 11:08pm On Jan 08, 2016
vayne:

What is the price of oil that makes Nigeria relevant today?

I guess you know what becomes of you when it dries up to crashes totally.

We were doing very fine before the coming of oilgrin and the real owners of the oil (nigeri deltans) are not making as much noise as you are making about oil
Re: FACT!! Igbos Re Nigeria's Political Slaves( Political History Of Nigeria) by vayne(m): 11:11pm On Jan 08, 2016
abduljabbar4:

We were doing very fine before the coming of oilgrin and the real owners of the oil (nigeri deltans) are not making as much noise as you are making about oil
We have oil too,and have always been doing well before it's coming...even after the war,we still surprisingly stand tall,so you tell me....who will suffer?

Re: FACT!! Igbos Re Nigeria's Political Slaves( Political History Of Nigeria) by abduljabbar4(m): 11:14pm On Jan 08, 2016
vayne:

We have oil too,and have always been doing well before it's coming...even after the war,we still surprisingly stand tall,so you tell me....who will suffer?

Stand tall after Yakubu Gowon rebuilt so many things for you?grin

How were you doing well with your red soil?
Re: FACT!! Igbos Re Nigeria's Political Slaves( Political History Of Nigeria) by vayne(m): 11:20pm On Jan 08, 2016
abduljabbar4:

Stand tall after Yakubu Gowon rebuilt so many things for you?grin

How were you doing well with your red soil?
Built what?
We are standing tall with just 20pounds,shame on you..

The red soil feeds the nation!

What has your oil hungry/starved region done with theirs since it's discovery?

-Highest level of illiterates and power drunk cattle rearers.
-polio infested children.
-boko haram and gross disregard for human life..you no suppose dey talk sef.

Run For Your Life,if You Hear This News In The North / Buhari In Fresh Trouble . Did He Lie Under Oath . / Biafra: Igbo's Can Never Get Biafra And They Will Not Get Any Good Appointment F

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42