Stats: 3,159,869 members, 7,841,270 topics. Date: Monday, 27 May 2024 at 05:35 AM

Budget Not Missing, President Buhari Secretly Withdrew It - Sahara Reporters - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Budget Not Missing, President Buhari Secretly Withdrew It - Sahara Reporters (27954 Views)

2019 Election: "I Will Contest", Buhari Secretly Told El-Rufai- Sahara Reporters / Police Recover N18mn, $ 19,000 In Goje’s House, Says 2017 Budget Not Seized / Northern Elders Write Buhari "2016 Budget Not Favourable To The North (2) (3) (4)

Re: Budget Not Missing, President Buhari Secretly Withdrew It - Sahara Reporters by Wolfbrother(m): 8:16am On Jan 13, 2016
naijaboy756:
Which kain armed robbers bus we enter like this? What have we done to deserve this kind of fraudulent government cry

You voted for them
Re: Budget Not Missing, President Buhari Secretly Withdrew It - Sahara Reporters by electrokcoi(m): 8:55am On Jan 13, 2016
lalastiklala

#budgetemisienuooooo
Re: Budget Not Missing, President Buhari Secretly Withdrew It - Sahara Reporters by ishiamu(m): 9:02am On Jan 13, 2016
chocolateme:
boo boo

Awayu na? U just dey snub me
Re: Budget Not Missing, President Buhari Secretly Withdrew It - Sahara Reporters by ishiamu(m): 9:03am On Jan 13, 2016
ahizih:
THE LIKES HAVE IT

grin cheesy
Re: Budget Not Missing, President Buhari Secretly Withdrew It - Sahara Reporters by ishiamu(m): 9:04am On Jan 13, 2016
FemiFaniKayode:

If this joker is the head of a peniiissss just like his moniker click like if not click share

The shares won it tongue
Re: Budget Not Missing, President Buhari Secretly Withdrew It - Sahara Reporters by Nobody: 9:20am On Jan 13, 2016
ishiamu:
PDP was STEALING and yet Nigerians were eating, building houses
and buying cars. APC is NOT STEALING and Nigerians are crying of
hunger, frustration and helplessness .

If you prefer pdp tenure click like and click share if u prefer this apc tenure
I wish like clicking a million times sef.
Re: Budget Not Missing, President Buhari Secretly Withdrew It - Sahara Reporters by 400billionman: 9:22am On Jan 13, 2016
ishiamu:

Their eye go soon open..
Re: Budget Not Missing, President Buhari Secretly Withdrew It - Sahara Reporters by ishiamu(m): 10:12am On Jan 13, 2016
DamZik:
I wish like clicking a million times sef.

LoL
Re: Budget Not Missing, President Buhari Secretly Withdrew It - Sahara Reporters by Obienesarah: 10:47am On Jan 13, 2016
sameer1212:
Show us the house you built under PDP The earlier you Igbos Youth realised PDP is gone and gone for good,the better. Hungry man claiming something else. Mtcheww.
waten concern IPOB for this matter na, let the sleeping dog lie cool, i'v seen hausans complain of this too, ar they also Igbos?
Re: Budget Not Missing, President Buhari Secretly Withdrew It - Sahara Reporters by 2rez: 10:58am On Jan 13, 2016
nnachukz:
my dear thanks. All of us just want an open government that can tell us the truth even when it is not too sweet to hear.
That's the bitter truth u just nailed
Re: Budget Not Missing, President Buhari Secretly Withdrew It - Sahara Reporters by Princewell2012(m): 11:12am On Jan 13, 2016
ndcide:

GBAM!!!

The first time I heard the news, this was what came to my mind.

If methu was free, we would have seen his press release on it.

Hmmmm it is high time for those in opposition should know that the rulling party has power.
So they should thread with caution in carrying out their grieviances.
Re: Budget Not Missing, President Buhari Secretly Withdrew It - Sahara Reporters by bashsani(m): 11:53am On Jan 13, 2016
ishiamu:

na to go conduct new election MR INEC CHAIRMAN
Re: Budget Not Missing, President Buhari Secretly Withdrew It - Sahara Reporters by ishiamu(m): 11:54am On Jan 13, 2016
bashsani:
na to go conduct new election MR INEC CHAIRMAN

Re: Budget Not Missing, President Buhari Secretly Withdrew It - Sahara Reporters by ReachHard: 11:54am On Jan 13, 2016
Meanwhile...

Re: Budget Not Missing, President Buhari Secretly Withdrew It - Sahara Reporters by dom(m): 12:05pm On Jan 13, 2016
sameer1212:
Seriously,I don't see any reason why people are shouting up and down about the budget that has not been debated on and approved by Nation assembly,been withdraw to make amends.
same reason they're denying they withdrew it.
Re: Budget Not Missing, President Buhari Secretly Withdrew It - Sahara Reporters by DrinkWater10: 12:41pm On Jan 13, 2016
naijaboy756:
Which kain armed robbers bus we enter like this? What have we done to deserve this kind of fraudulent government cry

Jonathan Already Ordered All MDAs To Operate Single TSA in January / Buhari To Service Chiefs: Your Best Not Good Enough / Fani-Kayode Warns Lai Mohammed: 'Stop Insulting PDP Or I Will Spank You'

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14