Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,165,689 members, 7,862,158 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 10:05 AM

Korede Bello Allegedly Begs For Pardon Ahead Of Upcoming Exams - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Korede Bello Allegedly Begs For Pardon Ahead Of Upcoming Exams (573 Views)

Hushpuppi Begs For Money From His Friends..says He Is A 'Beggar' By Profession / Kemi Olunloyo Begs For Fund In First Tweet After Her Release From Prison / Kemi Olunloyo Begs For Donations For Her Legal Expenses On Instagram (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Korede Bello Allegedly Begs For Pardon Ahead Of Upcoming Exams by barlkeez(f): 6:09am On Jan 14, 2016
Korede Bello, has been in the news lately about his academics which he is currently combining with his musical career. Few days ago, it was rumoured that a lecturer had threatened to resign if the Mavin record singer is allowed to write the forth coming examinations for not being able to meet up with the 70% class attendance which his school had set since inception.

Reports has it that the singer was recently informed about the likely challenge he might have to face ahead of his exams, came to meet with top official of his school to find a way out but seems not to have gotten an appealing response.

It was gathered that the singer came to school and was seen begging one of the school’s official while sitted in a sober mood.

http://www.9janewsarena.com/2016/01/korede-bello-allegedly-begs-for-pardon-ahead-of-upcoming-exams.html

cc: lalasticlala, ijebabe, fynestboi

Re: Korede Bello Allegedly Begs For Pardon Ahead Of Upcoming Exams by barlkeez(f): 6:10am On Jan 14, 2016
smiley smiley smiley
Re: Korede Bello Allegedly Begs For Pardon Ahead Of Upcoming Exams by phunbyt(m): 6:29am On Jan 14, 2016