Stats: 3,152,932 members, 7,817,722 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:57 PM

I Meet My Twin On Nairaland(photo) - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / I Meet My Twin On Nairaland(photo) (859 Views)

Where Can I Meet Girls In Ilorin? / Where Can I Meet This Sort Of Lady? / How Can I Meet My Dream Man Since Am Not The Outing Type (2) (3) (4)

I Meet My Twin On Nairaland(photo) by Merryglad(f): 2:42am On Jan 16, 2016
I met my twin on nairaland,its amazing! when we got talking we found out we were born the same day, and the same year......Happy Birthday to us Darling, our blessings come with our new age.

Re: I Meet My Twin On Nairaland(photo) by actoor(m): 2:55am On Jan 16, 2016
So what next?
To re-unit him with nna parent. undecided
Re: I Meet My Twin On Nairaland(photo) by ossaisly(m): 3:08am On Jan 16, 2016
Re: I Meet My Twin On Nairaland(photo) by RealAdewole(m): 4:09am On Jan 16, 2016
the guy looks older somehow
Re: I Meet My Twin On Nairaland(photo) by sisisioge: 6:12am On Jan 16, 2016
Congratz sweethearts...may this new year bring you joy infinity. God bless you .
Re: I Meet My Twin On Nairaland(photo) by CORELDRAW(m): 8:47am On Jan 16, 2016
Merryglad:
I met my twin on nairaland,its amazing! when we got talking we found out we were born the same day, and the same year......Happy Birthday to us Darling, our blessings come with our new age.
wishing us long life n prosperity...love u plenty!!
Re: I Meet My Twin On Nairaland(photo) by Merryglad(f): 12:07pm On Jan 16, 2016
CORELDRAW:
wishing us long life n prosperity...love u plenty!!
love you too darling.

Some Cuties Are Not Real Cuties / Is It True That Kogi Ladies Are Flirt? / Mate1 Dating Site - Holiday Coupon Code - 3 Months Free!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8