Stats: 3,193,944 members, 7,952,807 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 02:57 AM

E - Payment : Google Checkout ? - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / E - Payment : Google Checkout ? (1223 Views)

We Can Have Great E-payment Platform / E-payment Integration / It Challenges To E-payment System (2) (3) (4)

E - Payment : Google Checkout ? by craziest: 11:34am On Jun 24, 2009
Plz can sumone help out with how to set uo google checkout , configuration and set up? Do they accept payment from nigeria,
I want to buy a book online from amazon how do i pay, are they accepting this GTB, Zenith mastercards.Thanks Guy
Re: E - Payment : Google Checkout ? by kehers(m): 12:13am On Jun 26, 2009
GTB CC works for them, used it once.
Re: E - Payment : Google Checkout ? by Nobody: 1:30am On Jun 26, 2009
Funny i do not even remember much about it, and yet, i used it once to setup - http://www.bestbuyersonline.com/ - with a what do
you call it now - CMS or template sef
Re: E - Payment : Google Checkout ? by kehers(m): 9:29am On Jun 26, 2009
@dhtml
Didnt know Google's checkout can be used to accept payments within the country. Only know u can use it to make payment. How well does it work?
Re: E - Payment : Google Checkout ? by Nobody: 9:39am On Jun 26, 2009
kehers:

@dhtml
Didnt know Google's checkout can be used to accept payments within the country. Only know u can use it to make payment. How well does it work?
It works well. Of course Nigeria was not listed last time i checked. The client got someone to get it for him, not directly.
And yes, it did worked well, u can test it out on that site i posted up there. .i created it. . i think last year

Webhost Needed For Forum Site Before Week Runs Out! / How Can I Get More Visitors On My Website? / How Can I Make This Javascript Work

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8