Stats: 3,154,193 members, 7,822,018 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 01:47 AM

Our Father Is A Billionaire But We Hustle Like We A’int Made — Chairman HKN - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Our Father Is A Billionaire But We Hustle Like We A’int Made — Chairman HKN (918 Views)

Kunle Afolayan: My Brother, Aremu Is Stupid For Saying Our Father Was Very Poor / Festus Fadeyi’s Children Warn Toke Makinwa: "Leave Our Father Alone” / Pic: Davido, His Brother (chairman HKN), And Their Mother (2) (3) (4)

Our Father Is A Billionaire But We Hustle Like We A’int Made — Chairman HKN by investigator: 12:56pm On Jan 22, 2016

In the wake of the new Sony Music deal entered into by foremost Nigerian superstar Davido, his elder brother Adewale Adeleke has disclosed that, although their father is a billionaire, they (himself and Davido) hustle like they have nothing.

He disclosed this in a series of tweets while congratulating Davido on his latest achievement.

The Sony record deal will help Davido create, distribute and market his music at a world class level.
Davido ✔@iam_Davido
1ST AFRICAN ARTIST TO SIGN A GLOBAL RECORD DEAL !! MY STORY IS JUST STARTING!! MY MOTHER IS SMILING IN HEAVEN RIGHT NOW!! @SonyMusicGlobal
8:07 PM – 21 Jan 2016

IG: Chairmanhkn @ChairmanHKN
Love u bro @iam_Davido u deserve every bit of what happened today this is just the beginning we taking over the world!
8:20 AM – 22 Jan 2016

Forget that me and @iam_Davido father is a billionaire! We hustle like we still ain’t made it reason why we on top!
8:19 AM – 22 Jan 2016

We started this ish is 2011 it’s 2016 and we got a major record deal!
8:18 AM – 22 Jan 2016

Today was a huge step for African musicians!
8:17 AM – 22 Jan 2016

http://www.starzhit.com/entertainment/father-billionaire-hustle-like-aint-made-chairman-hkn/
Re: Our Father Is A Billionaire But We Hustle Like We A’int Made — Chairman HKN by Carowline(f): 12:57pm On Jan 22, 2016
Re: Our Father Is A Billionaire But We Hustle Like We A’int Made — Chairman HKN by Brymo: 1:01pm On Jan 22, 2016
angry sad
Re: Our Father Is A Billionaire But We Hustle Like We A’int Made — Chairman HKN by Nobody: 1:01pm On Jan 22, 2016
so who cares no be stil una papa mony una dy chop dummer headundecided
Re: Our Father Is A Billionaire But We Hustle Like We A’int Made — Chairman HKN by talktonase(m): 1:03pm On Jan 22, 2016
That is what I call carving a niche for your self...not like the so called men always living in daddy's shadow.
Re: Our Father Is A Billionaire But We Hustle Like We A’int Made — Chairman HKN by philfrey08: 1:03pm On Jan 22, 2016
what the heck?
So u tell me u have no access to the billion?
or u r not richer than him now?

SO make we go hug transformer...

Re: Our Father Is A Billionaire But We Hustle Like We A’int Made — Chairman HKN by whitestar01(m): 1:07pm On Jan 22, 2016
It's because ur fathers wealth has made way for u. Nothin in you like hustlin.
Re: Our Father Is A Billionaire But We Hustle Like We A’int Made — Chairman HKN by Nobody: 1:35pm On Jan 22, 2016
when will u feature Nicki Minaj in ur music?...
till then u ain't shii..

Comedian Ereme Tywese Location Found / Newlywed Couple Captured Fighting Immediately After Their Wedding / Vince Mcmahon Is A Millonaire Again - Forbes

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13