Stats: 3,152,776 members, 7,817,200 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:08 AM

This #oyadab Trend Is Getting Out Of Hand, See This Old Woman [PICS] - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / This #oyadab Trend Is Getting Out Of Hand, See This Old Woman [PICS] (4379 Views)

Is Rihana's Weight Gain Now Getting Out Of Hand? [PHOTOS] / IG User Blasts Freda Francis, Calls Her 'Ashewo & Old Woman'(pics) / #oyadab! The New Photo Style In Naija (2) (3) (4)

This #oyadab Trend Is Getting Out Of Hand, See This Old Woman [PICS] by TunezMedia: 1:24pm On Jan 22, 2016
DJ Enimoney new jam featuring his big brother, Olamide titled Oya Dab has gone viral as everyone Joins in taking the signature stance ….even this old lady… See some of the photos from #OyaDab Trend below …

http://tunezmedia.com/?p=44216

Lalasticlala , ishilove , ijebabe , Obinoscopy

Re: This #oyadab Trend Is Getting Out Of Hand, See This Old Woman [PICS] by TunezMedia: 1:26pm On Jan 22, 2016

Re: This #oyadab Trend Is Getting Out Of Hand, See This Old Woman [PICS] by TunezMedia: 1:27pm On Jan 22, 2016

Re: This #oyadab Trend Is Getting Out Of Hand, See This Old Woman [PICS] by bigiyaro(m): 1:28pm On Jan 22, 2016
No be small tin. D soldier babe's style is WOW.

Re: This #oyadab Trend Is Getting Out Of Hand, See This Old Woman [PICS] by chukxie(m): 1:33pm On Jan 22, 2016
bigiyaro:
No be small tin. D soldier babe's style is WOW.

Na American soldier na. Levels dey always different.

Re: This #oyadab Trend Is Getting Out Of Hand, See This Old Woman [PICS] by AkProsper(m): 1:34pm On Jan 22, 2016
Lala oooooooo come and #DAB this to FP
Re: This #oyadab Trend Is Getting Out Of Hand, See This Old Woman [PICS] by jmichlins(m): 1:35pm On Jan 22, 2016
New trend traveling abroad to american military base. good trend
Re: This #oyadab Trend Is Getting Out Of Hand, See This Old Woman [PICS] by CaroLyner(f): 1:37pm On Jan 22, 2016
guess i'll go download the song.
Re: This #oyadab Trend Is Getting Out Of Hand, See This Old Woman [PICS] by BankoleCruise(m): 1:46pm On Jan 22, 2016
Uhmm..terrorist pose.. Oya dadubule.
Re: This #oyadab Trend Is Getting Out Of Hand, See This Old Woman [PICS] by PrettyJoyce(f): 1:59pm On Jan 22, 2016
okay na
Re: This #oyadab Trend Is Getting Out Of Hand, See This Old Woman [PICS] by LesbianBoy(m): 2:16pm On Jan 22, 2016
Nonsense!

Re: This #oyadab Trend Is Getting Out Of Hand, See This Old Woman [PICS] by kay29000(m): 2:21pm On Jan 22, 2016
lol! WTF! I have been hearing about the dab thing but I don't know what's up with it. Is it some sort of dance or a type of greeting/salute or something?
Re: This #oyadab Trend Is Getting Out Of Hand, See This Old Woman [PICS] by Nobody: 3:16pm On Jan 22, 2016
kay29000:
lol! WTF! I have been hearing about the dab thing but I don't know what's up with it. Is it some sort of dance or a type of greeting/salute or something?
I fink its kinda Yoruba greeting, let me say to bow ur head in respect. but olamide turn am to another thing...

Re: This #oyadab Trend Is Getting Out Of Hand, See This Old Woman [PICS] by kay29000(m): 3:19pm On Jan 22, 2016
0luwajuwon:
I fink its kinda Yoruba greeting, let me say to bow ur head in respect. but olamide turn am to another thing...

Okay.
Re: This #oyadab Trend Is Getting Out Of Hand, See This Old Woman [PICS] by cruzita(f): 3:41pm On Jan 22, 2016
this style make sense ooo ,nothing wey olamide no go bring

Re: This #oyadab Trend Is Getting Out Of Hand, See This Old Woman [PICS] by TFLAME(m): 3:54pm On Jan 22, 2016
Nowplaying# look at my Dab - migos
Look at ma dab .. Biatch dab
Re: This #oyadab Trend Is Getting Out Of Hand, See This Old Woman [PICS] by TFLAME(m): 3:58pm On Jan 22, 2016
0luwajuwon:

Nope!!! Nope!! , its a dance that originated in the united states about 3 months ago by Migos , its been on world star hip hop vine for a while now ... Olamide only went with the flow .

Watch - where ya at video by future and drake

Bette dabs on youtube as well
Re: This #oyadab Trend Is Getting Out Of Hand, See This Old Woman [PICS] by Naavah(f): 4:03pm On Jan 22, 2016
The soldier kiss kiss kiss
Re: This #oyadab Trend Is Getting Out Of Hand, See This Old Woman [PICS] by mytime24(f): 4:14pm On Jan 22, 2016
I dey cum sad

Sme1 shld inform mi wnt e land 4FP

Re: This #oyadab Trend Is Getting Out Of Hand, See This Old Woman [PICS] by Nobody: 5:42pm On Jan 22, 2016
Oya Dab ke? This trend is old outside Nigeria.. naija peeps sha, dem no dey carry last.
Re: This #oyadab Trend Is Getting Out Of Hand, See This Old Woman [PICS] by Nobody: 5:55pm On Jan 22, 2016
TFLAME:

Nope!!! Nope!! , its a dance that originated in the united states about 3 months ago by Migos , its been on world star hip hop vine for a while now ... Olamide only went with the flow .

Watch - where ya at video by future and drake

Bette dabs on youtube as well
Okay, tnx... thought it was something these guys just come up with.
Re: This #oyadab Trend Is Getting Out Of Hand, See This Old Woman [PICS] by Smellymouth: 5:56pm On Jan 22, 2016
undecided we never dance shakiti bobo finish, another useless dance don come
Re: This #oyadab Trend Is Getting Out Of Hand, See This Old Woman [PICS] by Nobody: 5:56pm On Jan 22, 2016
mytime24:
I dey cum sad

Sme1 shld inform mi wnt e land 4FP
I dey cum too...

Sme1 shld inform us wn e land 4FP
Re: This #oyadab Trend Is Getting Out Of Hand, See This Old Woman [PICS] by nikkypearl(f): 6:02pm On Jan 22, 2016
I dey cum too embarassed

Re: This #oyadab Trend Is Getting Out Of Hand, See This Old Woman [PICS] by Nobody: 6:06pm On Jan 22, 2016
nikkypearl:
I dey cum too embarassed
U too dey cum
Re: This #oyadab Trend Is Getting Out Of Hand, See This Old Woman [PICS] by optional1(f): 6:14pm On Jan 22, 2016
Another street madness
Re: This #oyadab Trend Is Getting Out Of Hand, See This Old Woman [PICS] by optional1(f): 6:22pm On Jan 22, 2016
Smellymouth:
undecided we never dance shakiti bobo finish, another useless dance don come
try dance d 2 together e go make sense die
Re: This #oyadab Trend Is Getting Out Of Hand, See This Old Woman [PICS] by Nobody: 6:24pm On Jan 22, 2016
yawn
Re: This #oyadab Trend Is Getting Out Of Hand, See This Old Woman [PICS] by Smellymouth: 6:25pm On Jan 22, 2016
optional1:
try dance d 2 together e go make sense die
Re: This #oyadab Trend Is Getting Out Of Hand, See This Old Woman [PICS] by Smellymouth: 6:26pm On Jan 22, 2016
Speechless3:
yawn
shocked even my cutie is yawning?? grin
Where hath thou bin??
Re: This #oyadab Trend Is Getting Out Of Hand, See This Old Woman [PICS] by 7footre(m): 7:39pm On Jan 22, 2016
That soldier is/was a dancer no doubt as for the 'agadi' in the fess pix all I can say is Issorai
Re: This #oyadab Trend Is Getting Out Of Hand, See This Old Woman [PICS] by MilesLamar(m): 10:19pm On Jan 22, 2016
Chai

Tonto Dikeh Confirms She Is Dating Philantropist, Kokun (photos) / Caption This Adorable Photo Of This Celestial Church Kid / Curtis "50cent" Jackson Worlds 2nd Richest African American

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18