Stats: 3,161,995 members, 7,849,003 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 01:18 PM

PMB Must Read This! - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / PMB Must Read This! (538 Views)

The Most Incredible Political Commentary I've Ever Read About PMB - MUST Read! / PMB Must Act Like A Dictator For Nigeria To Be Set-aright. / Whosoever Wrote This Has Got Guts+Wisdom. A Short Open Letter To PMB MUST READ!! (2) (3) (4)

PMB Must Read This! by Hitback2back: 2:29am On Jan 23, 2016
Campaign is over please get to work. Please review your ministers and other appointees. These guys are spoiling things for you.

Re: PMB Must Read This! by Chubhie: 2:36am On Jan 23, 2016
A bad workman blames his tools. It took him donkey months to pick his workmen! no excuse is tenable.

Buhari's sense of judgment and his overall mental health is questionable with all these damming evidences.

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: PMB Must Read This! by Mrbigman1(m): 2:41am On Jan 23, 2016
Good morning Neighbours!!!!

Fvck you too.

Have you blamed GEJ today?

It will revive our economy

Re: PMB Must Read This! by Nobody: 4:26am On Jan 23, 2016
me: neighbor have you blamed GEJ today?
neighbor: yes oooooooooooo but lie mohamed say we should now blame God
me: ok oooooooooo who next will be blamed after God?
neighbor: either amadioha or udude nka
me: ok ooooo be careful o
neighbor: i am careful already, waiting for lie to start the blame campaign
me: [/b]ok o take care ................... ehn, when are you guys getting the 5k for january nah? month don dey finish o
[b]neighbor:
hmmmmmmm ha true oooooooo so this people just dey blame GEJ and we never even see the 5k when dey promise us sef........... chai chai chai this chanji no work ooooo bubu has scammed us ooooooo sobs sobs
me: sorry ok but see ehn, this una one chance bus never load finish o so calm down
neighbor: heeeeyyyyyy CHISOS CHISOS
me: what is it?
neighbor: bank just collect 50naira say person transfar 1k come by side..... wait first make i recharge call person
*uses bank auto recharge to recharge 2oo naira**
....2mins later............. phone beeps............
neighbor: heyyyyy CHISOS CHISOS CHISOS EEEE which kine bank be this now?
me: wetin happen again? why you dey shout?
neighbor: oboy eh bank take 50 naira again say i recharge
i laugh and explain to him that it is bubu's new monetary policy to grow the economy via buharinomics!!!!!
neighbor: chai chai chai... bubu there is God oooo kai baba kai baba kai chanji
*phone beeps*
neighbors looks at screen and faints
i rush to see what made him faint and lo and behold a text message on the screen from SHELL which read
*due to economic melt down, we are forced to relieve you of your duties pending when things turn around for the better .......shell NG*
and a second message from d bank which read
*100 naira has just been deducted from your acct as maintenance fee for the month, your current acc balance 700 naira. thankyou for banking with us*
me: pours water on the dude to revive him after which I FAINT MY TURN

377 Cooperatives In Edo To Benefit From CBN N143m Intervention Fund / See How Someone Reacted To Reno Omokri's Post On Twitter. / Why Abacha Persecuted Dasuki In 1993

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12