Stats: 3,165,956 members, 7,863,394 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 05:03 PM

Nnamdi Kanu Handcuffed In Court Today - Photos And Video - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nnamdi Kanu Handcuffed In Court Today - Photos And Video (8645 Views)

IPOB Member Handcuffed In His Community In Ebonyi. Photos / Nnamdi Kanu Speaks On Behalf Of Muslims In Court Today (Video) / Photos Of Nnamdi Kanu in Court Today (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Handcuffed In Court Today - Photos And Video by tsdarkside(m): 6:24am On Jan 26, 2016
[quote author=truthonmission post=42328507][/quote]

are you mad??...
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Handcuffed In Court Today - Photos And Video by attacker231: 6:25am On Jan 26, 2016
ArodewilliamsT:
The fear of handcuffs and hunger is what makes yorubas hate oduduwa republic. grin

As usual, Amadi Collins cant do without screaming Yoruba. Frustration is making you run mad already, u dey see Yoruba for dream. Buhahahahah

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Handcuffed In Court Today - Photos And Video by DullardBuhari(m): 6:53am On Jan 26, 2016
I so luv kanus boldness... He asked the warder... do you wanna be famous?
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Handcuffed In Court Today - Photos And Video by NigeriaReports: 7:07am On Jan 26, 2016
cc; lalasticlala ,Obinoscopy
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Handcuffed In Court Today - Photos And Video by ArodewilliamsT: 7:39am On Jan 26, 2016
attacker231:

[s] As usual, Amadi Collins cant do without screaming Yoruba. Frustration is making you run mad already, u dey see Yoruba for dream. Buhahahahah[/s]

e pain am. kikiki

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Handcuffed In Court Today - Photos And Video by attacker231: 7:48am On Jan 26, 2016
ArodewilliamsT:

e pain am. kikiki

Buhahaha. Amadi, You are the pained one bro. Oga Dilector is still suffering in jail even with all your empty threat, noise making and spit splashing. You go cry tire.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Handcuffed In Court Today - Photos And Video by Nobody: 8:41am On Jan 26, 2016
ayoola648:

are you comparing Nelson Mandela to Nnamdi kanu?
my dear you must be blind.

Your mother is blind becos i did not call your useless father name undecided
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Handcuffed In Court Today - Photos And Video by Nobody: 8:43am On Jan 26, 2016
ehya. he will soon get used to his new bling bling. na so e dey be. ask Metuhselah.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Handcuffed In Court Today - Photos And Video by ayoola648(m): 10:17am On Jan 26, 2016
miszeno:

Your mother is blind becos i did not call your useless father name undecided

I'm very sorry. . I didn't mean it that way tho .
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Handcuffed In Court Today - Photos And Video by vayne(m): 11:08am On Jan 26, 2016
NgeneUkwenu:
And the Useless IPOB Youths Wanted to Hide the Pictures of their Imbeci.le Leader in chains! Smh!
When the time is right,you shall eat your words alone,useless scammer!
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Handcuffed In Court Today - Photos And Video by Nobody: 4:38pm On Jan 27, 2016
ayoola648:

I'm very sorry. .
I didn't mean it that way tho .

Sincere apologies too, i was wrong.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Handcuffed In Court Today - Photos And Video by 3pointsagree: 10:06pm On Apr 07, 2021
Your day will come

Does It Mean That Southeast Nigeria Is Not Landlocked Like We Are Told? / War As Nigerians Beatup South African Personnel's In Shoprite At Lagos, Lekki - / Stop Quarrelling In Public — NEF To Northern Governors

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10