Stats: 3,151,929 members, 7,814,137 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 07:35 AM

APC And Buhari Must Not By Their Greed Sell Us To Bill Gates - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / APC And Buhari Must Not By Their Greed Sell Us To Bill Gates (1223 Views)

President Buhari And Bill Gates As Dangote Watches / Shehu Yar'adua And Buhari At A Wedding Event Years Back (Throwback Pic) / Buhari Must Be Screened If He'll Be The Petroleum Minister - Senators (2) (3) (4)

APC And Buhari Must Not By Their Greed Sell Us To Bill Gates by MagicBishop: 11:55pm On Jan 28, 2016
In this shameless period under the greedy irresponsible shift blaming APC led govt which is pan handling across the world for easy cash, I am making this thread to tell them that not everybody out there has noble intentions.

I won't have bothered making this thread if not for the sheer desperation and lack of initiatives shown by the Buhari administration in revitalising our economy (which he is solely to be blamed) but given his almajiri approach to fixing Nigeria - if it is not from IMF or the now settled wahabbi terror linked sharia banks - the man and his cabinet has no single clue and any individual or body that comes with cash you can bet he will fling our borders open to them.

In this case I am referring to the evil Bill & Melinda Gates foundation.

Buhari and his apc have since betrayed us to the Clinton criminal foundation in their quest for power which was by and large facilitated by the US refusing to help us deal effectively with the insurgency in the northeast and I know in their ever desperate character will sell us out to the evil Bill Gates.

The following post is why they shouldn't.

Re: APC And Buhari Must Not By Their Greed Sell Us To Bill Gates by MagicBishop: 11:56pm On Jan 28, 2016
[size=18pt]Bill & Melinda Gates' Anti Malaria crusade led to Zika epidemic in South America[/size]
Bill Gates funded bio reserch company is inadvertently (or deliberately) to be blamed for the Zika Virus epidemic hitting parts of South America.

It so happens that scientist working for a lab funded by the Bill & Melinda Gates foundation genetically modified special breed of mosquitoes which they will later release into the wild in their bid to eliminate mosquito populations.

These genetically modified lab mosquitoes main purpose was to breed with wild mosquitoes and from there infect both their mating partners and offspring with a deadly virus which eventually killed all mosquitoes infected.

That said, the company had extremely successful extermination rates during clinical trials against the mosquitoes specie that spread Zika, like in the +90%. and in the article they said that the genetic modification was especially made so that the genetically modified mosquitoes offsprings won't develop properly.

It seems like the mosquitoes' genetic modification didn't work on every single infected one and the virus, simply due to luck, fed itself from this mosquitoes' modified DNA and actually integrated the modified part into his own organism (kind of fit the basics of a virus, since they cannot synthesize DNA on their own), basically becoming a new strain.

Now it infects every person it comes in contact with with that bit of modified DNA, which in turn gives symptom similar to the ones they tried to give to the mosquitoes. Which then brings us to the unprecedented high rates of children born with abnormalities like microcephaly.

Also, given the initial result, it is apparent that it caused a massive void in the amount of mosquitoes around, which radically increased the availability of food in the area for the remaining mosquitoes. The place pretty much became an open buffet for the mosquitoes that didn't die. It probably didn't take long for them to go back to their original populations numbers, because you know, mosquitoes.

This is why GMO are to be removed from the surface of the earth, this is literally playing God without having any of the maturity or wisdom required not to Bleep up tremendously with such powers.

The question we need to ask is if this was a mistake or deliberate attempt at population control?

Re: APC And Buhari Must Not By Their Greed Sell Us To Bill Gates by Hishowlau(m): 11:57pm On Jan 28, 2016
If bill gate is evil, you are the angel
Re: APC And Buhari Must Not By Their Greed Sell Us To Bill Gates by MagicBishop: 12:03am On Jan 29, 2016
Hishowlau:
If bill gate is evil, you are the angel

Bill Gates' success is hinged on the fact that he was able to create a global monopoly on an inferior product ( Windows OS) over more better options.

This can only be attained by certain political powers and leverage.

And just like most highly successfully people in the world, their success is first approved by an elite group of very very powerful people who vet and sanction one into their club of gods.

You better wake up and realize you are part of a matrix of intrigue and power play far above your base status in the class pyramid.

Re: APC And Buhari Must Not By Their Greed Sell Us To Bill Gates by Junior66(m): 12:05am On Jan 29, 2016
ok
Re: APC And Buhari Must Not By Their Greed Sell Us To Bill Gates by shamack: 12:08am On Jan 29, 2016
When dem never sell us,,,,who we be Abeg sell us to am,,,maybe we go fit challenge dangote..........pride with nothing in stock
Re: APC And Buhari Must Not By Their Greed Sell Us To Bill Gates by MagicBishop: 12:09am On Jan 29, 2016
[size=18pt]Bill & Melinda Gates HIV Prevention Organization: Ebola in the making [/size]
The same Bill Gates foundation was very active in post war torn Liberia and Sierra Leone providing free testing and "treatment" for HIV/AIDS only for these 2 countries to be at the centre of the deadly Ebola virus.

Ebola Virus is endemic to the central African nation of Congo and given its highly virulent and fatal nature, the virus has always been confined to remote areas in and around the Congo.
In a bid to explain the reason why West African countries were experiencing an epidemic of Ebola, another research outfit and several other funded scientific labs and scientists postulated falsely that the pandemic was due to migratory bats.
Bats in Africa are not migratory. They don't need to and if they did what will warrant bats migrating from one humid tropical forest to another?
Then came Charles Sawyer; Nigeria's patient zero.
To understand Sawyer as a deliberate vector we must scrutinise his itinerary. The man was supposed to head to Calabar in eastern Nigeria for an ECOWAS conference.
Given that there are no direct international flights into Calabar Airport, Sawyer embarked via Lagos.

If Sawyer had not began to show symptoms of ill health on arrival chances are that he would have connected a flight to Calabar from where he will spread the virus undetected and the Bill Gates scientists would have used the epidemic in Calabar to claim their migratory bat theory as fact since migratory bats would have had to pass through eastern Nigeria before getting to neighbouring West African countries.
Bill Gates is an evil man.

Re: APC And Buhari Must Not By Their Greed Sell Us To Bill Gates by MagicBishop: 12:10am On Jan 29, 2016
shamack:
When dem never sell us,,,,who we be Abeg sell us to am,,,maybe we go fit challenge dangote..........pride with nothing in stock

Go and sell yourself

Start with your kidneys as your fellow mates are doing now.

Re: APC And Buhari Must Not By Their Greed Sell Us To Bill Gates by Jaraworldsms(m): 12:30am On Jan 29, 2016
We have to encourage research in our country. Genetically modified plant and animals all all over the world. wake up
Re: APC And Buhari Must Not By Their Greed Sell Us To Bill Gates by MagicBishop: 12:31am On Jan 29, 2016
Jaraworldsms:
We have to encourage research in our country. Genetically modified plant and animals all all over the world. wake up

I don't get you?

You want GM crops and animals?

Re: APC And Buhari Must Not By Their Greed Sell Us To Bill Gates by MagicBishop: 12:32am On Jan 29, 2016
So far wherever the Bill Gates foundation is set up, disease and plague follows them.

Re: APC And Buhari Must Not By Their Greed Sell Us To Bill Gates by Okanokan(m): 12:36am On Jan 29, 2016
Two of a kind! Pdp sold Nigeria to Dangote, a local businessman, but Apc is selling Nigeria to Bill Gate an international businessman. Brodas & Sisters aren't we progressing?
Re: APC And Buhari Must Not By Their Greed Sell Us To Bill Gates by MagicBishop: 12:41am On Jan 29, 2016
Okanokan:
Two of a kind! Pdp sold Nigeria to Dangote, a local businessman, but Apc is selling Nigeria to Bill Gate an international businessman. Brodas & Sisters aren't we progressing?

An international businessman and grand patron of the satanic NWO.

There is definitely a dark change in the air

Re: APC And Buhari Must Not By Their Greed Sell Us To Bill Gates by mistarsam(m): 3:05am On Jan 29, 2016
nice read! though it still remains a theory because of the dearth of hard facts to back up your assertions.
may God save us from the evil and powerful ones.
may God give our President the wisdom and calmness to settle down in Nigeria for at least a month without travelling
Re: APC And Buhari Must Not By Their Greed Sell Us To Bill Gates by APCHaram: 5:23pm On Mar 01, 2020
bump
Re: APC And Buhari Must Not By Their Greed Sell Us To Bill Gates by StreetFight: 5:36pm On Mar 01, 2020
A good Nigerian somewhere should take the OP to a psychiatric hospital before he runs naked into Idiots market.

Re: APC And Buhari Must Not By Their Greed Sell Us To Bill Gates by Iceberg3: 3:39pm On Mar 05, 2020
APCHaram:
bump

Happy new year,man, being a long while. Please take it easy with these excess zombies on here,so they don't get you banned again.
Don't be too direct in your jabs..
I know life doesn't revolve round the forum but we need you around. cheesy

Re: APC And Buhari Must Not By Their Greed Sell Us To Bill Gates by MagicBishop: 12:11am On Oct 19, 2020
Re: APC And Buhari Must Not By Their Greed Sell Us To Bill Gates by chamboy(m): 12:12am On Oct 19, 2020
We are dealing with China not does Loan slave master.
Re: APC And Buhari Must Not By Their Greed Sell Us To Bill Gates by Afamed: 12:20am On Oct 19, 2020
Information/Technology age brain dead lazy youths
Re: APC And Buhari Must Not By Their Greed Sell Us To Bill Gates by MagicBishop: 12:33am On Oct 19, 2020
Afamed:
Information/Technology age brain dead lazy youths

Mr I too Sabi

Getting ready for your transhumanist future ?

You will be part of the super computer Beast AI and enjoy all the benefits of the new world order that Messiah Gates wants to bestow the world.

Re: APC And Buhari Must Not By Their Greed Sell Us To Bill Gates by Afamed: 12:40am On Oct 19, 2020
This pikin ehhhh
Re: APC And Buhari Must Not By Their Greed Sell Us To Bill Gates by MagicBishop: 12:43am On Oct 19, 2020
Afamed:
This pikin ehhhh
Fear no make you quote me

Waka pass
Re: APC And Buhari Must Not By Their Greed Sell Us To Bill Gates by Afamed: 12:47am On Oct 19, 2020
MagicBishop:
Fear no make you quote me

Waka pass
You should by now know, that I don't trade banter with inconsequential fellow
Re: APC And Buhari Must Not By Their Greed Sell Us To Bill Gates by Toosure70: 3:45am On Oct 19, 2020
Don't worry yourself, God owns their lives. I report them to God.

Dangote Trailers In Double Accident - Photos / Photos: David Mark Distributes 20 Transformers To Ogbadibo, Okpokwu LGAs / Boko Haram Leader, Abubakar Shekau’s Latest Video Real, Group Says

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35