Stats: 3,152,901 members, 7,817,665 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:45 PM

Updated-New Job Vacancies - Jobs/Vacancies (400) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Updated-New Job Vacancies (2831922 Views)

Updated - New Job Vacancies / Updated - New Job Vacancies / Got A New Job January 3rd After So Many Months Of Searching In 2017 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (397) (398) (399) (400) (401) (402) (403) ... (890) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by myrrtle(m): 7:30pm On May 07, 2017
cris83:
Good day nairalanders. I have been searching for a job since I completed my masters 3 years ago to no avail.
It's frustrating and @ the point of losing my mind. I have an MSc degree in Petroleum Geoscience while my first degree is Geology. Please, any help would be greatly appreciated or advice. I'm in my early 30s now.
I have sent my CVs countless times and even sent it for rewriting and yet not one interview.
What kind of jobs do you normally apply for?
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by wristbangle: 7:40pm On May 07, 2017
Ayaba03:
cryHhhhmmm, im happy for those that are opportune to get job from d vacancies here. My hubby and I have been following this thread since d beginning. He has gone for interviews but couldnt get d offers. It has really been traumatizing. I pray we also share our testimony here very soon. Madam debbie keep up the good work. God bless u. Ameen

Very soon you and your husband will share testimony just like others who have. Your husband should not give up.
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Nobody: 7:48pm On May 07, 2017
Thank u very much

khatea:

Hello dear, pave ur way to iyana ipaja where u will board a bus going to ikotun and anoda from ikotun to cele express, tell d conductor u r alighting at chemist bus stop and locate d no u r going to. I stay in chemist
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Adebola15: 7:53pm On May 07, 2017
Dammyllionaire:

good day, have u heard from fosad or cornerstone?

Please any news from fosad ?
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by paulovirih: 8:45pm On May 07, 2017
Do you stay in Ketu, Gbagada, Ikeja, Anthony, Ojodu, Oshodi, Apapa, Ikorodu, Ogudu, Iyana Ipaja, Lekki, Festac, Lekki, Badagry or Ajah?
We have a job opening for auxiliary agents at spacediscus.com. Mail us your CV at careers@spacediscus.com.
Minimum Requirement: SSCE.
Monthly payout(salary):25k-250k
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by adeinfinit(m): 8:47pm On May 07, 2017
Good evening house. Pls how do I get to this address? Plot 15, Block J, Otunba Jobi Fele Way,
Central Business District, Alausa, Ikeja
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by AssLeeKar: 9:22pm On May 07, 2017
My bro got this from sender: 08056000199 :-

Dear applicant, following your application and response to our advert on the guardian newspaper dated 4th may, pls be invited for interview on monday 8th may, 2017 at sweet sensation mini hall located at tipper garage bus stop ketu lagos by hs filling station. Time 10 am come with copies of all credentials. Thanks for futher info, pls call Gbenro on 08082041112

any info about dem cuz sounds like fake to me. Thanks.

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Qtsnow(m): 9:57pm On May 07, 2017
adeinfinit:
Good evening house. Pls how do I get to this address? Plot 15, Block J, Otunba Jobi Fele Way,
Central Business District, Alausa, Ikeja

Where are you coming from?
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by adeinfinit(m): 10:12pm On May 07, 2017
Qtsnow:

Where are you coming from?

Ikorodu
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Dammyllionaire(m): 10:22pm On May 07, 2017
Adebola15:

Please any news from fosad ?

No, i'm even contemplating calling them tomorrow about any developments
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by femolala001(m): 10:48pm On May 07, 2017
Plase help a brother. I heard VIC lawrence and associates recruites for companies. Please hw true is it amd what are my chances?? Thanks!
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by nenergy(m): 11:23pm On May 07, 2017
femolala001:
Plase help a brother. I heard VIC lawrence and associates recruites for companies. Please hw true is it amd what are my chances?? Thanks!
They are genuine!
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by femolala001(m): 11:28pm On May 07, 2017
nenergy:

They are genuine!
Av u been invited for an interview b4??
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Allstrasse: 11:46pm On May 07, 2017
A medium sized confectionery requests qualified candidates to fill the following position;

MERCHANDISERS;
This role involves directly sales of various products to retailers in different parts of Lagos. The preferred candidates must as a necessity have a fair knowledge of his chosen sales territory and must be able to meet set objectives.

Experienced merchandisers will be hired immediately where other requirements are met.

Inexperienced applicants who show some seriousness will be considered as trainees.

Only candidates residing in Lagos and its environs will be considered.

The first phase will include candidates applying from the Agege axis. Resumption for this set has been fixed for May 15th 2017.

The position pays a fixed monthly Salary and pays a commission on turnover and other incentives.

Interested candidates should send their comprehensive resume to;

octapluss@gmail.com

Only shortlisted candidates will be contacted via phone.

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by fannybaby(f): 3:41am On May 08, 2017
Help a sister biko
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Ayaba03(f): 6:10am On May 08, 2017
wristbangle:

Very soon you and your husband will share testimony just like others who have. Your husband should not give up.
ameen. Thank u
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by nenergy(m): 6:20am On May 08, 2017
femolala001:
Av u been invited for an interview b4??
A former colleague got a job through them.
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Adebola15: 6:58am On May 08, 2017
Dammyllionaire:

No, i'm even contemplating calling them tomorrow about any developments

That will be better. I will also call them
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by cris83: 7:43am On May 08, 2017
myrrtle:

What kind of jobs do you normally apply for?

I apply for jobs that are made available in the oil and gas industry even if its not too related in my field and over time , i started spreading out to other areas (customer service as i have some experience), and administration editing my CV and cover letter to suit the position but no follow ups whatsoever.
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by izzou(m): 7:44am On May 08, 2017
izzou:
Please I need directions to this address and info on what to expect abeg

You are shortlisted for a written test with Inventmedia Ltd (Outdoor media) at 10-12 Somorin Okeowo street, Ifako-gbagada on............ May,2017, by 11am. Post; Elect engr Trainee

I'm cumming grin from Badagry. Epp me with directions abeg
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by harqyn: 7:58am On May 08, 2017
Pls help a brother, Chemical Engineering(2:1), M.Sc Environmental & Petroleum Technology Management, Advance Professional Diploma in Oil & Gas Management.
Professional Certificates; QHSE 2&3, Project Manager(PMP), Quality Control & Quality Assurance, Drilling & Offshore Operations, Confined Space Entry, Facility Maintenance & Management, Maintenance Technology, EMVs.
pls any assistance;michaelakinpelumi@gmail.com. Thanks
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by debbie(f): 8:16am On May 08, 2017
VACANCY

A Food Manufacturing Organization is recruiting for the position of Mechanical Executive.

Interested candidates must hold a minimum of HND/B.Eng/B.Sc in Mechanical or Production Engineering with at least 6 years Experience in FMCG industry, (3 of which must be at a supervisory level)

He/She must demonstrate knowledge and competences in Plant Equipment Maintenance, Simple Project Management, RCA, Maintenance Standards, Schedules and Programs design and CMMS.

Forward your updated CV to recruitment@ng.pvmgrp.com using Mechanical Executive as Subject.

Closing Date: 12th of May, 2017
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by debbie(f): 8:19am On May 08, 2017
May and Baker Vacancies for Junior Staff

Job Location: Ota, Ogun State (ideal applicants MUST be resident in Ota and its immediate environs).

1. HR ASSISTANT

Role: Preparing factory operatives daily attendance
Screening and induction of outsourced staff
Taking and keeping of facility inventory
Receiving and disseminating mails and all company correspondence
Preparing Staff Lunch List

Qualification: National Diploma in Social Management Science with good knowledge of Excel.

Sex: Female

Job Location: Ota, Ogun State

Salary- N35,000 Take Home

2. PRODUCTION ACCOUNT OFFICER

Role: Inventory of material utilization
Receiving of machine down time
Waste management
Daily output record and analysis
Personal Usage

Qualification: National Diploma; Accounting

Sex: Male

Job Location: Ota, Ogun State

Salary: N35,000 Take Home

Send CVs to ‘outsourcing@stresertservices.com’ using the desired position
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by debbie(f): 8:19am On May 08, 2017
acancy
A Client needs qualified candidates for the post of a Technical Manager.
Intending applicants must posses the following :
*A degree in engineering preferably mechanical.
3 to 5 years in experience in Project management. With minimum of three years in HVAC and 2 years in VRF.
*A good working knowledge of chilled water systems.
*Good working knowledge of Autocad.
*Drivers licence.
*Project Management and supervision skills
*Appropriate professional certifications
*Leadership qualities
*Team work mentality
*High accountability traits
Resumes should be forwarded to seun.omotoso@meaircon.com and soyannwo.olufemi@meaircon.com
Deadline Wednesday 10th of May, 2017.
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by debbie(f): 8:20am On May 08, 2017
Vacancy

Job Position: Maintenance Manager

Job Summary: Leads the activities of the maintenance department to ensure that fleet and heavy equipment is available, dependable and safe always. Oversee maintenance, preventative maintenance program and ensure compliance with Company’s policies.

Responsibilities
•Analyse maintenance costs and provide recommendations on fleet utilization and replacement.
•Track fleet usage and maintain accurate inventory of equipment.
•Assist in the development of maintenance budget by providing input relative to policy, costs and established metrics.
•Ensure the maintenance records for fleet are accurate and up-to-date.
•Negotiate service agreements to ensure cost efficiencies.
•Ensure adequate training of mechanic, preventative maintenance mechanics and all other shop personnel.
•Diagnose mechanical problems.
•Able to performs repairs and maintenance on trucks and heavy equipment to maximize safe and productive operations.
•Trains and assists Mechanics on methods for diagnosing and repairing vehicles and equipment.
•Supervise, schedules or assigns work to mechanics and other maintenance personnel.
•Tests vehicles to troubleshoot problems and/or tests repairs to ensure proper and safe completion.
•Prepares purchase orders and researches best prices on parts or repairs from vendors.

Requirements
•Hands-on experience in truck, light or heavy equipment maintenance and repair.
•Knowledge of truck’s components and maintenance of such components.
•Ability to read and comprehend service and technical information
•Ability to troubleshoot, diagnose and repair equipment with accuracy and speed.
•Excellent time management and organizational skills with the ability to multi-task in a fast-paced environment.
•Minimum of 5 years’ experience in truck fleet management. First degree in Mechanical Engineering.

Interested candidates should send their resume to services@peridotforte.com on or before May 18, 2017.
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by debbie(f): 8:23am On May 08, 2017
check

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by debbie(f): 8:25am On May 08, 2017
Graduate Trainee Recruitment:
A leading company in the hygiene/cleaning industry located in the lekki area of Lagos urgently requires Graduate Trainees to be employed.

Requirement:

Ability to communicate effectively (verbal & written) at all levels of the Organisation.
Ability to learn, analyse and understand business and technical processes.
Ability to work in line with the company vision and mission.
Must have team work spirit and multi- tasking skill.
Have problem solving, analytical and numerical skills.

Qualification:
HND or Bachelor Degree (at least 2nd class lower) in any discipline.
Must have completed NYSC

All interested and qualified candidate should forward their CV to hr@teknokleen.com on or before 8th May, 2017.
Shortlisted candidates will be contacted.
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by AnaCheks(m): 8:26am On May 08, 2017
fannybaby:
I just finished Nysc. As a pharmacist, I am willing to work in a pharmacy shop anywhere in Lagos. Help a sister biko
...Nne just prepare your CV, then look around and and submit to the pharmacies around you
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by debbie(f): 8:26am On May 08, 2017
Full-time
Responsibilities:
Job brief:
We are looking for a skilled Cook to prepare delicious meals according to menu.

An excellent cook must be able to follow instructions in cooking and delivering well-prepared meals. They must be deft in moving around the kitchen and apt in multi-tasking. Experience in using various ingredients and cooking techniques is also important.

Responsibilities;
Set up workstations with all needed ingredients and cooking equipment
Prepare ingredients to use in cooking (chopping and peeling vegetables, cutting meat etc.)
Cook food in various utensils or grillers
Check food while cooking to stir or turn
Keep a sanitized and orderly environment in the kitchen
Ensure all food and other items are stored properly
Check quality of ingredients
Monitor stock and place orders when there are shortages

Requirements and Skills:
Proven experience as cook
Experience in using cutting tools, cookware and bakeware
Knowledge of various cooking procedures and methods (grilling, baking, boiling etc.)
Ability to follow all sanitation procedures
Ability to work in a team
Very good communication skills
Excellent physical condition and stamina
Minimum Qualification Requirements:
SSCE/High school diploma or equivalent; Diploma from a culinary school will be an advantage
Minimum Experience:
less than 3 years. Send CV to hr@dogans.ng with position as title of email.Cut off date is 12th May, 2017. Only short listed candidates will be contacted.
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by debbie(f): 8:27am On May 08, 2017
A fast growing HR Consulting firm in Lagos (mainland) is looking to hire Recruitment consultants with 1-3 years experience in Recruitment & Business development. If you are this person, send your CV to cvstotherecruiter@gmail.com
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by debbie(f): 8:28am On May 08, 2017
We are a medium size start up leasing com
pany looking for hardworking and friendly candidates to fill the below listed positions and thrive in a fast-paced start up environment.
Customer Relations Officer: Ref: CRO/007
This role would be suitable for a candidate with experience in customer service. As the customer service officer, you will:
• Respond to internal and external enquiries via email, phone and face-to-face interaction.
• Manages our relationship with content providers and engage in content creation.
• Manage customer order entries.
• Manage and update client accounts.
• Provide customers with quotes and product knowledge
• Update client database.
• Perform general administration tasks
• Support other departments
The successful candidate should also be:
• Warm and approachable
• Good in reading and writing skills
• Be experienced using MS office software
Vendor Relations Officer (VRO): Ref: VRO/008
Job description:
• The VRO Management acts as the primary point of contact and establishes the position as a resource between all departments and service providers.
• He/she must maintain a consistent Vendor Management Program that complies with corporate standards for such programs and applicable laws and regulation
• The VRO will be expected to improve processes and efficiencies through proactive and forward thinking approach to work.
• Manages all vendor relationships for all corporate departments; Build and maintain vendor relationship and serves as the primary contact on vendor-related issues.
• Develops and updates vendor-related policies and procedures that draw on industry ‘best practices' to ensure that vendor activities are handled efficiently and are responsive to business needs.
Marketing Executive: Ref: ME/009
This role would be suitable for a candidate with experience in marketing & Sales.
As a Marketing Executive you will:
• Collaborates with sales and marketing teams to effectively achieve organizational goals.
• Enters, updates and maintains daily sales activities and client/customer information into Sales database.
•Manages and updates interaction of Sales force
• Pitches clients and customers for the company
• Plan an effective sales targeting approach to the assigned sales territory
• Prospects and cold-calls on businesses and organizations
• Regularly follow up on inbound leads and sales inquiries
• Responds to customer/client inquiries, suggestions, complaints and other details, by phone and email.
Send your application alongside resume to:
careerwithusng@gmail.com

(1) (2) (3) ... (397) (398) (399) (400) (401) (402) (403) ... (890) (Reply)

Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job / Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire / Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46