Stats: 3,152,130 members, 7,814,946 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:16 AM

Updated-New Job Vacancies - Jobs/Vacancies (755) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Updated-New Job Vacancies (2830417 Views)

Updated - New Job Vacancies / Updated - New Job Vacancies / Got A New Job January 3rd After So Many Months Of Searching In 2017 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (752) (753) (754) (755) (756) (757) (758) ... (890) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by bashlek(m): 9:42am On Jul 09, 2018
lostluggage:
Hi Everyone, does anyone have an experience with Bincom ICT?
abeg any answer to dis question na ?
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Nobody: 10:28am On Jul 09, 2018
bashlek:

abeg any answer to dis question na ?
My role is App developer , just needed to knoq about the working conditions. Going there on Thursday
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by missmoneypenny: 12:09pm On Jul 09, 2018
missmoneypenny:
Hi everybody...

Good afternoon. How's work/job hunt going? I have a proposition for us all (job seekers and interested working class).

While you are searching for a job, if you have time for a side hustle, would you be interested in joining a real estate company as an independent/freelance marketer? It pays you 6% commission (directly) on all sales you make, and it costs you nothing to join as a referral.

Don't get me wrong, I am not the company, I am not their staff, I'm currently in between jobs like most of you. This is just a side hustle for me so I'm sharing with you all. I have my regular account I use to contribute here, but I used this one for this purpose.

Remember, it costs you nothing to join, lands are very affordable for easy marketing and available in different states, and you don't have to go through the stress of the process. Just refer a buyer and when they pay, the company pays you directly (not through anyone).

If you are interested, send a mail to virtual_assistant@yahoo.com and i will give you details.
Goodluck to us all.

P.S: Please don't send a PM this account. It'll take me time to get to it.

Hi everyone...

Good afternoon. Please I am not offering jobs. I am not an employer. I only posted this here to share my side hustle with anyone interested. Please stop sending me your CVs. I don't need them. If you are interested in the opportunity and you know you can get or have people that can buy lands (so you can make at least 6% commission), then just contact me via the mail and I'll explain details. That's all.

Again, I posted it here for interested people who need side cash or want to keep their palms greased while they look for job. I am not an employer.

Thanks everyone and good luck to us.
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by paulovirih: 12:42pm On Jul 09, 2018
DELIVERY STAFF JOB OPENING IN PORT HARCOURT

1. Minimum Requirement SSCE
2. Per-Time Job
3. Renumeration 15,000

Send your CV to naomi@kennelpride.com

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by bashlek(m): 1:11pm On Jul 09, 2018
lostluggage:

My role is App developer , just needed to knoq about the working conditions. Going there on Thursday
abeg ar we payin or na dem go pay us ?
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Nobody: 1:31pm On Jul 09, 2018
:Da
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Nobody: 4:12pm On Jul 09, 2018
lostluggage:
with what they wrote in the mail, looks like a month training and mentorship in thier academy then, an assessment , after which those that perform satisfactorily will be given an offer.. I no see any payment sha..

When are you going?

Please, if anyone have Job link in Akure, please Update me!!!!
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Mali420: 4:51pm On Jul 09, 2018
Norwegian Cruises line Uk

JOB ALERT

We are looking for good candidates that will work on-board our ship. Monthly Salary ranges from £3725 United Kingdom Pounds and above. The minimum age requirement is 18 years. Working on board Norwegian Cruise Line ship base in United Kingdom, we require hard work and discipline. We take great pride in respecting every employee as an individual and our objective is to foster an environment that is facing challenges, rewarding and provides an opportunity for both professional and personal growth. language is not a barrier in this company because we have interpreters in all our department,  those interprets are working along with those who can not speak English language to tell them what to do and we also offer time to our employees to learn English language so that they can speak fluently

THESE ARE THE AVAILABLE JOB POSITIONS:

(1.)Able Seaman, (2.)Fitness Instructor, (3.)Assistant Bar Manager,
(4.)Assistant Chief Housekeeper, (5.)Food and Beverage Assistant, (6.)Food
and Beverage LManager, (7.)Assistant Pastry Chef, (8.) Accountant, (9.)Bar
Manager, (10.)Bartender, (11.)Bar Waiter and Waitress, (12.) Butcher,
(13.) Cabin Steward Stewardess, (14.)Cashier, (15.)Casino Dealer, (16.)Chief
Housekeeper, (17.)Cleaner, (18.) Comedians, (19.)Computer Technician,
(20.)Crew Purser, (22.)Disc Jockey, (23.)Doctor, (24.)Nurse,
(25.)Electrician, (26.)Engine Mechanic, (27.)Florist, (28.)Guest Services
Coordinator, (29.)Hair Stylist, (30.)Manicure, (31.)Kitchen Chef,
(32.)Host, (33.)Hostess, (34.)Laundry Staff, (35).Massage Therapist,
(36.)Nail Technician, (37.)Photographer, (38.)Plumber, (39.)Pool Attendant,
(40.)Production Manager, (41.)Radio Officer, (42.)Receptionist, (43.)Retail
Sales Person, (44.)Safety Officer, (45.)Salon Manager, (46.)Scuba Diving
Instructor, (47.)Security Officer, (48.)Shore Excursion, (49.)Show Dancer,
(50.)Singers/Band, (51.)Sound Light Technician, (52.)Stage bouncer,
(53.)Video Technician,

Employment requirements,
1. Cover letter (1 page maximum)
2. Curriculum Vitae (Resume)
3. Available date
4. Position you want to apply

Send your CV together with the above requirements to Nowergiancruisline@gmail.com

Best regard

Administrative Officer
Mr. Mark Hultberg
Email..  Nowergiancruisline@gmail.com

Tel:+18164709671

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Adortem: 5:01pm On Jul 09, 2018
We are currently hiring new batches of Sales Executives (Females) for a client in the Real Estate sector.

Job Title: Sales Executive (female)

Job Location: Victoria Island, Lagos.

Responsibilities

-Oversee the promotion of property sales on advertisement media and listing services.
-Meet with prospects and clients interested in properties to offer them real estate deals.
-Communicate with clients to identify their requirements and choice of property.
-Oversee the preparation and approval of documents such as purchase agreements, and lease contracts.
-Coordinate the closing of property deals to ensure vital documents are signed and payment received.
-Oversee arrangements to give prospective buyers the view of a property before closing deals.
-Act as intermediaries liaising between property sellers and prospective buyers to facilitate property deals.
-Conduct the inspection of a property to ensure the terms and conditions of sales are met before closing sales deals.
-Provide periodic reports to company management on sales operations and generated returns using CRM systems.
-Conduct surveys to identify price of competing properties on the housing market.
-Ensure compliance with housing laws and policies when conducting property deals.
-Monitor the property market to identify individuals with interest in property to convince them and secure a brokering deal.
-Maintain contact with clients to have opening to discuss future business prospects.
-Participate in seminars, conferences, and events to improve on existing job knowledge and expand personal network.

Requirements

-BSC holders with a minimum of 2 years sales experience.
-An excellent communicator.
-A good negotiator.
-Able to inspire trust and confidence in clients and buyers.
-Knowledgeable about property sales law.
-Able to work under pressure
-Smart and business-like.

Send your application and CVs to jobs@leadhire.com.ng with “Real Estate Sales Executive-Female” as the subject of the email.

Application Deadline: 13/07/2018.

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by xpresseeve: 5:10pm On Jul 09, 2018
Our firm is a Management Consulting outfit with our bent being Human Capital Development.

We have recently been contracted to midwife and supervise a major FMCG Sales project in Lagos.

The project has a three month span commencing September 2018 but renewable for another Six months in January 2018. Exceptional candidates will be provided full time employment at the end of the project.

In order to achieve this goal we seek to engage smart, courageous and very intelligent young candidates to assist us in delivering the project effectively and efficiently in line with the terms of reference. This is field exercise with no office to report to daily.

Coordination supervision will be remotely handled while reports will be submitted daily via electronic means.

We will select only 21 candidates who must show evidence of residing in the following parts of Lagos;

1. Ikeja
2. Agege
3. Oshodi - Isolo
4. Alimosho (Egbeda/Iyana Ipaja axis)
5. Ifako-Ijaiye (Ogba, Fagba, Ojodu etc)
6. Kosofe (Ketu, shangisha, Ojota, Ogudu)
7. Abule-Egba, Oko-Oba
8. All other areas in the proximity of the mentioned areas
Candidates who grew up in Lagos and attended primary or secondary schools in the listed areas will be given priority.
We prefer only candidates who are not presently in an employment contract as shortlisted candidates must be ready to resume by Sept. 2018.

The project requires just about 3-4 hours per work day. It is designed to ensure that by 11.00 am (Monday to Friday) the day’s activities would have been concluded.

There is a fixed contract fee of Sixty Thousand Naira (N60, 000.00) paid at a monthly rate of Twenty Thousand (N20, 000. 00) as Salary while a daily amount will also be earned, this is however performance dependent.

The selection exercise will commence immediately with your submission of the application package will must include the following;

1. Detailed and Updated Resume
2. Well written cover letter
3. Passport sized photograph
4. Indicate your location as the subject of the mail.

The above should be sent to;
aspirelagos@gmail.com

Deadline for submissions is Friday 10th August 2018.

Only shortlisted candidates will be contacted within One week of their applications being received.

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by herlecks(m): 5:44pm On Jul 09, 2018
Hello guys please help me check if this is real.

Dear Olabanji,

Based on referral, Metro Ltd invites you for an assessment with GMIS Ltd on Wednesday 11th July, 2018 by 9am at 8, Thomas Salako str, Ogba, Lagos.
REF NO: METRO/BAL

Ensure you come along with a photocopy of this mail and a copy of your CV.

Our best regards
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by teepha: 5:51pm On Jul 09, 2018
herlecks:
Hello guys please help me check if this is real.

Dear Olabanji,

Based on referral, Metro Ltd invites you for an assessment with GMIS Ltd on Wednesday 11th July, 2018 by 9am at 8, Thomas Salako str, Ogba, Lagos.
REF NO: METRO/BAL

Ensure you come along with a photocopy of this mail and a copy of your CV.

Our best regards
Scammers

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by herlecks(m): 5:55pm On Jul 09, 2018
teepha:

Scammers
Thanks grin grin cheesy
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Nobody: 7:31pm On Jul 09, 2018
Mali420:

JOB ALERT

We are looking for good candidates that will work on-board our ship. Monthly Salary ranges from £3725 United Kingdom Pounds and above. The minimum age requirement is 18 years. Working on board Norwegian Cruise Line ship base in United Kingdom, we require hard work and discipline. We take great pride in respecting every employee as an individual and our objective is to foster an environment that is facing challenges, rewarding and provides an opportunity for both professional and personal growth. language is not a barrier in this company because we have interpreters in all our department,  those interprets are working along with those who can not speak English language to tell them what to do and we also offer time to our employees to learn English language so that they can speak fluently

(53.)Video Technician,

Employment requirements,
3. Available date

Send your CV together with the above requirements to Nowergiancruisline@gmail.com

Best regard

Administrative Officer
Mr. Mark Hultberg

Tel:+18164709671.[/s]

Scam

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by charlyazods(m): 7:32pm On Jul 09, 2018
Job Vacancy Alert: Creative Director - Media, Adverts & PR

Our client is Africa’s premier communications agency. Operating in 27 countries in sub-Saharan Africa, they are the largest network agency on the continent.

JOB PROFILE

A Creative Director is responsible for a Creative team ensuring that the Agency develops the creative product for our clients. Creative Director’s develop every aspect of an advertising campaign based on the client's marketing plan, conceptualize those ideas for clients.

JOB RESPONSIBILITIES

Knowledge Areas:

Ensures the production of high quality creative work that enhances the reputation of the agency and wins awards.
Knowledge of each step of an advertising campaign's process to give the creative team direction.
Good knowledge and application of multiple channel executions.
Embed innovative thinking into core business activity.
To remain up-to-date with new ideas, techniques and styles (ie art, films, TV programmes, music, fashion, trends etc).
To actively seek inspiration from the external environment to influence creativity.
Understands and appreciates the nature and value their client’s brand.
To familiarising themselves with the product and competitor activities in the market.
Proficient in discussing the client's core message and target audience.
Ability to generate lots of fresh, original ideas from a brief.

Task Areas:

Develop creative programs and design concepts that meet the business objectives of the organisation and that advance our brand strategy.
Work with internal teams to generate ideas for pitching and proposals.
Interpret and translate new business marketing briefs and commercial objectives into original, clever (but viable) creative and communication ideas, visions, strategies.
Demonstrate and lead effective creative brainstorming sessions - with clients and internal teams where appropriate.
Guide and develop single-minded propositions and high-calibre creative concepts.
(Alongside the client team and copywriters) in business development pitches and proposals - new and existing clients where relevant.
Spearhead the development of the company’s digital, social and mobile creative services, skill-set and experience.
Provide direction to creative team to visualise and produce design interfaces for all marketing programme executions.
Manage, mentor and guide the team in developing their creative thinking, strategies, processes and execution.
Maintain and share a knowledge of 'latest’ creative and digital trends and techniques to keep our work cutting edge.
Manage overall approval and sign-off of creative elements to client projects to maintain quality standards and evoke best practice.

Full details and Method Of Application:
http://myjobsinnigeria..com/2018/07/job-vacancy-alert-creative-director.html

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by charlyazods(m): 7:43pm On Jul 09, 2018
Job Vacancy Alert: Digital Marketing Manager - West, Islands & Mid Afrca Franchise

Our client is Africa’s premier communications agency. Operating in 27 countries in sub-Saharan Africa, they are the largest network agency on the continent.

Position: Digital Marketing Manager – WIMA Franchise

Profile:

The Franchise Digital Marketing Manager leads the strategic direction, development and implementation of technology driven i-Marketing activations and implementation, in co-ordination with the Franchise teams across the territory. The focus will be to drive innovative ways to engage our consumers and build digital capabilities in the area of external operations for all the activated brands with the support of suppliers (web and content generators) and partners (other technology or media companies to increase brand connections).

Key Focus Areas:

1. Strategic Leadership

Develop, implement and evolve the digital strategy for the franchise.
Strategic development of i-marketing initiatives for portfolio of all required brands in WIMA as it forms part of the Connection Planning and Liquid & Linked content development process.
Provide thought leadership and develop strategies, architectures, systems, processes and tools to step-change our Franchise Connections Planning in service of delivering against stated business goals.

2. Develop key strategic projects to support must win battles in marketing

The Franchise Digital MM leads the development of the social connections strategy that is fully integrated with Core Creative Ideas across Owned/Earned/Shared/Paid connections to deliver brand objectives while deriving greater impact from our advertising and integrated communication efforts for core or development brands.

3. Develop Franchise digital business plan

Provide input into the Franchise marketing plans by developing the digital road-map as part of the Annual Business plans. Create the Franchise Strategic implementation framework. Input into brand briefs.

4. Implementation

Supervise implementation and localization of BU / Franchise projects across the territory (web, social, mobile, search, other)
In conjunction with the Connections Planning/Media Manager, manage Franchise Digital Connections budgets efficiently and effectively delivering long-term sustainable competitive advantage at lowest possible costs (annual negotiations); benchmarking to measure competitive advantage on an on-going basis; and developing strong relationships with key social agencies
Evaluation of New and Existing iMarketing ideas
Regular interactions and recommendations provided to Franchise teams on campaign ideas and execution.
Ensure Agencies drive amplification of CCI (Core Creative Idea) on assigned iMarketing projects

Full Details and Method Of Application:
http://myjobsinnigeria..com/2018/07/job-vacancy-alert-digital-marketing.html

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Olamilite: 8:16am On Jul 10, 2018
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Nobody: 8:53am On Jul 10, 2018
Any young , hussling and good property valuer should inbox me for an urgent job.
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Sweetestrose(f): 9:09am On Jul 10, 2018
@ kemmycool, a friend sent in her application today, is it still valid?
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by herlecks(m): 9:16am On Jul 10, 2018
specter:
Any young , hussling and good property valuer should inbox me for an urgent job.
I just emailed you.
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by jinwas(m): 10:24am On Jul 10, 2018
URGENT VACANCY
Business Development Officer in an Online Shopping firm
2-3 year relevant experience
Salary is very attractive
Send cvs to careers@superheads.com.ng
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by bashlek(m): 1:59pm On Jul 10, 2018
abeg way to No 5 Ajayi street onike Yaba Lagos 4rm Berger or Ojota nice response wil b appreciated thanks
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Nobody: 2:09pm On Jul 10, 2018
bashlek:

abeg way to No 5 Ajayi street onike Yaba Lagos 4rm Berger or Ojota
nice response wil b appreciated
thanks

Bincom right?
When are you going?
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by bashlek(m): 2:45pm On Jul 10, 2018
lostluggage:

Bincom right? When are you going?
2mao mak i try luck........gimme d route abeg

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Nobody: 5:36pm On Jul 10, 2018
bashlek:

2mao
mak i try luck........gimme d route abeg

I don't really know the route but i stay close at surulere
. I will take a bus to Yaba .. A bike can easily take me to the location from there..
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Konosky: 6:31pm On Jul 10, 2018
ello House,
I am a freelanced recruiter, who source and refer candidates to clients. The following vacancies are available.
Risk Analyst (Lagos)
A microfinance bank seek the service of a risk analyst with a minimum of two years experience in risk management from
a financial institution, a degree in risk management or other related courses.
Mode of application : please send CV to konorionokwai@yahoo.com.

Internal Auditor

Develop strategy to mitigate operational loss in the Group as a whole and work closely with business heads to examine the growth potential of the businesses
Develop, review and update compliance risk-mitigation and fraud prevention strategies
Categorize risks into high and low-risk areas and put procedures in place to examine and monitor continually the high-risk areas.
Develop and implement methodologies for identifying, assessing, monitoring, controlling and reporting compliance risks. Agree on the type and frequency of monitoring.
Requirements:
First degree in Accounting, with minimum of 7 years in internal Auditor
Mode of Application: Send CV and cover letter to konorionokwai@yahoo.com
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Konosky: 6:44pm On Jul 10, 2018
Urgent Vacancy
I am sourcing and referring to a client an experienced cook for a resort with mininum of two years experience as a professional cook. Location: Lagos. Mode of Application : interested and qualified? Please send CV to konorionokwai@yahoo.com
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by cletz991(m): 8:00pm On Jul 10, 2018
kemmycool:

Leading FMCG Marketing and Distribution Company( alcoholic & non alcoholic beverages) is urgently looking to hire a Retail Development Executives in the following locations in Nigeria;

- Mushin
- Ojota
- Ibadan
- Akure
- Port Harcourt
- Benin
- Onitisha and
- Jos

Responsible for the efficient redistribution of company products ( otherwise called sticky lines) within assigned or planned locations in an area office.
Minimum of 1-2 years post NYSC experience in sales
HND/BSC degree in any discipline.

Interested Candidates should forward their updated CVs to- chigozie.muoneke@aldelia.com with subject of prefered location.
I just got an invite for the post of a VSR supervisor in Benin . Please house any info about the coy?
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Switup: 9:13pm On Jul 10, 2018
specter:
please how do i inbox you? i see no email address
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by adewumiopeyemi(m): 7:31am On Jul 11, 2018
Scam alert cool
Mali420:

JOB ALERT

(53.)Video Technician,

Employment requirements,
3. Available date

Best regard

Administrative Officer
Mr. Mark Hultberg

Tel:+18164709671
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Nobody: 2:40pm On Jul 11, 2018
Jss 1 - I want to be a doctor �‍⚕️
SS 1 - I want to be a lawyer

10 years later - contact me for your iTunes gift card for Instant cash out

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Nobody: 4:30pm On Jul 11, 2018
bashlek:

2mao
mak i try luck........gimme d route abeg
Bros abeg, how the waka come go na, are they legit?

(1) (2) (3) ... (752) (753) (754) (755) (756) (757) (758) ... (890) (Reply)

Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job / Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire / Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 67