Stats: 3,151,457 members, 7,812,404 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 12:52 PM

When Will NYSC Pay Us Allowee - NYSC - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / When Will NYSC Pay Us Allowee (5730 Views)

When Will Nysc Pay February Alawee / NYSC Pay Us Our Allowance Now / Fight Against Corruption, NYSC Pay Our 15A Stream 2, May Alawii Now! (2) (3) (4)

When Will NYSC Pay Us Allowee by slimtom1994: 8:47pm On Feb 02, 2016
I just wanted to create this thread to enable people share their experiences on the delay in our allowee payment. I ate concortion without tomato paste in it today. That is how bad things have gotten. Hopefully, this thread will attract the attention of people in charge to enable with the disbursement of our allowee. Please feel free to drop your comments and experience and let's make this thread to trend. That's the first step to making our voice heard.
Re: When Will NYSC Pay Us Allowee by mactoni91(m): 9:19pm On Feb 02, 2016
guy if u see how i dey price motor every morning just to get to my PPA everyday... Atimes i go teach 1 full day without eating.
No be say i no sabi eat o but i dey manage my last 370naira wisely...
Make FG scrap dis NYSC scheme
Re: When Will NYSC Pay Us Allowee by Northboy(m): 4:16am On Feb 03, 2016
This NYSC is just a modified slavery. We work yet the little, not enough token allowance we expect is not given to us.
Re: When Will NYSC Pay Us Allowee by ukeme200(m): 2:05pm On Feb 03, 2016
NYSC has lost it's value, it's just a modified slavery. To feed is becoming a challenge. NYSC should be scrap.
Re: When Will NYSC Pay Us Allowee by samieea28(f): 10:12pm On Feb 03, 2016
U guys need to see d way av been checking my phone this days for every sound i heard expecting alert. I don tire o
Re: When Will NYSC Pay Us Allowee by Memunah(f): 11:00pm On Feb 03, 2016
The National Youth Service Corps on Wednesday said there would be “a slight delay” in the payment of the January 2016 allowance for corps members.
“The delay is due to discrepancies in planning figures for 2016 from the NYSC, Ministry of Budget and National Planning and the Ministry of Finance.
“Management regrets this delay, and is therefore working round the clock to ensure that all corps members receive their January allowance between now and next week.
“Please accept our very sincere apology for this delay,” a statement sent to PREMIUM TIMES said.

http://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/more-news/197943-january-allowance-corps-members-delayed-nysc.html
Re: When Will NYSC Pay Us Allowee by hola106(m): 5:12am On Feb 04, 2016
Nysc dey owe me 2mths allowance nw Dec nd january...was d Bleep
Re: When Will NYSC Pay Us Allowee by AdorableJosh(m): 6:30am On Feb 04, 2016
Guys, I'm tired of this delay, see as I jumped when I got a text yesterday fully expecting it was an alert. These people are just making us pass through untold hardship in the name of serving the fatherland. Is this the change we voted for? We were posted to strange lands the least you could do is pay us on time, do they want us to be stranded? This is heartlessness of the highest order. Smh. This kind of thing can never happen to these people outrageous salaries o, 'discrepancies in planning figures' my a.ss.
Re: When Will NYSC Pay Us Allowee by slimtom1994: 7:04am On Feb 04, 2016
hola106:
Nysc dey owe me 2mths allowance nw Dec nd january...was d Bleep
I am guessing you are a stream 2 corp member. The allowee we got in camp was for december. The last allowee we will collect, stream 1 members will not collect. Let's be honest, stream 1 members are the ones that have enjoyed the most because. They have collected the most allowee. F**K THAT S**T. Stream 2 ti take over. Every single allowee was a hitz back to back. From November allowee to december to allowee to election allowee. Ko ni da fun iya anybody. *drops microphone*
Re: When Will NYSC Pay Us Allowee by Nobody: 7:12am On Feb 04, 2016
slimtom1994:

I am guessing you are a stream 2 corp member. The allowee we got in camp was for december. The last allowee we will collect, stream 1 members will not collect. Let's be honest, stream 1 members are the ones that have enjoyed the most because. They have collected the most allowee. F**K THAT S**T. Stream 2 ti take over. Every single allowee was a hitz back to back. From November allowee to december to allowee to election allowee. Ko ni da fun iya anybody. *drops microphone*
stream 1 will get every single allowance you'll get...don't misinform
Re: When Will NYSC Pay Us Allowee by Nobody: 11:06am On Feb 04, 2016
Me don go back house. Anytime dem pay, I go resume work.
NYSC fr jas leave me make I dey do my small hustle wey I
take dey help mysef. Dem just wan turn me to Beggar and borrow borrow. It shu be scrapped pls.
Re: When Will NYSC Pay Us Allowee by Geist(m): 11:37am On Feb 04, 2016
slimtom1994:

stream 1 received only camp allowed and December allowee. So it's not a stream 1 stream 2 thing. Stream 1 and stream 2 have collected the same number of allowee till date.
Re: When Will NYSC Pay Us Allowee by hola106(m): 5:34pm On Feb 04, 2016
slimtom1994:

yes
Re: When Will NYSC Pay Us Allowee by elmisti(m): 8:20pm On Feb 04, 2016
slimtom1994:

Erm, egbon slimtom, if u want d allowee, come and take it
Re: When Will NYSC Pay Us Allowee by hola106(m): 8:27pm On Feb 04, 2016
Geist:
stream 1 received only camp allowed and December allowee. So it's not a stream 1 stream 2 thing. Stream 1 and stream 2 have collected the same number of allowee till date.
wat s dis one saying u collected nov allowee in camp nd u re giving dec allowee through ur bank and we re just told we will get double pay by January up til nw we hv nt receive both dec nd January so we can't be paid de same tin ok
Re: When Will NYSC Pay Us Allowee by Ecclesiastes(m): 9:56pm On Feb 04, 2016
hola106:
wat s dis one saying u collected nov allowee in camp nd u re giving dec allowee through ur bank and we re just told we will get double pay by January up til nw we hv nt receive both dec nd January so we can't be paid de same tin ok
your comment ehn, it got me laughing. Anyways, both stream one and two will receive same allowance through out the service year and please, dont expect the fed. Govt to pay jan and dec. Now. You may be OYO
Re: When Will NYSC Pay Us Allowee by durella32: 10:39pm On Feb 04, 2016
dy are paying some states already taraba bauchi nd cross river to be precise
Re: When Will NYSC Pay Us Allowee by stanisbaratheon: 10:57pm On Feb 04, 2016
mehn this NYSC allawee thing don tire person Oo
Re: When Will NYSC Pay Us Allowee by stanisbaratheon: 10:58pm On Feb 04, 2016
durella32:
dy are paying some states already taraba bauchi nd cross river to be precise
seriously??
Re: When Will NYSC Pay Us Allowee by Northboy(m): 11:12pm On Feb 04, 2016
I m in bauchi I recieved mine around 7pm today
Re: When Will NYSC Pay Us Allowee by Anasko(m): 11:21pm On Feb 04, 2016
received my own around 10:25 pm access bank kd
Re: When Will NYSC Pay Us Allowee by ims80s(m): 4:21am On Feb 05, 2016
Am Stream 2B I Received Only January's Own Only, Zamfara State
Re: When Will NYSC Pay Us Allowee by slimtom1994: 6:17am On Feb 05, 2016
As I don get alert na GOD WIN!!!
Re: When Will NYSC Pay Us Allowee by durella32: 8:01am On Feb 05, 2016
Wats up with dis enugu self...make dm pay na
Re: When Will NYSC Pay Us Allowee by Geist(m): 4:45pm On Feb 05, 2016
hola106:
see this one oh undecided
Na me hold your allowee? undecided
If I knock that ya coconut head ehn grin
Re: When Will NYSC Pay Us Allowee by olusd(m): 9:47pm On Feb 05, 2016
Eh-yah! Sorry guys.
Your allowee will be paid to u very soon. Pls, do bear with d government. Just get urself busy and earn money 4 urself b4 allowee comes. It's good to be smart at work. I feel 4 u
Re: When Will NYSC Pay Us Allowee by Evegreen: 11:47pm On Feb 05, 2016
Memunah:
The National Youth Service Corps on Wednesday said there would be “a slight delay” in the payment of the January 2016 allowance for corps members.
“The delay is due to discrepancies in planning figures for 2016 from the NYSC, Ministry of Budget and National Planning and the Ministry of Finance.
“Management regrets this delay, and is therefore working round the clock to ensure that all corps members receive their January allowance between now and next week.
“Please accept our very sincere apology for this delay,” a statement sent to PREMIUM TIMES said.

http://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/more-news/197943-january-allowance-corps-members-delayed-nysc.html

how genuine is this news?
Re: When Will NYSC Pay Us Allowee by slimtom1994: 12:48pm On Apr 07, 2016
These people have started again. Delaying our allowee. They should pay us our March allowee o!! I heard Baba has even travelled sef. D tin don tire me.

Corpers Lodge Pic..u Need 2see This / Scholarship For Corpers For International UK HSE Training In Nigeria- Novelle / Enugu Batch A 16, Stream 1, Let's Meet Here.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44