Stats: 3,153,953 members, 7,821,349 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 11:46 AM

NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House - NYSC (1533) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House (2552756 Views)

NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House / Prospective NYSC 2017 Batch B Corps Members / NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1530) (1531) (1532) (1533) (1534) (1535) (1536) ... (2142) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by hadibaba(m): 10:48am On Oct 28, 2016
pls o i dnt understand, av done my reg since on 19th and av even printed ma green card bt dis mrng i jst decided to login on ma fone to c ma dashbored bt its showin me state of deplyment again fa dat i should select states, wats hapeninh?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by jokeydamson(f): 10:49am On Oct 28, 2016
Greatness366:
hbd cutie llnp today is also my niece's bd God bless u guys
amen
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ruthobaz(f): 10:49am On Oct 28, 2016
Haychay:

Me sef tap current too oh,see sure current grin grin

Bros, you be uniben graduate? tongue
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by guruvivicawelt: 10:50am On Oct 28, 2016
sapien:
You no go believe as I dey wake up everyday dey swear for that demonic VC.

For this kind Buhari economy, na him the demon dey extort jobless graduates.

You no go believe say people dey borrow to kon pay the 40K.
hehehe, ma broda.. d swear were i dey swear for them pass ur own o.. that skul of extortion ehn.. buhari need to carry both DSS and EFCC go dah skul.. i see somebody were say na just 4.5k e pay for everytin for im skul.. e even pass 40k i pay for diz clearance
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by jokeydamson(f): 10:52am On Oct 28, 2016
mightyleks:
hapi birthday to u (2ce)
hapi birthday to u jokeydamson
hapi birthday to u.
how old are u now(2ce)
how old are u now jokey
how old are u now(no answer o)
We wish u
many happy returns
of the day
long lif3 and prosperity
hip hip hip hurray(3ce).thanks dear really appriciate

Much love
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by justifiedcoyy(m): 10:54am On Oct 28, 2016
hadibaba:
pls o i dnt understand, av done my reg since on 19th and av even printed ma green card bt dis mrng i jst decided to login on ma fone to c ma dashbored bt its showin me state of deplyment again fa dat i should select states, wats hapeninh?
nysc wan give u second chance b DAT..oya select again grin
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 10:56am On Oct 28, 2016
Greatness366:
Dream2 am so happy for you oo at last congrats #the whole states yaff finish ooo chiaaa
j

Greatness366 what's your state combination self. Mine is plateau Kaduna akwa ibom And enugu
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by DeDuchess: 10:57am On Oct 28, 2016
[color=#990000][/color]Please, is there any one here that can review Cross River, Calabar.
Cost of living, the lifestyle et all!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by hadibaba(m): 10:59am On Oct 28, 2016
justifiedcoyy:
please b serious bro, dose states i chosed is not longer there again fa, how possible is dis na pls help
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by jokeydamson(f): 11:04am On Oct 28, 2016
Thanks to u all for all ur prayers may God in is infinite mercy guild us all althrough our lifes....luv u all
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Adeyemi09(m): 11:07am On Oct 28, 2016
KingKingKing:

Yes u will b given 1k5 for transport allowance, 1k for bicycle allowance, den fed alowance 19800 in total u will b gvn 22300 in camp
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Adeyemi09(m): 11:08am On Oct 28, 2016
LarrySmiles01:

You can't take clipper to the camp but there will be saloon there.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Posimii(f): 11:12am On Oct 28, 2016
guruvivicawelt:
hehehe, ma broda.. d swear were i dey swear for them pass ur own o.. that skul of extortion ehn.. buhari need to carry both DSS and EFCC go dah skul.. i see somebody were say na just 4.5k e pay for everytin for im skul.. e even pass 40k i pay for diz clearance
I just hope dis 3k news flying up and dwn is just mere rumour ooo bcus me self kom dey pity my papa now self. I don't even av d gut to ask him any additional money as tins r now. All m waiting for is,dey shd just tell us to come get our certs and leave DAT skul patapata bcus dis whole tin is no more funny. I've spent more dan 50k if I add my tfare just for clearance for God's sake and some1 is still saying we ll pay 3k for wic kind rubbish brochure.
Make I just carry myself reach skul,make dem peacefully give me my cert nd make I walka go back my house aijebeee yhmmmm.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Jameek(m): 11:21am On Oct 28, 2016
hadibaba:

You already successfully registered and even printed your green card, so I don't understand why you're bothering yourself. You don't have any issues. If your registration wasn't successful, there is no way you would have been able to submit successfully and even print your green card. Relax.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by hadibaba(m): 11:28am On Oct 28, 2016
Jameek:

You already successfully registered and even printed your green card, so I don't understand why you're bothering yourself. You don't have any issues. If your registration wasn't successful, there is no way you would have been able to submit successfully and even print your green card. Relax.
tanx bro bt am jst so bodered fa, some were even sugestin i continue wit d choosin of states again, bt my qstn is, is it possible i print ma green card wit call up number if my reg is not succesful?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Greatness366(f): 11:31am On Oct 28, 2016
kIzeology:
j

Greatness366 what's your state combination self. Mine is plateau Kaduna akwa ibom And enugu
fct enugu kaduna ogun

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by mightyleks(m): 11:32am On Oct 28, 2016
justifiedcoyy:

Him go come pay Remita again?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by shamack: 11:34am On Oct 28, 2016
yhenny:
Your dept pls
statistics
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by mightyleks(m): 11:36am On Oct 28, 2016
hadibaba:

tanx bro bt am jst so bodered fa, some were even sugestin i continue wit d choosin of states again, bt my qstn is, is it possible i print ma green card wit call up number if my reg is not succesful?

Guy u don't hv any issue ya GC is with u
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by mightyleks(m): 11:38am On Oct 28, 2016
Greatness366:
fct enugu kaduna ogun

see u in KD
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Greatness366(f): 11:42am On Oct 28, 2016
mightyleks:

see u in KD
Enugu or ogun fa
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Posimii(f): 11:49am On Oct 28, 2016
Greatness366:
Enugu or ogun fa
We have Enugu and Ogun in common.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by mightyleks(m): 11:53am On Oct 28, 2016
Greatness366:
Enugu or ogun fa

ehn ehn lol
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Jameek(m): 11:54am On Oct 28, 2016
hadibaba:

The answer is no, it's not possible. In camp, no official is going to ask you if you selected preferred States of deployment or not. They already have your details and your green card is an evidence that you successfully completed your registration, paid and got assigned a call-up number. So just relax. Cheers.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by guruvivicawelt: 11:57am On Oct 28, 2016
Posimii:

I just hope dis 3k news flying up and dwn is just mere rumour ooo bcus me self kom dey pity my papa now self. I don't even av d gut to ask him any additional money as tins r now. All m waiting for is,dey shd just tell us to come get our certs and leave DAT skul patapata bcus dis whole tin is no more funny. I've spent more dan 50k if I add my tfare just for clearance for God's sake and some1 is still saying we ll pay 3k for wic kind rubbish brochure.
Make I just carry myself reach skul,make dem peacefully give me my cert nd make I walka go back my house aijebeee yhmmmm.
me i no dey tell ma papa again self.. d man done tire for pay pay.. no kian NAME of levy i neva use collect money.. really sometin needs to b done o.. they wanna make me use other means to get ma cert.. wen i start to forge teller and d rest, God no go vex. this is pure extortion. b4 u know naw they will call anoda levy.. had it been they gave us this cert since august like last set am very sure we wouldnt have paid all diz levy of gown and brochure. this delay in issuance of cert iz deliberate and way to rip our pockets dry. i've traveled to ph 3times this year and its no funny..
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Mrukk: 12:07pm On Oct 28, 2016
KingKingKing:

osun
ok,thanks
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Posimii(f): 12:11pm On Oct 28, 2016
guruvivicawelt:
me i no dey tell ma papa again self.. d man done tire for pay pay.. no kian NAME of levy i neva use collect money.. really sometin needs to b done o.. they wanna make me use other means to get ma cert.. wen i start to forge teller and d rest, God no go vex. this is pure extortion. b4 u know naw they will call anoda levy.. had it been they gave us this cert since august like last set am very sure we wouldnt have paid all diz levy of gown and brochure. this delay in issuance of cert iz deliberate and way to rip our pockets dry. i've traveled to ph 3times this year and its no funny..
Tfare on its own is sometin else. Imagine spending like 15k on just a trip and d last time makes it my second trip just for clearance. And we still av to go back again. Those pple r very wicked, they don't fear God at all.
If we r to add our skul feel plus dis unending clearance fee just imagine how much dey've collected already yet dey r not satisfied. After dis one now dey we ask us to come pay Convocation entrance fee.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Michelle55: 12:23pm On Oct 28, 2016
Please who also choosed the same states as i did kaduna, ftc,ogun and delta? .
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Greatness366(f): 12:24pm On Oct 28, 2016
Posimii:
We have Enugu and Ogun in common.
thats good
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by showgolee(m): 12:36pm On Oct 28, 2016
Michelle55:
Please who also choosed the same states as i did kaduna, ftc,ogun and delta? .
kaduna and ftc in common
ogun for lagos
delta for enugu
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by guruvivicawelt: 12:41pm On Oct 28, 2016
Posimii:

Tfare on its own is sometin else. Imagine spending like 15k on just a trip and d last time makes it my second trip just for clearance. And we still av to go back again. Those pple r very wicked, they don't fear God at all.
If we r to add our skul feel plus dis unending clearance fee just imagine how much dey've collected already yet dey r not satisfied. After dis one now dey we ask us to come pay Convocation entrance fee.
gringrin "convocation entrance fee" ;Dme i paid more than 100k for cert, alumni and one outstanding school fees inwhich they added 70% instead of normal 50% as at dat time plus ma error correction trip inwhich i paid them to get signatures from department and bursar 2k nd 3k respectively i havnt even pay for d golden gown yet, camp shopping nkor? ma dear aguofure is 4700 from mile 2 to choba naw, plus feeding expense @ der expensive fast food joint plus cab drop to ur house. ma sista just budget 20k for ur trip..
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by sapien(m): 12:43pm On Oct 28, 2016
guruvivicawelt:
dah one na joke of d season... i neva hear dat one o.. i neva even pay for d golden gown yet e come remain.. let them not beta try it o..
Na this one be the rumour wey dey circulate now ooo, and the rumour dey strong.

Na to carry horn go senate that day begin dey swear for every one of them.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1530) (1531) (1532) (1533) (1534) (1535) (1536) ... (2142) (Reply)

NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House / Nysc 2015 Batch A / NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44