Stats: 3,153,436 members, 7,819,588 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:34 PM

NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House - NYSC (1557) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House (2551229 Views)

NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House / Prospective NYSC 2017 Batch B Corps Members / NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1554) (1555) (1556) (1557) (1558) (1559) (1560) ... (2142) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by guruvivicawelt: 9:41am On Nov 01, 2016
surpriseMe:
exactly! at least pesin go don sure sey e don work by then and sey Na legit true true..
brotherly na d best way o.. i cannot come and give somebody free money for diz recession o. even nysc warn us say make we no give anybody money for posting.. so except d guy go work d tin then after the posting we give am money
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Jameek(m): 9:44am On Nov 01, 2016
guruvivicawelt:
plz can we now stop giving attention to dah guy... he thinks himself to b an Einstein. he should have introduced himself lets see were he z coming from.

I just tire for the guy matter. He picked up a fight with another guy also, so I thought it's best for me to wade in. I just hope this no longer continues.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by surpriseMe: 9:45am On Nov 01, 2016
23 days to camp...13 days to knowing our faith which Camp we belong to...so many hearts will raise so high like first time checking ur results...what will be will be...the system is automated yes but trust me people will still re-automate their state of deployment...I knw my main guys 7 of dem that work theirs to their state of choice "LAGOS" batch A16 despite of the automated system.. abeg Na naija we dey and our system is corrupted so anything goes...
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by sharliz(f): 9:48am On Nov 01, 2016
kapable75:
Amin! you dey so?
THIS SPACE WAS INTENTIONALLY LEFT BLANK
lol xup hun how have u been? Aw preparation
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by surpriseMe: 9:49am On Nov 01, 2016
guruvivicawelt:
brotherly na d best way o.. i cannot come and give somebody free money for diz recession o. even nysc warn us say make we no give anybody money for posting.. so except d guy go work d tin then after the posting we give am money
Best Bargain.. he either accept or no deal..mesef dey recessionalize my money now o.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Sasuwa(f): 9:49am On Nov 01, 2016
DO NYSC ASK for amb reg. no, at camp? my is blank and i have alredy rgistered , i went to my school and they said they can't do anything since i have already rgistred,
cc: Y0rme

Chumaster

Logodwhiz
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by hardeyincah(m): 9:51am On Nov 01, 2016
I have missed ooooooooo
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by surpriseMe: 9:52am On Nov 01, 2016
sharliz:
lol xup hun how have u been? Aw preparation
Happy new month dear...preparation just hide ur face..hope u good?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ibroh22(m): 9:52am On Nov 01, 2016
eemalex:

Even if they employ the pentagon security to NYSC deployment, bro we are in Nigeria!!! people would still work their way to their state of choice...

P.S. I am not telling anyone to pay anybody to work their state of choice o... just stating the obvious
we are in Nigeria sure!,,, but I can categorically tell you now that the system has changed,,last year,i know the how many people I helped now,,,but for sure those that will do it will still do it,am just saying you shouldn't fall for cheap scam
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ibroh22(m): 9:53am On Nov 01, 2016
chiefojiji:
I dey ask if na free na!

and, can a 419 419 a 419?
lollll
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by surpriseMe: 9:55am On Nov 01, 2016
Sasuwa:
DO NYSC ASK for amb reg. no, at camp? my is blank and i have alredy rgistered , i went to my school and they said they can't do anything since i have already rgistred,
cc: Y0rme

Chumaster

Logodwhiz
They won't ask...but u have jamb reg no ba? if u have then just take it camp incase they asked..
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ibroh22(m): 9:58am On Nov 01, 2016
surpriseMe:
23 days to camp...13 days to knowing our faith which Camp we belong to...so many hearts will raise so high like first time checking ur results...what will be will be...the system is automated yes but trust me people will still re-automate their state of deployment...I knw my main guys 7 of dem that work theirs to their state of choice "LAGOS" batch A16 despite of the automated system.. abeg Na naija we dey and our system is corrupted so anything goes...
am telling you bro,,,if you have 6G+ network,,you will re-automated the automated system for this batch,,, that's the truth

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by sharliz(f): 10:01am On Nov 01, 2016
surpriseMe:
Happy new month dear...preparation just hide ur face..hope u good?
lol dnt mind me..jst decided go on exile but m back to disturb..hope u r prepared for my trouble..kapable75 n justifiedcoyy m sure u guys r prepared too
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by surpriseMe: 10:08am On Nov 01, 2016
sharliz:
lol dnt mind me..jst decided go on exile but m back to disturb..hope u r prepared for my trouble..kapable75 n justifiedcoyy m sure u guys r prepared too
Lol u and ur funny questions...u've brought all ur kits ba?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by callmemercy(f): 10:09am On Nov 01, 2016
surpriseMe:
Lol sockless ke? I will just take materials to tailor to sew me socks Sharperly..it should be 20k by 23rd of November..*smiles*
You already have a back up plan... Quick thinking. 20k for socks Is it gucci socks or D&G socks

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by kingofabia: 10:11am On Nov 01, 2016
My brother, u no go understand oh..lol

chiefojiji:

ifnobesay u don beg say make we no yab u, I for don yab u say u be zulezuu.

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nnaemex(m): 10:13am On Nov 01, 2016
chiefojiji:

Lol, u don already yab am na grin
chiefojiji:

Lol, u don already yab am na
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nnaemex(m): 10:13am On Nov 01, 2016
chiefojiji:

Lol, u don already yab am na grin
chiefojiji:

Lol, u don already yab am na
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by mightyleks(m): 10:13am On Nov 01, 2016
sharliz:

Oya continue to disturb them make I 4 rest small
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by y0rmee: 10:14am On Nov 01, 2016
Dreydoe:
He has gotten his Call up Number but still havent been able to thumbprint

Seriously? How come he was able to complete his registration without thumbprinting?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by tomsniel(m): 10:15am On Nov 01, 2016
tomsniel:
I lost my school ID card when my wallet got stolen. I have gone through all the arduous process of getting it back but my school said they don't have the materials to print another ID card till school resumes next year. Abeg will this affect me at the camp ?? And it will, what can I do ??
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by surpriseMe: 10:16am On Nov 01, 2016
callmemercy:

You already have a back up plan... Quick thinking. 20k for socks Is it gucci socks or D&G socks
yes Na no time..everything u do in life u must make sure u have a back up plan..is kabani and timberland sock o..strong fabric infact harmattan won't catch u sef..*smiles*
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by aBbiie25(f): 10:16am On Nov 01, 2016
Happy Orientation Month everyone. I pray that this month brings us closer to achieving our dreams full force. Cheers

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ibroh22(m): 10:18am On Nov 01, 2016
y0rmee:

Seriously? How come he was able to complete his registration without thumbprinting?
yeye dey smell
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by dbshaywhy(m): 10:19am On Nov 01, 2016
the admin shud kindly add me to the whatapp group
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by surpriseMe: 10:20am On Nov 01, 2016
aBbiie25:
Happy Orientation Month everyone. I pray that this month brings us closer to achieving our dreams full force. Cheers
Amen o! I pray u get ur preferred state of choice..HNM!

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by callmemercy(f): 10:20am On Nov 01, 2016
surpriseMe:
yes Na no time..everything u do in life u must make sure u have a back up plan..is kabani and timberland sock o..strong fabric infact harmattan won't catch u sef..*smiles*
lol...kabani ke?? That's a new designer I doubt if harmattan has gotten to lagos yet.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by surpriseMe: 10:26am On Nov 01, 2016
callmemercy:

lol...kabani ke?? That's a new designer I doubt if harmattan has gotten to lagos yet.
Lol kabani is on point o...New designer indeed....
Harmattan will start late December to January in lag but to be on a safer side it might start during camping o..so grab ur fabric socks with u..Lagos weather is unpredictable.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 10:29am On Nov 01, 2016
surpriseMe:
Lol kabani is on point o...New designer indeed....
Harmattan will start late December to January in lag but to be on a safer side it might start during camping o..so grab ur fabric socks with u..Lagos weather is unpredictable.
Can you help me with lag embarassed embarassed
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 10:30am On Nov 01, 2016
I worked it too but I've heard that it's no guarantee I'd still get Lagos because many other people are working it too. well, I'm also hoping and praying.
surpriseMe:
yea..I'm based there...and work there..and I work it there.. so Lagos it is..I pray u made it to Lagos as well.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by sharliz(f): 10:31am On Nov 01, 2016
surpriseMe:
Lol u and ur funny questions...u've brought all ur kits ba?
not all sha...hope ur gud?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by sharliz(f): 10:33am On Nov 01, 2016
mightyleks:

Oya continue to disturb them make I 4 rest small
nah don't goan rest yet diz suppose to be team work.. aw can u leave wen we r yet to start work

(1) (2) (3) ... (1554) (1555) (1556) (1557) (1558) (1559) (1560) ... (2142) (Reply)

NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House / Nysc 2015 Batch A / NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43