Stats: 3,152,947 members, 7,817,787 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 07:37 PM

NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House - NYSC (172) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House (2548874 Views)

NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House / Prospective NYSC 2017 Batch B Corps Members / NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (169) (170) (171) (172) (173) (174) (175) ... (2142) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Greycious(m): 9:07pm On Mar 11, 2016
paulbabu....Welcome back o
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by paulbabu(m): 9:48pm On Mar 11, 2016
well done guys, have bin reading, reading and reading pages
i am sorry for the absence ds while
twas due to the long hours of my present work
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 9:52pm On Mar 11, 2016
DexxyAlebs:
forgive me bro, Pls take a bow

Thanchu, sir! *bows n leaves*

Paulbabu, i sight u oh!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Greycious(m): 10:15pm On Mar 11, 2016
paulbabu:
well done guys, have bin reading, reading and reading pages
i am sorry for the absence ds while
twas due to the long hours of my present work
long hours equals more money grin
Well done bro
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by armanni(m): 11:32pm On Mar 11, 2016
Aye cc Mcmooney battoyyeb sonymax16 dexxyalebs shina101 iphemama ChuxMyk
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Manus17(m): 12:28am On Mar 12, 2016
Good morning gracelander, have a wonderful night rest...
*lock gate*
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Mcmooney(m): 5:58am On Mar 12, 2016
Manus17 and Abbie25 we are waiting for u. 6pm today would be d deadline. Thanks.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by DexxyAlebs(m): 7:04am On Mar 12, 2016
Greycious:

Patiently waiting to fire them questions I guess cheesy
Definitely
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 7:18am On Mar 12, 2016
Greycious:

Well done bro

More money means more money to share grin

Hava, wer ma share??
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 7:42am On Mar 12, 2016
good morning everyone...

I was absent yesterday, work+ i travelled..
how u all doing...I will reply every mention when I have d chance to...
greycious
ruthobaz
una weldone.

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 7:42am On Mar 12, 2016
good morning everyone...

greycious
ruthobaz
una weldone.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 9:33am On Mar 12, 2016
spixytinxy:
na real fanta him dey tk ooo, justified10 no dey do paraga at all
singing *i am a fanta fan in my city, everybody knows me well, if u look at me up and down, u will know dat its true*

Yorme ..fanta is my thing o. Spinxy knows me wella
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 9:35am On Mar 12, 2016
Abbie25 welcom bak...

Y ur sub go finish wen I still dey here.

Please, don't hesitate to let me know when next ur sub finishes...dat is why I'm ur Mr and u my Miss..

If I don't take care of you, who will?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ChuxMyk(m): 9:37am On Mar 12, 2016
Mcmooney:
From what i have seen so far, these ministers are good to go. Their plans seem good enough. Those who have already sent in their plans for their respective ministries are:
Chumaster
justified10
dreamcome2ru
yorme
kayusely
I want us to conclude our screening on this 5 ministers. Those in support should say Aye and those against should say Nay.
Aye

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Greycious(m): 1:03pm On Mar 12, 2016
yorme:

More money means more money to share grin

Hava, wer ma share??
Na sonymax dey share money cheesy
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Greycious(m): 1:05pm On Mar 12, 2016
justified10:
good morning everyone...

greycious

ruthobaz

una weldone.
How was the journey bro?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 1:12pm On Mar 12, 2016
Greycious:
Na sonymax dey share money cheesy
Oh, sorry! I misquote ni. Sleep plenty for my eyes that time.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by DexxyAlebs(m): 1:42pm On Mar 12, 2016
Mcmooney:
From what i have seen so far, these ministers are good to go. Their plans seem good enough. Those who have already sent in their plans for their respective ministries are:
Chumaster
justified10
dreamcome2ru
yorme
kayusely
I want us to conclude our screening on this 5 ministers. Those in support should say Aye and those against should say Nay.
Aye

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by paulbabu(m): 2:46pm On Mar 12, 2016
Greycious:
paulbabu....Welcome back o
thanks
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by paulbabu(m): 2:48pm On Mar 12, 2016
Greycious:

Well done bro
grin i hope so oooo, thanks man
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 3:24pm On Mar 12, 2016
Greycious:

How was the journey bro?
it was fine...I'm now enjoying masef in ife town..
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by battoyyeb(m): 4:59pm On Mar 12, 2016
Mcmooney:
Chumaster
justified10
dreamcome2ru
yorme
kayusely

Aye

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by clark0: 6:53pm On Mar 12, 2016
kapable75:
thank u very much sir for u contribution, this will really in a long way in helping some pcm(s) here in graceland. And this lack of industries in some states practically renders the state irrelevand dormant. I heard the governor is responsible for the lack of payment of state's allawee. The voodooism aspect of the whole issue is practically everywhere i guess.

Trust me, all what i have said regarding the state r true, i wasnt biased with my assertions.. Just so u knw, nothin is cheap in ife central except for transportation obviously, i mean within the metropolis.. Accomodation aint cheap in ife central where u hv abt 3 tertiary institutions, if it happens u gt a cheap apartment then it is for sure a cesspool.. As for food stuffs, dt aint cheap mehn.. The only stuff i cn say is cheap are fingers of plantain buh na only plaintain u wan dy chop ? The state of power supply in ife generally is crap except one stays close to oau where they dnt hv dt much of an erratic power supply.. For the record, jst dont choose d state nt dt i hv rancour for the state or any personal vendetta against the ppl or something buh i am jst been realistic, nt dt i knw ur preferences tho..
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Manus17(m): 6:58pm On Mar 12, 2016
Mcmooney:
Manus17 and Abbie25 we are waiting for u. 6pm today would be d deadline. Thanks.

I plead with the Senate president and the members to shift the time to 10pm...
I'm really busy lately... I will submit my plans b4 10pm today...
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Mcmooney(m): 7:04pm On Mar 12, 2016
Manus17:

10pm it is then.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Mcmooney(m): 7:06pm On Mar 12, 2016
Manus17:

10pm it is then.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Manus17(m): 7:09pm On Mar 12, 2016
Mcmooney:
10pm it is then.
I really appreciate... yeah... 10 is 10...
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 7:27pm On Mar 12, 2016
clark0:

Trust me, all what i have said regarding the state r true, i wasnt biased with my assertions.. Just so u knw, nothin is cheap in ife central except for transportation obviously, i mean within the metropolis.. Accomodation aint cheap in ife central where u hv abt 3 tertiary institutions, if it happens u gt a cheap apartment then it is for sure a cesspool.. As for food stuffs, dt aint cheap mehn.. The only stuff i cn say is cheap are fingers of plantain buh na only plaintain u wan dy chop ? The state of power supply in ife generally is crap except one stays close to oau where they dnt hv dt much of an erratic power supply.. For the record, jst dont choose d state nt dt i hv rancour for the state or any personal vendetta against the ppl or something buh i am jst been realistic, nt dt i knw ur preferences tho..
woooo, this is becoming more complex by the minute. Ok would i be right to say that the state is somehow not favourable for those coming in for the first time. I think i know that feeling!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 7:28pm On Mar 12, 2016
clark0:

which states are good enough?

even d country isn't good enough.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 7:33pm On Mar 12, 2016
good evening gracelanders...

been a while here, av been away for reasons...
too lazy to check back d pages have missed, I'm around now tho..let's roll.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 7:37pm On Mar 12, 2016
kapable75:
woooo, this is becoming more complex by the minute. Ok would i be right to say that the state is somehow not favourable for those coming in for the first time. I think i know that feeling!
lolz...I pirry u.

no calm down ur head...

a friend of mine served in Enugu, he complained..

a friend served in Niger, he had things to complain about

my brother who lives in anambra told me dat corpers are always complaining..

my guy dat is presently serving in Ibadan (he lives in my house), he has a lot to complain about..
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 7:44pm On Mar 12, 2016
Gud evening great people of this city! Am sowi for not being around for some time and i must confess, i missed u guys.
Spixytinxy so u come partner with yorme supply me that delta weed ba, i come dey sleep like chicken wey drink dry gin. But i don dey ok nw but pls i'll like it to repeat again grin
Abbie25 i have my reasons of saying that, its not to flatter because its the fact. Even u self will admit it.
Justified10 shey make i fry egg for u b4 u go know say person wey travel go carry bread come. Thank God for journey mercies (abi mercy journey cos i go like make person explain the difference).
Pressy greycious i greet u sir, VP have not really been around o. Hope she's fine?
Senators and minister: i dey trowey salute.

(1) (2) (3) ... (169) (170) (171) (172) (173) (174) (175) ... (2142) (Reply)

NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House / Nysc 2015 Batch A / NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39