Stats: 3,161,628 members, 7,847,628 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 10:46 PM

NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House - NYSC (340) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House (2572422 Views)

NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House / Prospective NYSC 2017 Batch B Corps Members / NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (337) (338) (339) (340) (341) (342) (343) ... (2142) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 10:35pm On Apr 30, 2016
chumaster:

very soon Novarae will begin to eye you too..continue

Arhh... Call that name again please! My Nova Nova! The only Novagin that cures my deepest pains! Na she been dey eye me first oh! But as i come sight her Dp like this, naso me come dey bombard am with plenty eyeings. wink
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 10:37pm On Apr 30, 2016
chumaster:
I only asked her question so that I can ascertain her true motive for baptizing you without being annointed by any bishop or Imam

Tor! I gave up aiidy!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by chumaster(m): 10:39pm On Apr 30, 2016
mbanonwanyi:

No, corruption is everywhere. This guy is pure evil. Man and hes black which makes it so bad. I dont know oo. On both of my lab reports he gave me a C, a very low C at that. I have been writing lab reports for four years since freshie, and I have yet to make a C up til now. Its not like I dont know how to write them. I think he has it out for me, which I dont understand why!!!!! omg, i cant believe this.
the lecturer don drink Monkeytail and Dogonyarocheesy
It's left for you to ascertain why, the lecturer "dika o choro" somethingwink
be careful with him my sis, better to have a C than stories that touches
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by chumaster(m): 10:41pm On Apr 30, 2016
yorme:

Arhh... Call that name again please! My Nova Nova! The only Novagin that cures my deepest pains! Na she been dey eye me first oh! But as i come sight her Dp like this, naso me come dey bombard am with plenty eyeings. wink
na my sis o, I get double barrel here. I dnt want to kill anybody pls
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 10:46pm On Apr 30, 2016
chumaster:

every every is good smiley
What are you going to baptize yorme with? Water abi Fuel

The priest will decide the best option befitting his status na lolz

yorme:

Haba na! Naso u mean me reach ne?

Mean you kwa! Noo.. Na because I get your best insterest that's why I dey look out for you oo.. Lol
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 10:49pm On Apr 30, 2016
yorme:

Na she dey eye me na. Infact, StarryV sef join in the eyeing!

we are only advocating for ur change ni.. even Titanium38 is planning 4 ur baptism.. we want to make u a beta Yorme for Twerky.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by chumaster(m): 10:51pm On Apr 30, 2016
Titanium38:

The priest will decide the best option befitting his status na lolz
I wonder who the priest might be cos if it happens to be justified10-like, hmm na baptism by fuel
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 10:52pm On Apr 30, 2016
chumaster:
there you are, btw how abt missbeebee?wink
She's here..wat has she done?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by chumaster(m): 10:53pm On Apr 30, 2016
missbeebee:

we are only advocating for ur change ni.. even Titanium38 is planning 4 ur baptism.. we want to make u a beta Yorme for Twerky.
cheesycheesy perfect!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by johnst1: 10:54pm On Apr 30, 2016
pls my people, is they any info about 16B Nysc?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by chumaster(m): 10:56pm On Apr 30, 2016
missbeebee:

She's here..wat has she done?
hehe nothing..just asking him abt the welfare of his crushwink
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by chumaster(m): 10:59pm On Apr 30, 2016
johnst1:
pls my people, is they any info about 16B Nysc?
yes...16B Nysc will go to camp after 16A later this year. Daz all
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 11:00pm On Apr 30, 2016
missbeebee:

See Women Advocacy Forum ontop GL fa! U go fear na! I sure say na Titanum38/Abbie be una women leader.

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 11:02pm On Apr 30, 2016
chumaster:
hehe nothing..just asking him abt the welfare of his crushwink
Ehn ehn, no b only crush o..crash ni
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 11:02pm On Apr 30, 2016
chumaster:
cheesycheesy perfect!
See ya mouth. No go find woman to help you supress this night's cold!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 11:03pm On Apr 30, 2016
chumaster:
cheesycheesy perfect!
Abi ooo..
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 11:04pm On Apr 30, 2016
yorme:

See Women Advocacy Forum ontop GL fa! U go fear na! I sure say na Titanum38/Abbie be una women leader.

Lolzzz..na gud tin na.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by chumaster(m): 11:06pm On Apr 30, 2016
yorme:

See ya mouth. No go find woman to help you supress this night's cold!
cold? If to say I am with any woman here now, I will order her out for fresher air. The heat is unbearable here
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 11:08pm On Apr 30, 2016
missbeebee:

Lolzzz..na gud tin na.

I volunteer ma private chamber for una meetings. Welfare package (food and correct) during una meetings inclusive sef!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 11:09pm On Apr 30, 2016
chumaster:

cold? If to say I am with any woman here now, I will order her out for fresher air. The heat is unbearable here

Hehehe. It's everywhere, my brother!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 11:11pm On Apr 30, 2016
missbeebee:

Tor, stop crashing on me fa. Like Cassie 'crashed on' Emeka wink
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by chumaster(m): 11:12pm On Apr 30, 2016
missbeebee:

ah no try?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ChuxMyk(m): 11:19pm On Apr 30, 2016
yorme:

Yeepa! Chuxmyk, i found your clanswoman oh! The one you told me you've been dreaming of!
You say? Where she dey? shocked shocked. Pardon my skepticism, but i need a confirmation from the clanswoman in question. grin grin
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ChuxMyk(m): 11:21pm On Apr 30, 2016
Titanium38:

Seriously justified? You didn't make things easy for me sha.. You no try.. Lolz

Mcmooney that's a laugh.. grin how's you?

Starryv.. I don miss you wella.. Where's my brother na

Yorme.. I had to come back cos of you. Don't wanna make tow the same path for the wrongest reasons..

Kapable75.. Thanks for not ratting me out unlike justified.. I missed you plenty

Ruthobaz.. Nne how things.. Missed you dear

Chuxmyk, ifacatch you.. By the way where's you

Greycious where art thou? Akoba lolz

Mbanonwanyi how are your exams going

Bussieboy! Na one I send you, na another thing you come dey talk.. Half baked news.. Make I catch you..

Dreamscome2ru, you scarce oo. Hope you cool

Citizens of Graceland.. It's your girl Abbie25 now Titanium38. Pls don't ask me why I had to deacticate, it's kinda complicated.. But am back now. Missed you guys like kilode. What I miss?? smiley

lol. Nne. Y do you want to catch me? I take your money be? Lol. My dear, glo network no gree me o. It's a struggle replying WhatsApp messages sef. It's that terrible
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ChuxMyk(m): 11:22pm On Apr 30, 2016
missbeebee:

Das y overtaking is allowed...lol..so start working hard.
Should I do press up? I'm willing to do anything o. grin grin grin
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ChuxMyk(m): 11:23pm On Apr 30, 2016
justified10:
someone sent this to me on whatsapp...

Assuming you receieved this text from your bank..

" Dear Customer #5000 has been deducted from your account 002163.....****for President Muhammed Buhari's trip to Japan. Its your donation to support the progress of this expected CHANGE...THANK YOU FOR BANKING WITH US.

Question: What Will You Do?

cc

greycious

ruthobaz

yorme

kapable75

starryV

franceswasky

manus17

chumaster

dreamcome2ru

chuxmyk

iyke1989

and all.
Lmao. Guy. Na fight o. I feel like withdrawing all my money now sef. This kain play na rough play
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ChuxMyk(m): 11:25pm On Apr 30, 2016
StarryV:
I don dey watch u since and I notice say u dey slim grin its well my brother. God go giv u flesh.
Lmao. Na b4 o. As nysc don keep us for house now, I don fat pass yorme
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 11:27pm On Apr 30, 2016
ChuxMyk:

You say? Where she dey? shocked shocked. Pardon my skepticism, but i need a confirmation from the clanswoman in question. grin grin

Chai! Naso u dey fear reach? Infact, i no dey help u matchmake again sef!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by mbanonwanyi(f): 11:32pm On Apr 30, 2016
chumaster:

the lecturer don drink Monkeytail and Dogonyarocheesy
It's left for you to ascertain why, the lecturer "dika o choro" somethingwink
be careful with him my sis, better to have a C than stories that touches

Nooo mate, I dont get C's. I thank God that he is allowing me to do some major assignments again, but this guy chei, he then adds, even if I complete them, he no go guarantee that it will encrease my C to B. I almost jumped through my screen. If not, then why make me DO IT AGAIN, not to even revise it. I am so pissed, I cant even focus on my exams. Ugh, this is nonsense.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ChuxMyk(m): 11:33pm On Apr 30, 2016
yorme:

Chai! Naso u dey fear reach? Infact, i no dey help u matchmake again sef!
As I see the way she (Novarae). Fyn, my liver come cut. I no get mind to follow an talk again. grin grin
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ChuxMyk(m): 11:50pm On Apr 30, 2016
Be like say na me go close gate today.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 11:52pm On Apr 30, 2016
mbanonwanyi:

Maybe I worded it wrong? I originally wanted to pursue pharmacy, but my Organic Chemistry I professor tortured us, thus making me feel insecure in chemistry (one of the essentials on the Pharmacy College Admission Test, aka PCAT), so I switched over to Pre-Med and started interning with teratology....but my Organic Chemistry II professors was able to unveil how Orgo isn't that hard to understand and thus I have a stronger foundation in Orgo, thus switching back to Pharmacy....iwatago?

I still don't understand you. You switched from Medicine to Pharmacy so that you could face more Organic Chemistry?

"I have found a new love for him... One of the reasons I switched TO pharmacy FROM medicine "

(1) (2) (3) ... (337) (338) (339) (340) (341) (342) (343) ... (2142) (Reply)

NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House / Nysc 2015 Batch A / NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37